4.5 star rating: Recommended 3364 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My guide Patricia was very informative and was so helpful. Took time to accomodate every passenger. Great tour! After calculating costs of each entry I realised how much value for money this tour was!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We didn't have enough time at Windsor. In all reality Stonhedge wasn't what I expected either. Leo and Patricia were great, very knowledgable and helpful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so much fun! Very organized, great staff! High recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was amazing, it was definitely worth the whole day trip! Our tour guide Holly was amazing and was so nice and made the whole tour even better. She explained everything and even suggested places where we could eat or go. All the places were amazing and worth going too! 10/10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Really enjoyable day - our tour guide Kevin kept us entertained with great stories about the history of the places we visited. The day is slightly rushed so I recommend getting back to the bus early at each stop to make sure you don't run out of time in Bath, especially in winter when the sun sets so early.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Guide Kevin was very knowledgeable and funny, he gave us enough time to explore everywhere he took us which we expected to be rushing. However, due to sunlight goes down very early in winter England, it was dark when we reached Bath, a bit pity we don't have chance to take some photos of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very relaxing and informative tour. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the day away from the city. Checked off a few more items on my bucket list. The guide was fantastic and the buses were very clean. Stonehenge was a childhood dream of mine and now I can say I've been!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am totally amazed that we got to see so much in so little time. Our tour guide "Patricia" and our driver "Andreas" were just unbelievable, they made this happened and gave us a phenomenal day.......
Overall, it was an awesome tour.........!!!!! Thank you........Lilly T from Miami, FL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Highly recommend to see all three sites if one is time poor in London. The timing for each was perfect. Russell was a very good guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The tour guide was extremely informative and enthusiastic. The tour was a pleasure to be on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour and excellent guide. We thoroughly enjoyed our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Richard was great. He was very knowledgeable about the different sites on the tour and also had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, interesting subjects, and it was nice to let someone take you to the sites. After walking all over London for a few days, it was nice to sit on the bus and view the countryside.

Special Offer
$134.35 Save $11.38

From USD $ 122.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message