4.5 star rating: Recommended 3393 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3393 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All 3 places were amazing. A long day but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We had a wonderful tour in late November. Our tour guide Holly was very sweet and funny. She was informative and upbeat even though the trip was a long day. We highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour guide was very informative and entertaining. When we told people we were doing this tour a lot of them thought it was too much and we wouldn't have enough time in each stop. They were wrong! it was great to be able to see three different distinct parts of England and we had enough time to tour around and enjoy each stop. Very glad we choose the tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great trip, perfect amount of time in all places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The coach was comfortable and our driver was excellent. The tour guide, Mark, was outstanding, his dry humor made the tour. Once I realized the short duration allotted at each venue, I was able to adjust my touring style to a high level overview and very much enjoyed the tour. Bath was amazing and the tour timing was perfect. Our coach pulled in to Bath just as the golden light was setting over the city. Beautiful. The tour was an excellent value, particularly for seeing three sites such as these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Patricia did a great job. We thoroughly enjoyed the day. It was a great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Enjoyed tour, great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was our, my wife and mines, first time doing a bus tour. I cannot say enough good about this tour. The guide, Mark, and driver, Joe, were both very fun and professional. It was obvious that Mark was extremely knowledgeable about all of the stops we visited and was able to also provide additional details of the landscape that sped by during the bus rides to the stops. I strongly recommend this tour for folks that are interested in learning more about the area and who do not want to be troubled with driving themselves. This tour company was top notch!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great full day tour. All three places were amazing! There was so much more to Windsor Castle than I thought and both Stonehenge and Bath were also excellent. Amazing history in all stops. The guide was great and the bus comfortable for the long trip. Get out there and do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The commentary by David was thorough and clear, the bus was comfortable, wifi worked great, the entire trip well organized and very enjoyable. And Leo was a personable and great driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very informative tour. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tour was great - Salvatore had great knowledge. Only downside was tour advertised hotel drop off but was not provided at the end of the trip instead had to pay for extra tube ride home from central drop off point.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great trip! Guide, Mark, was informative and entertaining. Windsor Castle was amazing despite poor weather. Stonehenge - weather cleared so was awesome to visit this place. Bath was also quite incredible. Although a long day, the trip was never boring. Recommend this tour for anyone wanting to experience something outside London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

this tour was amazing. It's quite a busy day, so be prepared for that, but the sites you see are wonderful. Our tour guide was very amusing and friendly and very informative. Would recommend this tour to anyone who only has a short time in the UK and wants to pack in as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I absolutely loved the tour. Our tour guide, Chrissie, was great! She not only provided us with historical facts, but also with funny anecdotes and stories. I also think that the schedule was perfectly arranged, and we got sufficient time to see the highlights of each spot. I have already recommended this tour to a couple of friends and will continue to do so!

Special Offer
$137.57 Save $11.66

From USD $ 125.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message