• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I highly recommend this tour if you need to rush to see lots of things on your trip to England. There wasn't enough time at each place to really delve into the site. We didn't have time to listen to the narrative on the headsets. So if you want to really learn about a particular place, this would not be the trip for you. It seemed we were always rushing through and hurrying back to the bus to get to the next site. The bus was nice and comfortable, the driver was friendly and did a good job of getting us from place to place, and the guide was outgoing, friendly and very informative. I would recommend Viator as the company to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Even though the weather was not good at all, the tour was fantastic.The guide was really nice with everybody and she really knows about the places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

great points of interest

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic Day Trip!! The tour picked us up at our Hotel, the guide was friendly and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this trip!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

it was magical!!! you have to try/taste the water at Bath at the end of your tour . Windsor castle was great only down fall you cant take pictures inside the castle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

I love it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Professional service. Fantastic staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

A wonderful trip. Not to be missed. A must do! A little rushed but that's what has to be done
To get through the day. What a fantastic memory made!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended tour if you want to visit these 3 places and is time constraint, this one day tour brings you around and leaving you approx 1-2 hours at each places. I love stonehenge the most!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour exceeded all of my expectations. The guide was fantastic and gave just the right amount of information. There was ample time to explore the areas on your own, but not enough time to get bored. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is short on time and interested in visiting Bath, Stonehenge and Windsor Castle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour. Tour person was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. All 3 locations were excellent and completely different from each other. The driver had some very interesting information to share.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour guide. Loved Windsor Castle and Bath. This is just a taste of what you can see. You can definitely spend an entire day at each place. Stonehenge does not require more than the time allotted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was awesome tour with an experienced tour leader! I wish I could get the uncle (tour leader) name ^^ He has fatherly attitude and deep gentle voice (it was the first time in my life tht I keep focusing on wht he said!).He also reminds me of santa claus ho ho thank you very much, you made made my day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The day trip from the start to end was wonderful. The countryside drive was beautiful.

Special Offer
$151.47 Save $20.19

From USD $ 131.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message