4.5 star rating: Recommended 3442 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3442 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value and all that was promised was delivered. Charlotte, the tour guide on the day, was very efficient and knowledgeable as she provided useful commentary. I would recommend this tour company to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. Great tour guide in Emily and driver Craig. Very informative. A big day. We were cared for in every way and encouraged to ask for help if we needed anything.
It all ran very smoothly. Emily made sure of that. Craig was a great driver. Both were very relaxed and friendky. A great feel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Emily was a perfect guide. Well worth the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a supper pretty tip, that I will never forget. I enjoy lots and had a new and exciting trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Value for money, visiting Windsor Castle and two world heritag sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved this tour! Covered a lot of ground in a short time - which is ideal if you don't have much time in London. The guide, Emily, was outgoing, informative, and engaging. The tour guide is really what can make or break a tour - she was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a lovely time on this trip, Kevin the guide was extremely friendly helpful and knowledgeable and provided great insight into each location. Highly recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing value considering the entrance prices of places visited. Wonderful that they offer hotel pickup. There are places to grab food in Windsor and Bath but you might want to bring some snacks or a packed lunch : our tour guide Mark was absolutely brilliant and so funny. Would HIGHLY recommend - such a great chance to see three amazing UK destinations!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour, great guide, highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We only had three days in London and my partner and I really wanted to see Windsor Castle, Bath, and Stone Henge. So this tour was perfect for us! They took care of getting all the tickets/audio guides and transportation, which left me stress free! Our tour guide, Cosetta Zanobetti, was amazing. She was hilarious, full of fun facts, and super nice. I definitely recommend her and the tour. My only complaint would be that the tour was slightly rushed because we had three places to see in one day -- I wish I could have stayed in Bath for 3 days, but now I know I have to come back!! Very cost effective too, a train ticket to Bath alone is 80 pounds. So you definitely get a great deal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Convenient pickup and drop off. Very knowledgeable guide with a wonderful sense of humour. Enough time at each location to see the sight and know you would like to come back again to spend more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a great way to see three attractions outside of London in one day. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept us entertained on the trip with little bits of history, and pointing out things of interest along the route. Our coach was very comfortable and made the long ride seem much shorter. I would recommend this trip to anyone who wants to pack as much as they can into one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great time.The guide was very nice and very knowledgeable about the places we were going to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful places visited. I loved England and all its attractions. I highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an awesome tour, we were able to see the changing of the guards at Windsor Castle. Stonehenge was a bucket list item for me and the city of Bath was pretty nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The tour from start to finish was excellent. The guide and driver Thomas were very
professional. The weather was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour, so glad we booked it. Long day but totally worth the breath taking views and sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had an unbelievably funny and knowledgeable guide. Well worth the trip alone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Patricia and James were great!!!! This was a great way to see the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour and tour guide, a great way to fit many "must-see" stops into one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Our guide was so friendly and knowledgeable, and the whole day was fantastic. Definitely recommend this tour to anyone staying in London 100% worth every penny.

Special Offer
$147.06 Save $19.62

From USD $ 127.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message