4.5 star rating: Recommended 209 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 209 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Bath was stuning, the guide was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Well planned and the tour guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Beautiful trip. I loved it! Our guide was one of the best, very nice and professional.Those 3 places amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The trip was very good!! I saw everything and had wonderfull time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good way to see places out of the London vicinity. Our guide was extremely knowledgable and helpful, often recounting fascinating historical trivia you'd never know unless you were a local. The guide was also very clear about meeting place and meeting times, so no fear you'd be left behind after exploring the townships in your free time.

Note: The tour guide does not control the weather, so be prepared for all seasons!

In retrospect, purchasing the optional tours such as the Stonehenge guide ( you can't get in without it ) in advance would have saved our cash on the day, but the option to make that last minute decisions was much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good way to see places out of the London vicinity. Our guide was extremely knowledgable and helpful, often recounting fascinating historical trivia you'd never know unless you were a local. The guide was also very clear about meeting place and meeting times, so no fear you'd be left behind after exploring the townships in your free time.

Note: The tour guide does not control the weather, so be prepared for all seasons!

In retrospect, purchasing the optional tours such as the Stonehenge guide ( you can't get in without it ) in advance would have saved our cash on the day, but the option to make that last minute decisions was much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

We especially liked our guide. The Stonehenge part is a little bit long. More time can be spent in Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Terrific day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Big day! Great for getting a taste of these three great sites in one day. Will definitely go back to Bath and spend more time there on the next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Overall good places to visit. Bath and Stonehenge are must see with loads of history. Very organized and our guide Mel was helpful and knowledgeable. Will visit Bath again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was actually late for the initial date and not able to attend the tour on 28th itself, but after just 1 phone call, I was able to rescheduled my tour to 30th, which is within my travel time at London - so easy and no hassle. Furthermore, the tour guide that time was very great (Pappy was his name). He was literate with our destination knowledge and also funny. I am glad I was able to enjoy my time and tour during my stay at London and Viator made it possible so!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We have had a wonderful experience thanks to the sites, sun and staff. Thanks!

Eli T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent tour, would recommend to everyone.

Aimee Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Awesome tour! will recommend it to friends definitely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Ten stars! The tour guide was absolutely fabulous - without the cheesy jokes that one usually gets on tour buses. Oh, and the sites were nice, too. We enjoyed the day.

From USD $ 89.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE064

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message