• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 308 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 308 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This trip is good the driver stopped at a few little villages so we could take photos, Bath was great, would like to stay there, lunch was great and stonehenge

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Amazing trip! So much beauty and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This was a nice tour. The guide was very experienced and knowledgeable. We had sufficient time to see each of the sites. We did not have much time to see the towns, but if you are a younger, faster person, you could see more. We were happy overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Very thorough. Great tour guide and coach driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

We had the best tour guide ever! His name is Phil and he really knows his stuff. The tour was great but more time should be allowed especially in Bath for more sight seeing and shopping. Thanks for a wonderful day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A thoroughly enjoyable day trip. The drive to Bath was lovely and the Roman baths were fascinating. Stonehenge is a definite must-see attraction. My highlight was Salisbury Cathedral, which is an engineering masterpiece and absolutely breathtaking. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a great combination of sites. Kevin, our tour guide was really informative and even suggested the perfect dinner place back in London after the tour. I only wish we had an extra hour to wonder around the enchanting city of Bath!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed this trip. The tour company was very organized and informative - much more impressive than some others - and the sites were amazing. Highly recommend.

Michelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A good day, however with all day tours you could use a bit more time in Bath and Stonehenge. However this is a good tour to do and an easy way to get around to have a look at these sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This is the 2nd time I took this trip. I do enjoy it all the time. Bath is wonderful city and I was glad that this time around the tour should us the famous house/apt building. They gave us enough time to enjoy Bath but still it was not enough. It was just a wonderful city. Of course seeing Stonehenge and Salisbury again was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Good trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Had an amazing time! Only wish there was more time spent in Bath as is it a beautiful city.

Violet
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our tour guide Phil, was the best.. made the whole trip so much more fun than it was.. Salisbury and Bath were nice of course.. But stonehenge the tix included entrance into the outer circle only.. which is no different from taking from the street on the other side of the fence! Would suggest taking the sunrise/ sunset tour where you actually get to get into the inner circle and can get close to the stones..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

You want a rating? Then 5.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A dream come true forhe history buff. Stonehenge was impressive, the Roman baths were wonderfully preserved and Salibury was quaint.

From USD $ 144.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message