• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 281 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Salisbury and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 281 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Violet
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Our tour guide Phil, was the best.. made the whole trip so much more fun than it was.. Salisbury and Bath were nice of course.. But stonehenge the tix included entrance into the outer circle only.. which is no different from taking from the street on the other side of the fence! Would suggest taking the sunrise/ sunset tour where you actually get to get into the inner circle and can get close to the stones..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

You want a rating? Then 5.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A dream come true forhe history buff. Stonehenge was impressive, the Roman baths were wonderfully preserved and Salibury was quaint.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour guide named Paddy! Our family enjoyed the tour a lot. Just wish we had been able to have more time at Salisbury and Bath, but know that was not possible in one day. Just makes us want to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This is an excellent tour company. This was an outstanding trip with a very knowledgeable guide. The pace was quite good and I learned a great deal and had fun. Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect event, we really enjoyed the trip.
Evrething was on time and well managed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was an amazing trip, because of our tour guide. He knew everything -- geography, history, etc. Great!

IndoScot
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great trip - really enjoyed it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

This trip was amazing. I loved Bath and Stonehenge. I only wish that we had had more time in Bath, my suggestion would be to cut out Salisbury and focus primarily on Bath and Stonehenge. It would give more time in Bath to experience the Museum and the town, instead of having to choose one or the other. The guide and the driver were wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I' would have liked more time at each stop. And I would have preferred a hotel drop-off as a bus picked us up us early in the morning, or as close as possible, not so far (Victoria Station).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic! Guide was so knowledgeable of the areas and the history surrounding them, kept the facts fun and entertaining, certainly worth the money spent, will recommend to everyone we know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Tour started on time. Tour guide was professional and knowledgable. Answered all questions.

Only complaint was difficulty finding the tour desk at Victoria Coach Station. It took 15 minutes to find it after exiting the Victoria Tube Station. Fortunately we left early enough to search for it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent. Worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This trip was amazing, the guide was fantastic and the sites were great, Bath could easily be a full day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This tour is a must do. Bath and Salisbury was the highlight of our whole trip. Highly recommend taking this tour.

From USD $ 143.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE020

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message