• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 173 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 173 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Big day! Great for getting a taste of these three great sites in one day. Will definitely go back to Bath and spend more time there on the next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Overall good places to visit. Bath and Stonehenge are must see with loads of history. Very organized and our guide Mel was helpful and knowledgeable. Will visit Bath again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

I was actually late for the initial date and not able to attend the tour on 28th itself, but after just 1 phone call, I was able to rescheduled my tour to 30th, which is within my travel time at London - so easy and no hassle. Furthermore, the tour guide that time was very great (Pappy was his name). He was literate with our destination knowledge and also funny. I am glad I was able to enjoy my time and tour during my stay at London and Viator made it possible so!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

We have had a wonderful experience thanks to the sites, sun and staff. Thanks!

Eli T
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Excellent tour, would recommend to everyone.

Aimee Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Awesome tour! will recommend it to friends definitely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Ten stars! The tour guide was absolutely fabulous - without the cheesy jokes that one usually gets on tour buses. Oh, and the sites were nice, too. We enjoyed the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

An "ambitious" day trip, indeed! While there wasn't a whole lot of time to spend at each place, understandably, it was very much worth the journey. It was a beautiful tour, and we very much enjoyed both the history and scenery of each place, as well as the guide, Crissy, who was great. Recommended for anyone with limited time wanting to see as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

The guide was very nice and professional and l, also the driver was very friendly. They both made the journey very fun & interesting. I really enjoyed & learn so much about the history of these places. I had a really good time. Thank you very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Loved this trip. One of our favorites. Good job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Our tour guide was fantastic! I wish we had more time in Bath, but other than that the tour was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The trip was WONDERFUL! Just know that there is little time at each stop. It is a great way to experience the sights. Stonehenge really only needs the alloted time to see the whole thing. More time in Bath or Salisbury would have been nice. I would plan another trip back to those sights for deeper exploration. I really enjoyed the day and our guide was VERY good.

CARLOS A
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR THE VALUE. A WONDERFUL RIDE ALL THE WAY. VERY EXPERIENCED TOUR GUIDE AND DRIVE, BOTH INCREDIBLY PROFESIONAL.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Our tour guide was great, the bus comfortable, and overall it was well timed. The brunt of negative reviews on this site concern the issue of timing, and how much time is available to see each site. I definitely wouldn't have wanted to be on any of the tours that try to work in more than these three sites, and the best advice we have for anyone taking this same trip is to budget your time well, keep in mind when you're going to have to eat lunch at one of the stops, and force yourself to spend a little less time looking around than you'd like at the actual attraction i.e. the roman bath's at Bath and get back out into the city to look around and have a nice lunch. Overall though this was a great tour and we're glad to have taken it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic. Just about the right amount of time at each location.

From USD $ 91.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE064

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message