• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 662 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Skip the Line: Tower of London Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 662 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Definitely wait for a Beefeater's tour. Very entertaining!! Line for the crown jewels was long, but moved fairly well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Skip and Line is the way to go. We passed what seemed like thousands, went to the ticket confirmed line and showed a copy of our email and went right in. We have been to the tower before but could have joined in any Beefeater tour at no charge. Had a great time. Also the ticket had several days available so we could pick the day, depending on weather or such, and execute. We have used Viator several times in different countries and found them reasonable in price, well staffed, clean vehicles and great sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Skip the line tickets were fantastic - very minimal waiting time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My teenagers were determined to have a terrible time...I insisted on taking the Beefeater tour and by the end of the tour, I could hardly get the kids out of the place! Absolutely wonderful and full of fascinating and grisly history!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

An excellent "skip the line " Ticket. When we arrived at the Tower, there was a long queue at the Ticket boxes, but with our Viator tickets, we just walked straight in. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the Befeater tour and the cast throughout the towers. Lots of history. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I recently did this tour and it was great. Definitely worth buying skip-the-line tickets because the ticket office queues were already pretty big at 9:30am, luckily we only had a short wait at the entrance gate while everyones tickets were being scanned (less than 5 mins). Lots of interesting history inside and the crown jewels are amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome place, great to have tickets and avoid the line up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved this tour. Wasn't overly busy at the ticket office when we arrived but better to be safe than sorry as it was a very cold day and it wouldn't of been too much fun standing around if it was busy and it did get busy not too long after that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

easy way into the Tower

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide, Beefeater Billy was the best tour guide I have ever had. Wonderful stories, plenty of humor, truly enjoyed his tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was nice to go in the group entrance and not have to wait in the long line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This ticket was well worth the cost of not having to line up in the long ticket lines. Well worth the visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

First of all, I love castles so I was in thrilled to visit the Tower of London. What made the visit there so great was the WONDERFUL man giving the tour in his uniform (not costume!). Make sure you hook up with a guide because they give a tour like no other. It is NOT boring in any way. He was amusing and informative and you wanted to hear what he said.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved the whole day, all the tickets did was get us in the door and we were able to entertain ourselves with purchased tour recording.

From USD $ 34.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message