4.5 star rating: Recommended 3200 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3200 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great day out. Windsor was terrific though the 2 hours or so that you have there is only enough to scratch surface. Likewise Bath is very beautiful and again the trip give you a good chance to have a look around but you could easily spend a whole day or more there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

love my guide that gives lots of perspectives of London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely a great day! Our guide and driver were the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My Zurich tour was amazing city was so lovely our guide was Trudy and a real gem she have us her personal money to make it to airport on time changing francs for dollars . I will never forget her

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic trip! Great driver and guide. Lost a few people along the way, but you gotta keep up as the pace is pretty fast in order to squeeze 3 great sites into one day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our tour guide, David, with the tour operators was great at giving us information about the different sights while we were on the road. The tour bus itself was clean and comfortable. There was a lot of time spent on the bus since the drive from Windsor Castle to Bath took about 2 hours and the drive from Bath to Stonehenge another hour and a half, but the sights themselves were worthwhile to see, in spite of our being at each sight for just a short time frame. We had the freedom while on sight to see what we wanted to see and we had a helpful audio guide at each location. I'd definitely recommend this tour option for people who are on a tight timeline.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our guide and bus tour was courteous and well-informed about our destinations. Everything ran smoothly. This was the perfect way to get to see so many attractions in a short time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had a wonderful time visiting each location. Very informative and organized trip. Our driver and guid kept us laughing the whole time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent tour and guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour! Wasn't sure if we could cram all three of these stops into one day, but the tours were so well organized and the guide did such a good job of giving us detailed backgrounds before we got off the bus at each stop that we had more than ample time to enjoy each of these sites.

The 'jump the line' access was a great benefit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This trip was so amazing, even the rain and a tripped fire alarm at Windsor Castle couldn't ruin this tour. Loved every second and the guide was wonderful. And hats off to the bus driver who could steer that big bus down those narrow English roads! I would recommend this tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

I'd give it more stars if I could. Our guide Reese was helpful and very informative. Loved it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was excellent! Extremely well organised and our guide Charlotte was knowledgeable and very friendly and made everyone feel very comfortable and welcome. Definitely recommend this tour!

Special Offer
$145.75 Save $19.43

From USD $ 126.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message