• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 3019 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3019 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The tour was great. I thought we could have spent a bit more time at each location, but the guide informed us that our return trip met with abnormally light traffic conditions as we approached London, so our arrival was probably a bit earlier than usual (and hence, the times spent at each location were accounting for "normal" traffic conditions.)

Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. I enjoyed her commentary and insights as we were traveling to each of the sights. In addition, her suggestions regarding things to do and things to avoid were very helpful. The bus was comfortable the driver did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good tour , but a very long day, too much walking if you are not able to do so. Guide was very knowledgeable but somewhat over the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a lovely day trip, and certainly worth the cost. The coach was comfortable, and our tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our guide was amazing! He had so much insight Nd tips for our day that he truly made our trip wonderful! The bus was on time, easy to locate, and very clean. Fantastic trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Long day on the bus but that was to be expected as these sites aren't close to eachother. The host on the bus kept us entertained by telling us a lot of history about each of the places and about London as well. We had just enough time at each place. We weren't rushed or bored at any location. We had maybe 1:30-2hours at each location. The only place I wish we had more time at was Bath. We had more than enough time to explore the Roman Baths but I wish we had more time to explore the town itself (which I guess we would have had time if we didn't spend as long as we did in the Roman Baths). Overall was a great tour and worth the money (especially because the cost of the tour included all the admission prices). Would recommend to anyone who only has a week or so in London and wants to see the maximum amount of things in a short time. Fantastic tour and fantastic host!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GGreat time driver and host could not of been better sorry it rained while we were at bath only default

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

GGreat time driver and host could not of been better sorry it rained while we were at bath only default

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great Trip! Great guide ( Mark ) and wonderful driver (Thomas). Recommend this trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was by far one of the highlights of our vacation! Rob was such a great tour guide, and he and Key make a great team.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I highly recommend this tour. Windsor Castle is huge, so do not expect to see everything, but you can easily see a few locations in the palace. Bath is nice, but also a quick visit. It really just a quick taste of each location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The day was a whirlwind of travel, but I had an incredible time! Our tour guide, Rohan, was a delightful leader. She was kind and accommodating, as well as full of interesting stories about the sites we visited (particularly Stonehenge). Our driver was similarly well-qualified, and managed to make me feel safe even on tiny country roads in an immense bus. I feel like a received a solid education in the history of everywhere we visited, but the trip did not feel like a history lesson. It was entertaining and lighthearted, with a great balance of guided sections and time allowed for participants to explore at their own pace. This is a perfect way to see a lot of beautiful, fascinating locations in a very short amount of time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing and enjoyable. They even adjusted the day as we had flight delays.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This trip was great! Well worth the money for there three sites. My only recommendation would be to allow a little more time at Windsor because we had to leave before the changing of the guard was finished.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

From USD $ 153.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message