• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2997 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2997 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

FIVE STAR. PLENTY OF TIME AT ALL PLACES..GLAD I USEDD YOU. THANKS, CAL HARRISON

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Absolutely loved this tour, it is a massive day and you have to be organised and stick to the time schedule. The guide we had was great, a welsh guy with a sense of humour. Windsor castle and Bath are definitely the highlights, however it was good to see Stonehenge too. The only disappointment was that we were dropped off at a different location which created problems for us as we struggled to find our way and get back to the coach station where our pre arranged lift was waiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour well run.......I had a great day....and appreciated the professionalism of the staff from pick up to drop off!!! I really loved Stondhenge........my London highlight!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!!! Wish we could spend more time at the Windsor Castle. But overall it was an awesome tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We cannot speak highly enough of this tour! We were aware that trying to visit 3 sites in one day, including 2+hours' travel time would be tight, but we were still pleased with all that we were able to see and absorb in such a short period of time! Our guide Russell was very knowledgeable and entertaining and seemed to know exactly how to appeal to his audience. We were never bored but captivated by his dialogue. Our driver Jamal (Jimmy?) was also wonderful. He provided us with a very smooth ride and even took a back way to the castle in order to avoid heavy traffic on the M4. That detour provided us with some of the most picturesque views of the whole trip! We highly recommend this tour to all who want a glimpse of some of the most historic locations in England, in a very relaxed, informative way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was awesome! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We absolutely loved our tour. Our guide was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, wish we could have stayed in Bath a little more. Other wise great trip, Annie was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My daughter and I took this tour and it was amazing! Our tour guide, Rob, was incredible. He had so much information about the history of every area. When the tour was over he even gave suggestions on where to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour guide (Rowan) and driver (Andy). Long day but the weather was good so we got to see everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

How to describe what it was like to stand by Stonehenge? Something not to be missed would sum it up. Windsor Castle was beautiful, the time spent there enjoyable. The trip to Bath was, again, something not to miss. Seeing the Roman bath was so interesting. A nice change from the hustle and bustle of the City.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great experience! Got to see the changing of the guard at Windsor Castle! Wish we had a little more time in Bath. Our guide and driver from Evan Evans Tours were top notch! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My sister and I loved our tour! The bus was cozy and it was the right amount of sites to see in a day. We spent a decent amount of time in each place, and it was also great that we could grab food and eat it on the bus during our in between journeys - wish I had known to pack a lunch! Our tour guide (Salvatore) was the BEST. He was very funny and personal. He was a wealth of information and shared some really interesting history with us. It was great to listen to him all day and learn about England and each of the sites. Will definitely look into booking a tour with this company on our next trip to England!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Salvatore, our guide is awesome.

From USD $ 154.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message