4.5 star rating: Recommended 316 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 316 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful day with a very knowledgeable tour guide (Edina). We would have liked to stay longer at each place, there was so much to see! We were picked up at our hotel right on time, and the bus was very comfortable. This tour is probably what we enjoyed the most while in England. And it was sunny, too! Do not hesitate, book this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fabulous! Our guide was amazing, very knowledgeable and easy to listen to. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Stonehenge was amazing. Some people told us not to go and that it is no big deal. I thought it was amazing! The cathedral in Salisbury was beautiful. Bath was wonderful. If I go back to England, I would spend an entire day in Bath!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My trip to Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath was excellent. Great coach driver and tour guide. The only thing to have made the day better was to have had more time in Bath. Its such an interesting place. I give this trip a 5 star rating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A great tour with beautiful weather!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great day trip. We definitely had enough time at each site to soak up the flavor of each area. Our tour guide was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great guide! Well organized. Fantastic day. Good information. Good timing. Take snacks and water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great trip I'd do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was all that was advertised. I loved that the bus had wi-if access. All three sites were incredible. I wish I had more time in Bath, but the day is only so long. I felt the visits to Salisbury and Stonehenge were very very complete, and would be inclined to revisit Bath on my own. There is so much to see there it could be a trip all on its own. The tour guide and the driver were excellent and provided inciteful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic trip!!!!! Fantastic company to deal with. Very accomadating!!!!! Going to purchase for our son and his girlfriend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the history and the tpur guides knowledge of the area. They also took us on some scenic routes on our way to the locations. The guide seem to have a good relationship with the people in charge of the places we saw so got some preferential treatment. Also enjoyed meeting other tourist

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Well organized, guide was friendly and knowledgeable. She provided just the right balance of information and entertainment. The bus was comfortable and the driver did a good job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Guide, Danny, was wonderful and so was driver who was thoughtful enough to bring water. Great itinerary! We loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

We had a very very good tour guide who was funny and made history come alive for us every step of the way, even while we were still in London. There was plenty of time for us to wander around each location, and the bus ride was smooth. I'd recommend this tour without hesitation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really well organized and scheduled. The tour guide, Daniel, was awesome and very helpful. I had a very enjoyable time, free of worries. Next time, I will plan visiting two places instead of one, I wish I would have had more time to see Bath. Nothing to do with their service but my planning.

From USD $ 139.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message