4.5 star rating: Recommended 3299 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3299 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was awesome tour and we truly enjoyed it. There's no other way to visit these three places. Our guide is very British and that's an added bonus hehehe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip. Holly was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was very helpful and freindly! comfy seats too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an amazing experience, very organized,
We will tour with you again. We plan to go back to london end of 2015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Love our guide she was awesome ... The Bus driver also amazing.. The only problem is that we felft a little rushed through the whole tour I think next time we will divide our tours so we can stay a little longer at each ...but other than that it was a perfect tour..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Windsor Castle-very elegant and regal. Expect wait to get in at security, but worth it. Bath is quaint and they have done excellent job with Roman Bath museum. Really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. The guide was great. Enjoyed completely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Trip. It was a fast paced trip but very well organized. We saw a lot in one day. Our tour guide and bus driver were exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Windsor castle was amazing, stonehenge was great. Bath was nice, but I found the Museum to be quite boring. We left early and popped into some shops around the town of Bath. I was really nice. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic and worth every dollar despite it being gale force winds and showers. Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved being at Stonehenge! Tour of Roman Baths was amazing! Loved Windsor Castle - so much larger than I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour, got to see some of the most memorable sights I will ever experience. The tour was so easy you get dropped off and venture around at your own pace. Windsor Castle was mindblowingly lavish and extraordinary, Bath was extremely beautiful. My only qualm would be that there wasnt enough time to explore the gorgeous town, I think I may have to return soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath was a great way to visit 3 places in 1 day....bear in mind that each location you have approximately 90 minutes to visit. For Windsor Castle this means you have to hussle to see everything and even then the 90 minutes flies by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved our day trip with Reece and Derek. They were both wonderful, entertaining, enthusiastic, passionate and informative. They were also very patient considering some of the other guest's behaviours. Windsor was beautiful, Stonehenge was amazing and Bath was lovely. We learnt so much! Thanks you

Special Offer
$136.97 Save $18.26

From USD $ 118.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message