4.5 star rating: Recommended 3607 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great opportunity to visit three amazing places in one day. Wish we had more time at Windsor. The audio guide slowed us down. We stopped listening towards rhe end and had to rush throw the Abbey. Charlotte was a wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Trip! We really enjoyed visiting all the sites and our tour guide, Holly was the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed it all! Only wished we had more time at each stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Reece our guide was excellent and kept us well informed not only of the Stonehenge and its history but the surrounding areas as well. Bath was beautiful but I think that Reece's history behind Bath helped us appreciate it even more. Bob our driver was also very good prompt and careful and a gentleman offering his had to help us get off the bus. Great times!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting day made better by our very witty guide Rowan sp.? .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Rhys was a wealth of knowledge and very nice. We saw and learned a lot in one day. Be aware this is a "highlight" tour as you are not in one place for very long, but a wonderful way to take in a lot in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our experience on the Viator tour to Hampton court, Stonehenge and bath was a lovely experience for travellers who want to see the sights. Reece was an amazing, funny tour guide full of information and a great personality. Bob is a great driver who can take us places with precision and care. If we come back to London we would definitely do another Viator tour. We are going to reccomend this tour company to all our friends. It was a great time.
Joel, Dorothy and Terry

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

So informative, organized and beautiful!
Was so fortunate to see the changing of the Guard at Windsor Palace ... Very traditional and heartfelt
Highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was an amazing trip! The guide on bus 284 was fabulous! It would have been nice to have had more time at each location- but I loved what I saw. I would use your company again when I travel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This trip was really good. There is a lot to see in a single day, but it is well organized and generally didn't feel rushed. All three sites are well worth visiting, and taking the tour makes getting from place to place very easy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

AWESOME Very comfortable bus and guide was the best. I would highly recomend this tour. Kelvin was our driver and he did some unbelivable driving

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Overall, the tour was outstanding. Highlights were the Roman baths. Unfortunately, we were not able to tour Windsor Castle as Prince William was attending to some duties that precluded our being able to visit inside the castle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I highly recommend this tour. Our tour guide, Emily, did a wonderful job giving us a a brief background of Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath. Our bus driver took us to small towns as well. England's country side is so beautiful! My husband and I enjoyed it thoroughly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience! Emily was sweet and engaging. Windsor Castle was our favorite. We had great weather. Overall a fantastic tour and we highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Holly, our guide, was wonderful. The day was well organised and we were able to see the fanastic sights in comfort. I would recommend this tour as a "must do" .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great! Our guide was knowledgeable and the bus was comfortable. The three tour sights were exactly what we wanted and we had plenty of time at each stop. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip! It's easier and cheaper to do it this way instead of doing it by your self. Recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing. The tour guide was knowledgable and the sight was absolutely beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was terrific. The tour guide was fantastic. "John". Very knowledgeab, answered questions and did a fabulous job. The sites on the tour were breathtaking. We did get to see the changing of the guard because John kept us on schedule without being pushy. I would highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide Anthony was very informative and kept us moving so we could have the most time available at the sights. It was outstanding to be able to see these 3 sights in one day. The only suggestion I would have is to start the tour earlier in the day, so more time could be spent at Windsor and Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very organized tour and amazing tour guide -- Monica!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, the bus was clean and comfortable, Our tour guide Emily and the bus driver Nicki were fantastic,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect timing, perfect guide - Kevin. Absolutely worth recommendation.

Special Offer
$148.95 Save $19.87

From USD $ 129.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message