4.5 star rating: Recommended 3674 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3674 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great with perfect organization and we satisfied the whole wonderful trip!!
We definetely recommend to others!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was great and the guide was just so engaging. I could not have had a better time over 12 hours. The only fly in the ointment was this Australian whol told me that reclining my seat was hitting his leg. He should have paid for a private excursion so he could stretch his freaking leg.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Does justice to major highlights efficiently and effectively.

CM WONG
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

One of the best tour guide (Jose) i have met. Both knowledgeable and charming. Bath is definately worth a revisit next time I am in town. Reach Stonehenge in time before the closing which might not be a bad thing as there are lesser crowrd for us to really take our pictures.

Bogdan C
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Overall a great tour. It felt like Windsor stop could have used more time while Bath and Stonehenge a little shorter one especially Bath

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Salvatore, our guide, was excellent!!!
He was very knowledgeable and provided clear facts of all the places we visited.
I would recommend him and this tour to people looking for a great day tour.


Jim

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An experience of a life time and NOT to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour did as well as could be imagined given the time and distance constraints. We thoroughly enjoyed each stop. Holly, our guide, did a fantastic job leading the tour and keeping everybody on time. Bath in particular leaves you wanting more time, but hopefully I'll get back there someday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome. It was everything I had expected and wanted to see. I couldn't be more pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour but we felt it was too much to do in one day. We felt rushed at Bath and Stonehenge especially. For us, a separate trip to Windsor Castle would have been better with a one day tour just to Bath and Stonehenge. Nonetheless we had a great time and would go again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It's fascinating and memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing tour guide and amazing tour! Loved every location we visited and I would highly recommend anything from this tour company to anyone. Definitely worth checking out!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I can not say enough about our guide, Emily. What a fantastic day! She kept the information coming, related in such a way that you never wanted her to stop talking. All 3 venues are beautiful, and she did a wonderful job at all 3. The transportation was perfect. A definite must if you are headed to London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant. Had a fabulous time. Would highly recommend it. Our tour guide was fabulous. Did find it difficult to find the location for the coach station. A map with your booking would be great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wow! Not to be missed. We started at the Windsor Castle. Unfortunately by the time we got up to the castle and waited in line for a while. We really had to run through the Castle and doll house tour, unable to view St. Georges.Not sure if that had to due with our tour actually left 45 min. late. Then we went to Bath again only 2 hours given a little more time because we had to wait to get into the baths. It was beautiful there. Lastly Stonehenge, their visitor center and audio tour is wonderful. As this was our first tour we were shocked they picked us up at a close hotel, then wanted to drop us in London by one of three subway stops at 930 at night. Being our first official day in London we were not prepared for that. The guide was helpful in helping us plan and dropped us by a underground that taxis would be at. It ended up not so bad, however later in our vacation another tour did the same thing. If this is their typical practice I think they should warn people so they can prepare.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, our guide David was very knowledgeable and interesting, highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great opportunity to visit three amazing places in one day. Wish we had more time at Windsor. The audio guide slowed us down. We stopped listening towards rhe end and had to rush throw the Abbey. Charlotte was a wonderful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Trip! We really enjoyed visiting all the sites and our tour guide, Holly was the best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Enjoyed it all! Only wished we had more time at each stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Reece our guide was excellent and kept us well informed not only of the Stonehenge and its history but the surrounding areas as well. Bath was beautiful but I think that Reece's history behind Bath helped us appreciate it even more. Bob our driver was also very good prompt and careful and a gentleman offering his had to help us get off the bus. Great times!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting day made better by our very witty guide Rowan sp.? .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our tour guide Rhys was a wealth of knowledge and very nice. We saw and learned a lot in one day. Be aware this is a "highlight" tour as you are not in one place for very long, but a wonderful way to take in a lot in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our experience on the Viator tour to Hampton court, Stonehenge and bath was a lovely experience for travellers who want to see the sights. Reece was an amazing, funny tour guide full of information and a great personality. Bob is a great driver who can take us places with precision and care. If we come back to London we would definitely do another Viator tour. We are going to reccomend this tour company to all our friends. It was a great time.
Joel, Dorothy and Terry

Special Offer
$148.46 Save $19.81

From USD $ 128.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message