4.5 star rating: Recommended 3231 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3231 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I had an absolutely fantastic time on this tour! Our tour guide was informed and friendly, helping each individual with their personal needs. The sights themselves were astounding! Would recommend to anyone I know!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We loved everything about this day trip. Our guide and driver were professional and courteous. The stops were memorable and informative. To be a part of all this history was a wonderful experience. The only slightly negative aspect of the day was the fact that the guide's instructions for returning to our bus were incomplete as to where exactly we were to meet the bus to resume our journey. At Bath we nearly missed our bus because it was not clearly stated where we should assemble to meet. Other than that it was a fantastic day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

N/A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We really enjoyed this tour. Our driver and guide we're great.It is a long day but very informative and going to three major sights in one day rather exhausting.All in all a great tour the bus was comfortable and directions given clear on where the bus would be and what time we needed to be back.Very satisfied with this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tour was well run and the tour guide kept us on schedule. All three locations is a lot to see in one day given how far apart they are. A lot of time is spent driving through the scenic English countryside to get to Bath and Stonehenge. Time at Windsor Castle and Bath is very limited. These are two locations where you can spend many hours and still not see everything. This tour includes admission to Windsor Castle and Roman Baths which some other tours don't include. Overall, great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was excellent (Rob). He had a great sense of humor, and was very knowledgeable. We especially enjoyed seeing Stonehenge. We would have wanted to stay longer in each location but with one-day tours you just can't. We'll worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour organizers should cut about 30mins from Stonehenge and pass it to Windsor Castle where there is so much to see in only 1hr 15mins and not much on Stonehenge where you will have about 30 mins spare time. Is still however a very well organized tour with very well trained tour guide, you get to see so much in one full day (from 8am to 8pm) but not really tired as you spent most time travelling (sitting on bus).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed the entire trip. Our tour guide was fantastic and kept us entertained with great historical details and stories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was wonderful! Our guide,"Joe say" from Portugal was delightful! He was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor. Wish he had warned us not to listen to everything on the tapes. We missed a lot of the Bath tour. HUGE negative...my credit card was compromised at ticket purchase!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our group had a great time on this tour. Jose, our guide, was charming, funny, and very knowledgeable about these venues, along with the historical and architectural aspects of sights along the way. Our driver, Michaelangelo, transported us safely to all our destinations. It was a long day but very entertaining. Jose took good care of the group and facilitated the group tickets so we avoided long queues. Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Somehow we managed to fit a lot of England into a one day tour. They had their job cut out for them, but our tour guide and driver did a great job; and the way it was run with information given en route and then we were given our own time to explore with a depart time was exactly as I would like. It was kind of chaotic at the bus station which is how I was rerouted onto a bilingual tour which I did not prefer, but the tour guide assured us we would not be charged for the free Spanish lesson which I thought was kind :). Overall a very good experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

this was a great tour, the weather was nice, clear day, sunny, loved it, plan going there again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

One of the best tours we have ever taken.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was well planned and very interesting. Our tour guide was very helpful and knowledgable. With limited time, I was able to see three historic sites, yet come away from it with a solid understanding of the history of all three.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tour was great and we have a good tour guide name Holly very pleasant,approachable .

Special Offer
$142.54 Save $19.01

From USD $ 123.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message