4.5 star rating: Recommended 3346 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3346 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Windsor Castle and Bath, both awesome. If we could do it over we would skip Stonehenge, basically you can get the total experience from the photos. Would love more time in Bath. The Roman bath was absolutely astounding, allowing little to no time for us to see any of the World Heritage Site town of Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was everything you would want when visiting Windsor castle, Stonehenge and bath. The tour guide was very wonderful and helpful. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great day! This was a great way to see three amazing places in one day. It was a great sampler as our wonderful guide pointed out. (I wish I could remember her name because she was awesome!) I loved Bath and look forward to going back there for longer.

Thank you for an amazing day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. This day trip brings the 3 historic sites all together. Recommend this to anyone who wants to experience a part of UK history. Well organised with excellent tour commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Guide Monica for the day tour was really knowledgeable, professional and had sense of humour too! She had brighten our day even though it drizzled a little that day (29 Oct 2014). She had definitely make our day trip a memorable one!

This is a recommended tour when you are in London as we get to visit 3 famous attraction within a day! The Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and the Roman Bath... Although we wish that the visit to each location can be longer instead of 1.5-2hrs only but due to the traveling time from one place to another so there's nothing much we could do. Just sit back and enjoy the scenery or take a short nap then!

We also must thank our Driver Marcos if I get his name correctly, for sending us safely from one location to another that day! Overall the we had enjoy this day trip very much though we were exhausted from the long travel... Thank you Viator for introducing this Tour for this booking. =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful experience on this tour. There was enough time at each of the venues. The tour bus driver Kee and guide David did well. We didn't feel the strain despite being on a 6-hour bus journey!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant tour. Very well organised (although the tour guide had us back on the bus before we were needed as she let us know the bus would go without us had we not been back on time). We would have loved more time in Windsor Castle and Stonehenge they were fabulous. Long day but best tour we did whilst in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a really great trip, the tour guide Charlotte made the trip awesome, was very informative, I think the tour guides make or brake tours like this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was amazing! I had taken the tour before and I knew I had to take it again when I brought my friend to London. Jose our tour guide was amazing and so personable. He made it a really enjoyable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was awesome tour and we truly enjoyed it. There's no other way to visit these three places. Our guide is very British and that's an added bonus hehehe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip. Holly was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was very helpful and freindly! comfy seats too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

it was an amazing experience, very organized,
We will tour with you again. We plan to go back to london end of 2015

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Love our guide she was awesome ... The Bus driver also amazing.. The only problem is that we felft a little rushed through the whole tour I think next time we will divide our tours so we can stay a little longer at each ...but other than that it was a perfect tour..

Special Offer
$138.07 Save $18.41

From USD $ 119.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message