Viewing All 4126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melanie D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

We had a very nice day. The guide was knowledgeable and interesting. The bus ride was comfortable. It was a lot to cram into one day, so be prepared to move and groove!

William E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Excellent tour. Mark was our driver and Monica was our guide. She was informative and very friendly. The coach was clean and comfortable which was nice. We had ample time at each location and you were able to explore at your own pace and also have time to get a meal. Each of the locations was fantastic. I would highly recommend this tour.

Krista M United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Loved all three of these sites and just enough time at each to see all highlights. A great day trip if you want to check some items off your bucket list and don't have a lot of extra time in your schedule to explore. One of the best day trips I've done in all of Europe based on the timeline, efficiency of the company and organizers, and the sites you see.

Vanessa V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Great tour and guide, gets all the greats in and with enough time to visit each. We even managed a changing of the guard at Windsor. Thanks!

reliasof

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I had read many reviews before I signed up for this excursion. This was a long trip but it was absolutely worth it. Yes, there is a lot of travel that takes place during the day but what you need to understand is that each of these locations are not close to center London. It would take a large amount of time to do all of these regardless of who you used. The best part of Viator is the fact they pick you up at your hotel with the very same coach you will be using all day. They are big, comfortable, and contain WIFI on board. You will have all these luxuries all day. Stonehenge was breathtaking. It is an absolute must see. It is filled with rich, mysterious history. They have built a new visitor center, don't miss the free mead tasting. Be sure to bring a jacket because the wind can really pick up over there and can get a little chilly due to the geographic location. However, it is amazing! Windsor Castle is simply amazing and the pictures don't do a justice. Make sure to spend a lot of time in the castle and the church that follows. Each room is filled with new items and everything is displayed so terrifically. Make sure you see the room where all the knights of old display their shields, very awesome. If you are lucky, you will be able to see the changing of the guards too. Last but not least, Bath was a very interesting and fun town. It should not be ignored either. The remaining bath houses still stand and worth a look. Much of the remains from the past is still in tact. Don't rush this at all! You can even taste the water from a spring. Jose our tour guide provided class, charm, history, and laughs along the way. He is the very best at what he does. This trip was amazing and worth your time if your in London and want a day trip to see the finest London has to offer.

KAREN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

I was skeptical about taking this trip because it is a long day. But it was just wonderful and our guide Richard was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend it.

Eric D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Kevin was a great tour guide and provided seemingly off-the-cuff commentary in both English and Japanese fairly identical in both delivery and content - we were lucky to be able to enjoy both. Tour was very informative of both the history as well as things for which to look out.

Chrystal H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

This was an amazing tour! We had the best tour guide who really made the trip that much better. It was definitely a quick visit at each place due to all the destinations squeezed into one day- but was totally worth the time and money.

Jan M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very good tour -- with the right amount of time spent at each. Our guide was high on caffeine it seemed, he was so enthusiastic and energetic! Really made us feel good about all our questions and the new experience we shared,

Christine C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

While in London I booked this trip. Have to say it was worth every penny. I thoroughly enjoyed it from beginning to end my only wish was that there were more hours in day to have more time at all the stops. Our tour guide was very friendly and informative. This is a must tour to do. Windsor Castle was amazing. Stonehenge breathtaking and Bath very historical. A great combination and excellent tour. I was traveling alone and still managed to make friends with another female traveller which added to the day. I have used Viator many times and they have never failed me.

Eve Deutschland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour was great! Awesome Guide i dont remember her name but i think she was from brasil. Everthing was a bit of a rush but it still was a nice trip. Thx

Robin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What a wonderful day! The trip was great - our guide was very knowledgeable and gave us lots of good information prior to arriving at each destination. We would have liked to have more time in Bath, but I'd highly recommend this trip to anyone and would definitely book another Viator tour on my next trip!

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great value - so much to see and do all in one day! Jose (tour guide) and Andres (driver) were wonderful.

Shawna.morehouse

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Tour was excellent.

Natalie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

What a great tour! Our tour guide, Roan, was awesome! She was very informative, funny and did not talk too much if you know what I mean!

Linda H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was a great tour. Our tour guide was awesome. He made sure everyone was comfortable and happy and he did an excellent job in general. It's a lot to cover in one day but it is worth it.

ODISEA U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excelente!

Dawn M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great trip! Although it is a long day, the bus was comfortable and we were able to experience three great attractions in a short period. This trip allowed us to see all three and now we know where we want to spend longer time at on our next trip. Hostess and bus driver were awesome!

Janelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Fantastic trip! Was a great taster of the area of London. Great trip for those who haven't been top the area and amazing experience to see the well known landmarks. The tour guide was awesome knew so much about the area and was multilingual which was very impressive. Couldn't rate this higher its a must do tour!

Jeffrey W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great tour. Just amazing to see Stonehenge in person. Highly recommend.

Jerome C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very interesting and entertaining guide. His name was Mark. I would recommend him for his good guide skills and commentry

Jaclyn K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

As others have commented, this tour makes for quite a long day for us, it was totally worth getting up early and returning to the city late in order to see all of these sites in a single day. Rhys was a fabulous guide- fun and very knowledgable. I highly recommend if you are interested in briefly touring each of these places. For my husband and I who had limited time in London, it was a great choice and we're happy we did it because we wouldn't have gotten to see these places otherwise.

Sheryl U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

David and Marco were wonderful.

kang k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Trip was very nice, tour guide Holly is very charming and helpful, driver Angelo is handsome, funny and very kind, the bis is in good condition, this is a perfect tour.

Jefferson W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Holly was a great guide, very informative - would highly recommend

Viewing 2 of 166

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$144.27 Save $14.43

From USD $ 129.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message