4.5 star rating: Recommended 3282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Windsor Castle-very elegant and regal. Expect wait to get in at security, but worth it. Bath is quaint and they have done excellent job with Roman Bath museum. Really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent. The guide was great. Enjoyed completely.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Trip. It was a fast paced trip but very well organized. We saw a lot in one day. Our tour guide and bus driver were exceptional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour! Windsor castle was amazing, stonehenge was great. Bath was nice, but I found the Museum to be quite boring. We left early and popped into some shops around the town of Bath. I was really nice. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic and worth every dollar despite it being gale force winds and showers. Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved being at Stonehenge! Tour of Roman Baths was amazing! Loved Windsor Castle - so much larger than I expected!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour, got to see some of the most memorable sights I will ever experience. The tour was so easy you get dropped off and venture around at your own pace. Windsor Castle was mindblowingly lavish and extraordinary, Bath was extremely beautiful. My only qualm would be that there wasnt enough time to explore the gorgeous town, I think I may have to return soon.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The trip to Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath was a great way to visit 3 places in 1 day....bear in mind that each location you have approximately 90 minutes to visit. For Windsor Castle this means you have to hussle to see everything and even then the 90 minutes flies by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved our day trip with Reece and Derek. They were both wonderful, entertaining, enthusiastic, passionate and informative. They were also very patient considering some of the other guest's behaviours. Windsor was beautiful, Stonehenge was amazing and Bath was lovely. We learnt so much! Thanks you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Monica and Marco were fantastic!! We had a really great day. Only bad thing was not enough time at Windsor Castle or Stonehenge but still glad went on the tour. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved all of the sites, but due to the distance between them we didn't get to really spend as much time at each location as we wanted.
Our recommendation would be to have a Stonehinge, Bath excursion and make Windor with another location that is closer in vicinity. Loved Bath and would have liked to spend at least another hour there.
Our tour director was very knowledgable and the transportation was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Stonehenge was actually larger than I thought it would be. We had an excellant driver and very informative. Because of my aching feet, I could not see all of Windsor Castle, but what I did see was very interesting. The rooms are huge, and every room was a story in itself. Bath was full of history also, and to imagine living there at that time would have been amazing. The bath itself was rather small, I thought, for having to satisfy so many people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fun tour and guide was great... I thought more time would be great at bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An incredible tour (and we were fortunate to have a great guide!) but the distance between sites means you don't get to spend a lot of time in any one place. You will see a lot but you will see it rather quickly and both Windsor and Bath could be a full day trip on their own. Still this is an excellent way to see these sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great "sampler tour" of Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath. Great experience- there is no way we could have seen these three sites in one day traveling on our own. Our guide Emily did a wonderful job suggesting the best way for us to efficiently spend our time at each site. It was a quick tour, but an excellent one. Emily was gracious and gave us just the right amount of interesting information at each site.
Our driver Tony was awesome! Tour bus was comfortable, clean and appeared to be newer.

Special Offer
$142.10 Save $18.96

From USD $ 123.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message