Viewing All 4036 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Amanda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Terrific guide and very well organized tour.

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The don't give you a lot of time to see as much of each place as you might like, but it is perfect if you are trying to see as many things as you can during a short stay. Well worth the long bus ride.

mtbikeron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We went to three fascinating locations in the UK. Our guide was excellent and provided a wealth of information. We were most impressed with Windsor Castle and Bath. Stonehenge was less than overwhelming but interesting.

Adelaide R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip. The departure was on time and the guide was very kind.

Cheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was a nice pace. The tour of Windsor was very nice as the artwork in the areas open to the public is fantastic. The doll house exhibit was great too. We were lucky to be there on a Thursday so we were able to watch the changing of the guard. Stonehenge was all I had imagined. Our guide, Mark, did a nice job of sharing history and background before we arrived at each stop. The final stop in Bath was wonderful too. The tour was at a nice pace, and we had a little free time to explore the village. My 75 year old mother was with us and Mark was very accommodating to her needs.

Nikki N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a wonderful tour! Our tour guide was very informative and it was nice to get all these historical attractions seen in one day.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Big day, excellent guide. Helped by great weather and a full bus load of people all being back at bus by requested time.
Sausage rolls on sale at Stonehenge were delicious.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour,. Was able to see 3 major sites in one day. Excellent guide. Just the right amount of time in each place. I was in England to take a cruise leaving from southhampton and I only had one day to do something. I would highly recommend this tour.

Joe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We highly recommend this tour

Tamara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Trip! Really Enjoyed it. Our Guide, Rob, was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and funny.

Yakir T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very educational

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide David was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. The sites speak for themselves. You need to go into this tour with an understanding that this is a highlight tour. You have a limited amount of time at each attraction, because you are getting a lot of bang for your buck in one day. Highly recommend, especially for us Yanks!

Traci B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Phil, the tour guide, was great. Highly knowledgeable. Great tour.

Matt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. Perfect amount of time at each location.

calzoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well organized and great guide made the tour a memorable and wonderful UK experience.

Jian Odessa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Superb!

daly_steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

EXCELLENT!!!!! David the tour guide was hilarious and Paul the driver did a fabulous job... He even dropped us off in Earls Court where we were staying. The tour was fabulous... Would Definitly recommend. It was a GREAT day trip to see some wonderful English country side... Thanks David and Paul.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. Reese our guide and Thomas our driver were both great.
We enjoyed the day even though it was a bit rushed with three locations.

Bill M , Toronto Canada

Joanne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nicely done Tour Guide very nice and all on time beautiful day!

Natalie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Interesting and reduce stress as I did not need to do the driving!

Jane G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour. I would highly recommend to my friends.

Jacqueline D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth every penny, or pound!! Well organized, punctual and the guide, Kevin, was full of information that you just wouldn't get on your own. He, and the driver were professional and kept the tour interesting and moving along. I would recommend this tour to everyone.

suk kuen m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. Suggest to give a little more time to Windsor Castle, than Bath and Stonehenge. Thanks a lot.

David H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour of three famous locations. Great timing for each spot. If you want to checkout each location throughly, have to go on separate trips but this trip was great so see three in one day. Driver Angelo was great and so was tour guide Dave!

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great tour guide, Jose. He was very knowledgable. He knew interesting info all along our route. In the future I would select a two venue tour, we were a little rushed. I would have liked more time at Windsor Castle and less time at Bath. We had a great time. Highly recommend.

Viewing 3 of 162

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$138.59 Save $13.86

From USD $ 124.73

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message