4.5 star rating: Recommended 3207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The best day tour I've ever been on. Windsor Castle, then Bath, and lastly Stonehenge was the perfect order to do things providing a nicely spaced day of touring, walking and gave ample comfort breaks and excellent commentary. The entire day was wonderful and wasn't the least bit gruelling as some day trips can be.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. The guide Rodney was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humour. Windsor Castle and Bath were fantastic, however Stonehenge s a little over rated an we spent maybe a bit too long there

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide was knowledgable and very attentive to everyone in our group. A very nice trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was fantastic, big day Trevor n Adrian were wonderful. Would highly recommend. Only thing is you should be dropped off at where you were picked up.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing. Great driver and tour guide! Lots to see! Just a great experience. Sincerely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was terrific! He was very knowledgeable about each site and the surrounding area. They were very flexible in the time we spent at each location, taking into consideration the crowds at each site. The bus was new and very comfortable. It was a terrific break from hours of walking each day in London. All three sites visited were worth the effort. Our favorite was the town of Bath-- its architecture, landscape, and attractions. We would highly recommend this trip to anyone wanting a quick glimpse into the outskirts of London. Great day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The tour as well as the guide were AMAZING!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Love Bath! Love Stonehenge! Windsor Castle was fantastic! Just need more time in the castle!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this day trip. Salvatore, our guide, was very personable and knowledgeable. While a long day, there was a proper balance between touring and breaks. The hotel pick-up was a big plus. The one, minor, complaint is the way tour buses are loaded at their bus terminal - there really is no order or system..semi controlled chaos. But, again, a minor complaint and one which doesn't inhibit my strong recommendation of this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a lovely packed day trip. We enjoyed our time at each stop. Guide was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend seeing these sites on a tour, unless you had time to spend a day in each area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun abs educational. Long day. Very enjoyable. Great tour guide with charlotte

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fun abs educational. Long day. Very enjoyable. Great tour guide with charlotte

Special Offer
$147.56 Save $14.76

From USD $ 132.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message