4.5 star rating: Recommended 3606 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3606 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My tour was wonderful!! Our guide was lovely and gave us great pointers on where to eat and how to save money! I do however wish that we had been able to spend more time in Bath. We had so much time at Stonehenge that I just sat around for awhile, but I was rushing at Bath. Oh and better wi-fi on the buses would be great as well. But overall it was great and I would highly recommend these tours to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to spend a day, I am glad to have been able to see all these places during our short stay in England. Our tour guide was absolutely fantastic, funny and informative without being too much. The only thing is I wish we were able to stay in certain places for longer. Other than that, the bus was comfortable and the ride was scenic and beautiful. Thank you for a wonderful trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The guide was Emily and she was the best for the tour. She gave us a lot of information far and beyond of what is necessary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good tour. It's a busy day but lots to see and very much worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was fantastic, we had such a great time! Very long and a substantial amount of time on the bus, but definitely worth it. Windsor Castle was beautiful, Bath was fantastic and Stonehenge was also a pleasure to see! The tour guide was charming and funny, he made the trip very enjoyable :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We really enjoyed this trip! Jose was our director and very informative and fun. Our driver, Marc, was great as well. A long day well spent. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide was incredibly knowledgeable and successfully combined history with humor. Although it would have been nice to have more time to spend in Bath on foot, all portions of the tour were excellent and it was a great way to see the sights in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the trip was great!! one of the best we have ever done! the guide was outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide Trevor was outstanding, very knowledgeable and personable. The tour covered do many spots. We lived the Windsor castle and Stonehenge. Bath was very interesting but also very crowded which gave us time restraints. Overall I would do the tour again and recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour guide was very knowledgeable and provided interesting information throughout the day and not just at the featured tour sites. The bus was clean and comfortable. Our driver was great! The only drawback was the little time you had to spend at each site which was to be expected due to optimization.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

So much history, great tour guide, all three stops on the trip were great. Windsor castle was amazing and Stonehenge just brilliant. Would highly recommend the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very well organized tour. We were picked up at our hotel and then changed buses at the station. Our guide was excellent and knowledgeable. We enjoyed Windsor Castle, Bath and then had a beautiful visit at Stonehenge. It is a long day but we got to see a beautiful area of England. It also didn't hurt that we had a great sunny day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was wonderful. Nice taste of two lovely towns. Just enough time to enjoy the highlights. Terrific guide,Chrissy, was a wealth of information. Stonehenge is amazing. Long and very full day. Enjoyed every minute.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time! Knowledgeable guide, comfy bus, saw and learned a lot while meeting other travelers. Good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was very comfortable and well planned. Special shout out to my guide Holly. She was fantastic and made sure everything was smooth and on time.

We had just the right about of time spent at each of the three attractions. Highly recommend this tour if you have only a few days in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Emily was our tour guide and she was great! Very knowledgeable but kept it fun! Only wish we had a little more time in Bath since it is such gorgeous town, the line to get into the baths took forever.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fabulous! Both my tour guide, Monica, and our driver, Paul, really helped to make this day awesome the coach was comfy and perfect for the long day. Although, it's true - you could definitely spend more time at each of the locations, I feel good crossing these items off of my Bucket List. We spent enough time at each location so that I do not feel as if I HAVE to return although, I certainly will. Monica gave us excellent background information on each location to include food spots and lavatories and even provided us with tidbits of information on England in general. She answered all of our questions and kept everyone smiling and happy all day long. Even the trip to the destinations was enjoyable. You get an excellent view of the countryside and actually end up traversing the country a bit. If you have a day to spend being a true tourist, this is the tour you should take!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A long day but well worth it. Thoroughly enjoyed the visits to Windsor Castle , city of Bath and Stonehenge.
Our tour guide was fantastic sharing her wide knowledge of the areas visited.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

the tour guide was great !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip really enjoyed myself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was the perfect day. Enough time at each location. Our tour guide, Emily was very helpful and fun. She also helped us after find a place to eat and showed us how to get there on our map! It was my first experience with travel and a booked tour, could not have been easier. Even the hotel knew we had a tour and called and confirmed our pick up time. Will use Viator next time for sure.

Special Offer
$149.29 Save $19.92

From USD $ 129.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message