Viewing All 4130 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

kang k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Trip was very nice, tour guide Holly is very charming and helpful, driver Angelo is handsome, funny and very kind, the bis is in good condition, this is a perfect tour.

Jefferson W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Holly was a great guide, very informative - would highly recommend

scspur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Claudia was a fantastic tour guide, and did an excellent job catering to us and the entire group. She knows the sites very well, is well-organized and was a delight to be around. The tour itself is fast paced, but it's an excellent way to speed-date several different sites you wouldn't be able to otherwise see in such a short time.

fatz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

it was an amazing tour one has to get when in London. Our tour guide Charlotte was so informative and knowlegeable.

Rosemary H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great coordination to get to 3 unique locations
Great bus driver, James.
Great bilingual tour guide, Mark, who consistently gave interesting info with a wee bit of humour, got everyone to be back on time for departure from each place
Courtesy pick up was appreciated
Although you had nothing to do with the weather conditions, it was sunny and clear for the countryside views along the journey.
Kudos to all! Thanks.

Anita S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour, excellent guide.

michael w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

charlotte is one of evan evans tours best assets. The information that she has in her head is priceless. Every stop on the tour was too short and still just right because much longer on the road would have been too long. Everything was professional and well organized. Very immpressive.

Andrew W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour. Just a little long but there is no shorter way to get it all in.

Caroline T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was very good. Kevin, our leader, was very knowledgeable and an excellent leader. The bus driver was also very good. I saw much and learned a lot. Thank you.

Carol E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great tour! At Windsor Castle the guide never offered the elevator to visitors. My husband has Afib and had an extremely difficult time climbing the numerous flights of stairs. Then it is a long walk to the castle. A guide can not tell by looking at guests if they have medical issues. Would recommend this trip if you have limited time in London and want to see these sights.

gwendomera

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Best tour to do! Loved it!

Connie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent tour, getting two places done in one day.

Maureen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic tour. Definitely could spend more time in all locations but a nice day trip all the same.

Arlene M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a great way to see all three sites in one day! This tour is a must and our guide, Claudia and our bus driver, Michael were fabulous. Pick-up and drop-off went smoothly and not only did we get information on the three places we visited, Claudia also gave us useful and fun facts along our bus ride. Highly recommend!

Samara Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great day! VERY BUSY FULL DAY! was fantastic....amazing guide.

Gui Leng C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It's too rush to cover three places in a day, yet trip is well organized and managed.

KimNg Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

The tour is fun, and the tour guide is knowledgeable and friendly.

Eddy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was a great 1-day tour covering three key spots of interests - namely Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and The Roman Bath. People interested in this tour should bear in mind that this would not give you sufficient time to really explore the city of Bath.

Our tour leader - Charlotte was wonderful. She provided a lot of side information, e.g. historical, on these spots as well as those locations which the bus passed by along the way.

You would want to take note that the group will gather at Victoria Coach Station, so if you are the first timer in London, or if you are staying at hotels other than West London, you need to budget sufficient time to commute from Victoria Station to the Victoria Coach Station, which is about 10 to 15 mins walk.

Jonathan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a great way to see 3 Iconic sites in England in one day. It would of been nice to spend more time at each of the places, but that would require a full day to explore Windsor, and a full weekend to explore Bath. This trip is a good way to see Iconic sites in a quick way to take a picture and say you've been there, if you are looking for a trip that really gives you a chance to explore each place in more detail this would not be the trip for you.

Kathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

What a wonderful way to spend a day outside of London! Windsor and Windsor Castle were fantastic - Bath is lovely and Stonehenge is amazing. The bus was big and comfortable and the Guides were terrific. Well worth the time even just to see the English countryside.

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful trip, would do it again.
Everything was first class

alohagrimm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a fantastic tour! It was a great way to see all three places. I will recommend you take snacks and drinks on the bus, There is so much to see and each place that the time goes quickly. The guide and bus driver were wonderful but plan to be exhausted at the end of the day, It's a lot of walking but so worth it.

Tonie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a great tour all around. Bath is fabulous at Christmas time. The guide was informative and the bus was comfortable.

Gabriel Benitez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very nice tour! if this is your first time in the UK you need to take this tour! a lot of nice landscapes, very interesting roads and a friendly staff.

talib_85

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our second tour from Evans and Evans. After the first terrible experience, I was really skeptical of this one. But alas, Jose the guide and Tom Driver were excellent people. Jose was funny and knows his history and facts well. it was an interesting journey where Jose never fails to entertain us with his facts or jokes. And Tom was a great gentlemen and an amazing driver.

Definitely recommended though i wished we had more time at Windsor Castle and Bath!

Viewing 3 of 166

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$144.52 Save $14.45

From USD $ 130.07

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message