4.5 star rating: Recommended 3282 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3282 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the 2nd time I saw Stonehenge after 10 years. It is amazing as ever. They had moved the visitors' center about a mile from Stonehenge and we had to take the tram to get there. There was slight rain that day but it did not dampen our enthusiasm seeing such magnificent one-of-a-kind structure (for lack of a better word). A definite MUST SEE when you travel to UK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect, even the weather :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

All went really well. Good job done by team. Everything was very well coordinated.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This well run trip. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept us all informed of what was important to see. Our bus driver was so patient and happy. I definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and quite witty. He added a bit of a personal touch regarding the past as well as the present for the sites we visited and those that we passed along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Rob was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing tour! I am so glad that I booked it and recommend it to everyone! Every single stop was amazing, and to be able to see all 3 places in a day and not have to worry about anything such as how to get there, time, etc. is well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, Tony, was INCREDIBLE! He was so knowledgeable of the three places we visited. He gave us a lot of insight into the places - things that I don't think a regular tour guide would give. He was also punctual, which I appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour timed perfectly both driver and tour guide did an excellent job would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. You cover a lot in one day. A little more time at Windsor would have been nice but otherwise the tour was great. Everything ran on time and tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had a wonderful tour, my guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining, and I highly recommend taking in Bath Abbey during your walk about the town following the baths. Had time for a quick bite to eat and browse some shops in Windsor after St. George's Chapel and the grounds. Well paced day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Charlotte, our tour guide, and Andy, our driver were splendid! The trip is about 11 hours long but they took us smoothly and comfortably from place to place through the countryside. Our time at each venue was enough for the venue.

Peter D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved our day out in the English countryside! Thanks to our great guide and bus driver (both ladies) who helped make our day.
Margie and Dunc, Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was exactly as described and was perfect. Our guide and driver added to a delightful day!! By availing ourselves of this tour we were able to visit and explore Bath, Stonehendge and Windsor Castle in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful. The tour guide explained well and he cared a lot.

Special Offer
$142.10 Save $18.96

From USD $ 123.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message