• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 791 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 791 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Stress free, although I forgot my printed sheet at home, but easy enough to print it again at a local cafe. My 10 year old twins loved it, which was the main thing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I don't think we really needed to buy skip the line tickets for the day we went as the line wasn't that long, but I have heard it being bad before so it's better to be safe then sorry. The Tower itself though is amazing and definitely worth a visit. The first thing you should do is a Beefeater tour to give you an overview and history of the tower before you explore yourself. Make sure you do line up for the Crown jewels, the line was really long but it does move quickly and is worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Tower of London was great. You skip the passing through the group entrance in a minute. The site is very easy to use and the procedure to buy tickets quite simple

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was Awesome. Enjoyed the tower.
I caught 2 orbs on my camera in there. One on a stairwell and one in the torture room. The line for the Crown Jewels was too long. Missed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If you only do one tour while in London, this is that tour. Here is the history lesson we need to learn about early British history. Skipping the line, the Beefeater stories, the Ravens - all make for a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour a must for London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great tour a must for London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a much anticipated second visit to the Tower of London, but a brand new experience for my wife. We both enjoyed the visit and spent almost 5 hours exploring the site.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Probably one of the best things to do and see in London. Tons of history, scenery, and the crown jewels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent! I always love visiting the Tower of London and the Viator tickets saved us a few bucks. It was nice to have tickets in hand when we got there. As for the "skip the line" part....there was no line to skip! It was not a very crowded day which was nice. The cafe has excellent food too. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend using Viator, was my first time and it was flawless! walked straight to entrance no ticket lines needed, the lady scanned my printed email ticket and we walked straight in. I followed all the recommendations regarding doing Crown Jewels first and so had no line ups anywhere. Spent 3 hours and felt we covered everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Must go back: you really need a WHOLE day to see everything, if you count in the interminable queues at each and every section! Still, the little we saw, was awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This needs a whole afternoon to soak it all in.. Wonderful!..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Once in a lifetime experience! Highly recommend. Beautiful place, extremely informative, enlightening, and interesting tour.

From USD $ 34.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message