4.5 star rating: Recommended 3208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great organization to be able to see 3 histroic sites in one trip. The day is long but well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

GREAT tour!! Our tour guide, Salvatore, was awesome! He was funny and very informative! The amount of time spent at each place was perfect and it was great to be able to see all 3 places in one day. Would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was really good and I our guide Emily was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour of Windsor Castle, The Roman Baths and Stonehenge was absolutely wonderful. Our tour guide was informative and funny--we really enjoyed him! We loved the magnificent Windsor Castle, were fascinated by the Roman Baths and were in awe of Stonehenge. It was a perfect day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip BUT TOO MUCH IN ONE TOUR could nearly be two tours

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip loved every minute

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is a very good day trip. Windsor Castle feels a bit rushed, however bear in mind that you could spend a whole day here easily. The times spent at Stonehenge and Bath are appropriate. Our guide was very well organised, friendly and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent...Five Stars!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

All places were amazing and lead by a very kind bus driver and a fun outgoing guide! They make the day fun, interesting and worry free! Great day :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is an absolute must see tour if you're visiting London. There is so much history to discover. Our guide was very informative and prepared us for each site visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great time on this tour (myself and the kids (8 and 10).

Monica (our Guide) and Mark (driver) were full of fun and enthusiasm. They made the tour, which was a very long tour, enjoyable and extremely informative. We learnt so much not only about the sites we were going to, but also the areas we traveled through.

We were pushed for time at each site due to the length of the trip, but we managed to make it back to the coach each time having seen everything we wanted to at each location.

Monica was very good at getting to the line quick and securing us a spot, often just sneaking in before another large group, saving us a great deal of waiting time.

We had a wonderful time and highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Welcoming, fun and friendly tour guide. This is a faster paced tour as you are on a limited time schedule but it covers the main highlights of each area. This is much easier than driving to each place alone.It allowed me to see all the main attractions in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide tour and driver are friendly. We got a lot of knowledge, history from the guide tour. Everything run smoothly, on time and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour that shows some outstanding highlights with practical information, would highly recommend but a very very full on day!!

Special Offer
$147.56 Save $14.76

From USD $ 132.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message