4.5 star rating: Recommended 879 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 879 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day, well organised, no probs picking up tickets at advance ticket desk, no queues!
Will certainly be doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, great guide.

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent quick way to get tickets and beat the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great time to visit with the memorial poppies in the garden....crown jewels stunning.......no queues which was excellent to get around the whole place in just over 2 hours......good value......

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous trip...prepare to spend aboit 4 hours of a wonderful experience into the past. The free guided tours were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvellous tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed our trip to the Tower of London the poppies where a site to behold Very Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely worth it. We went on a Friday, and the tower was not too crowded. We got there just in time to follow a Beefeater around and hear what he had to say about various bits of history and events that occured in the Tower. It was a hoot!! The not waiting in line was worth it on a slow day - It will be amazing when the lines are long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Been there before and it never gets old! Be sure to take the free boat trip back with your viator hop-on-off ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value, amazing Beefeater tour, well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were able to skip the long lines at the ticket windows. The tour of the Tower was excellent with the audio tour guide. Lines were long to see jewels, but moved quickly. We spent 5 hours at the Tower trying to see it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you arrive mid morning for a tour of the Tower of London you would definitely require a skip the line ticket. We arrived at 9 am opening time and there was no queue. However, skip the line tickets help with budgeting for the holiday. The Tower is a must visit in London, especially a tour with a Yeoman (beef eater)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 34.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message