Viewing All 4036 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jo Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kevin our tour guide was awesome! We would have liked a little more time in Bath, maybe even 20 minutes, but at the end of the day it was a well-planned day trip and we highly recommend it.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great day exploring Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath. Tour guide was excellent but clean and comfortable.

Karin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time. The bus was very comfortable and the guide well informed.

Stevan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an awesome day tour from London! It was a very long day but, well worth the time it took. Very pleased and highly recommend it!!

Maiquel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent trip. A small, but great taste of the many attractions England has to offer. Love it.

susan c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The best. Guide Sal was a wealth of information and made the trip memorable.

Casey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour to do if you r limited on time and need to see these places. The tour guides rock!

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour....I definitely recommend this day trip. Only negative was the weather at Stonehenge, but I know that can't be controlled! Our tour guide was very informative and I learned a lot on the bus ride to and from Bath. He gave us great tips for what to see and do at each location. We had just enough time at each stop to see everything. The day went by very quickly.

rjplaga

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great

brownuscan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

the tour was very nice , well organized and planed

julia j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Cossette was an incredible guide. Beautiful scenery. Favorite tour of my whole trip. Bath is breathtaking.

natalia b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Really enjoyed the tour. Emily was an amusing and knowledgable guide.

Kathryn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was a great way to see three cities and landmarks in one day. It was definitely a fast day and we had to skip things on the audio tours in order to get back to the bus on time. But, with that said we were able to see the highlights of each location. The cost of this trip is unbeatable! We went back to Bath this past weekend, and spent 60 for just the train ride! Our guide David was superb and provided lots of commentary about our three stops. I would highly recommend this trip!

Domenico P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic day filled with beautiful places to see. Would highly recommend this trip to everyone which we already have. Bath is absolutely beautiful and would love to go back to spend more time there. Our guide and bus driver were great too. Loved every minute of it.

Peter M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was excellent valve for money, we enjoyed each place we visited during the day. our tour guide Mark was very witty, and a wealth of knowledge often pointing out other landmarks on our journey.

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide Rowan and driver Tomas were a great and friendly pairing and really took care of all of us and showed the group a fantastic time. The tour came off without a hitch and I don't think there is really anything I can complain about. All three stops were fantastic and we were given ample information about each prior to arrival and plenty of time to explore once we got there.

Alan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Full day tour that was really three tours in one. Each tour was excellent and our guide Salvatore was brilliant.
Definitely worth the money and effort.

Bonnie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would think that everyone on our tour had a wonderful time. It was awesome! Our guide was so knowledgeable and funny, too -- she presented all three places in style! I liked our driver a lot, too. Very good tour especially for the price -- very reasonable.

Sophie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, great opportunity to see 3 places in 1 day. Very well organised and run, our guide Reese was very knowledgeable, making the day not appear long by amusing us with his tales and our driver Thomas did a splendid drop getting us everywhere. Bath was a definite highlight, beautiful place. Highly recommend this tour.

Lauren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Emily was bubbly, knowledgeable, and more than willing to make sure we all had a good time. I would recommend this trip to anyone and everyone. It's the perfect experience for tourists and residents of the British Isles alike.

Whitney M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see a lot in one day. Great tour guide and driver, too.

Sam L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide is top notch!! He is a wealth of knowledge and was very informative, caring , professional and attentive to us. He was non-stop in giving a lot of information regarding the day's tour. Very enjoyable indeed!

djones6026

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide, Rowan, did an incredible job. This was a great tour that I would highly recommend. All 3 locations were great to see and thoroughly enjoyable.

Beld D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We love this tour. The tour guide was efficient, very entertaining. This is worth your time.

spideysensestingling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent full day tour, well worth the money.

Viewing 2 of 162

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$138.59 Save $13.86

From USD $ 124.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message