• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 780 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 780 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you only do one tour while in London, this is that tour. Here is the history lesson we need to learn about early British history. Skipping the line, the Beefeater stories, the Ravens - all make for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour a must for London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour a must for London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a much anticipated second visit to the Tower of London, but a brand new experience for my wife. We both enjoyed the visit and spent almost 5 hours exploring the site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Probably one of the best things to do and see in London. Tons of history, scenery, and the crown jewels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent! I always love visiting the Tower of London and the Viator tickets saved us a few bucks. It was nice to have tickets in hand when we got there. As for the "skip the line" part....there was no line to skip! It was not a very crowded day which was nice. The cafe has excellent food too. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend using Viator, was my first time and it was flawless! walked straight to entrance no ticket lines needed, the lady scanned my printed email ticket and we walked straight in. I followed all the recommendations regarding doing Crown Jewels first and so had no line ups anywhere. Spent 3 hours and felt we covered everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Must go back: you really need a WHOLE day to see everything, if you count in the interminable queues at each and every section! Still, the little we saw, was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This needs a whole afternoon to soak it all in.. Wonderful!..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Once in a lifetime experience! Highly recommend. Beautiful place, extremely informative, enlightening, and interesting tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We got here early in the morning to try and get in before the crowds. We are very glad that we had the Skip the Line tickets as we just picked up our tickets and went straight in. The Tower of London is amazing and we did the audio tour, where you walk around at your own pace, which we really enjoyed. It can be done at your own pace, so I'd recommend to go and see the Crown Jewels first, then do the rest of the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We did skip the line and joined a Beefeater tour right away and had a fantastic afternoon at the tower. I feel this is a must see if you visit London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you wait in line to get your tickets, you waste valuable time while in London. We got to the Tower an hour before opening on September 8, and the lines were already forming. We were number 2 in line 5 minutes before opening in the "group" ticket line, so while everyone else was in line, we explored the area. The Beefeater tour was hysterical and worth the wait. The group was large, but you never missed a thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's definitely worthwhile getting skip the line tickets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour. The skip the line saves such a lot of precious time. The beefeater conducting the tour was both knowledgable and humourous. Again well done.

From USD $ 34.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message