• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Valery K
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I enjoyed the trip, the guide was excellent, so was the weather. Thanks a lot!

Judit S
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great destinations, a good guide, nice driver, and efficient organization!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Wonderful tour. Makes me want to visit each one for a day as well. Guide speaks multiple languages, very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great!

France
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our guide was the best tour guide I've ever had in my entire life. I wish that my 2.5 week trip in Europe could have been entirely spent on trips with him. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tour guide was awesome and entertaining. It was also easy when travelling by yourself. Very well worth it! Extremely pleased with trip overall.

Jane H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great driver, very informed on the area and the history. He made the tour very fun. Enough time in all the places as well to take many pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2008

Especially loved Bath and Stonehenge. The tour guide was also excellent.

Kym M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Great day. Really enjoyed seeing Stonehenge, that was the highlight.

Crystal C
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Tour guide was excellent - humourous and knowledgeable.

Richard L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had an AWESOME guide. He was articulate and well-read and extremely funny and interesting. He made the entire trip well-worth the price through his stories and jokes! The places were interesting and the time allowed just perfect for a snapshot of English life and times through the ages. Thank you all so much.

Tanja B
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Comfortable bus, informative and good commentaries, interesting sights. A very good day out!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This was a great trip for someone wanting to see a little bit of England outside of London. Bath was amazingly beautiful as was Salisbury. Stonehenge was Stonehenge, but if you do not think you are going to drive there alone it is a great way to see it. The bus ride was a little long but the driver did not talk much so with my Ipod I got some good nap time. Overall if you have a few days in London do not listen to people who say stay in London because there is soooo much to do. You can see London in a few days and it's not a trip to England without venturing out, that makes the experience just that much better. So take advantage and you only have to pay for entrances to the places you want although it was worth it to pay, but if you do not pay you can roam Bath and Salisbury and see Stonehenge from a few feet away.

From USD $ 93.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE064

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message