4.5 star rating: Recommended 197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Loree C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

I don't have a single complaint about this trip. The tour guide was knowledge and made me laugh the entire trip. There was just enough time to spend at each location so I didn't feel worn out by the end of the day. Would definitely recommend!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Informative guide that made it an enjoyable day out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

For one day I didn't mind being herded into a coach and being driven around the english countryside. The bus was clean, water bottles were provided for a minimal fee so we wouldn't get ripped off at tourist sites. There were no waiting lines and our guides was just lovely. I recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The guide on this tour was exceptional a pleasure to be with!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

was a pleasant and relaxing excursion out of london

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Tour guide is very professional

Valery K
Russian Federation

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

I enjoyed the trip, the guide was excellent, so was the weather. Thanks a lot!

Judit S
Hungary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great destinations, a good guide, nice driver, and efficient organization!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Wonderful tour. Makes me want to visit each one for a day as well. Guide speaks multiple languages, very enjoyable!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Great!

France
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Our guide was the best tour guide I've ever had in my entire life. I wish that my 2.5 week trip in Europe could have been entirely spent on trips with him. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

The tour guide was awesome and entertaining. It was also easy when travelling by yourself. Very well worth it! Extremely pleased with trip overall.

Jane H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

Great driver, very informed on the area and the history. He made the tour very fun. Enough time in all the places as well to take many pictures.

From USD $ 86.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE064

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message