4.5 star rating: Recommended 3198 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3198 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Although we spent many time on bus but we did saw three great and famous scenic spots in one day!!!! And the tourist guy is very funny and kind that gave a lot of useful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

THE GUIDE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL MEMBERS , WAS FUNNY AND WAS ABLE TO GIVE US A LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT THE PLACES WE SAW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tuesday, August 5th. This is THE ONE. Tour was super, great guide, well organized, very orderly, on time, etc. Worth every single penny spent. A long day from pickup at my hotel(745am) at the Hilton Paddington to the final drop off at the end of the day at Victoria Station(then took #36 bus right back to the stop in front of the hotel~!, use your Oyster card) at ~830pm. Whew. Check this one off the bucket list~!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to experience 3 fantastic sights around London. Our guide, Salvatore, had a wealth of knowledge about the places we visited, which added to the pleasure of this trip. It was a long day but an absolutely enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had Josef as our tour guide and he was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. It's a good tour if you only have limited time but want to get a taste for more of England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice guide, explained everything with fun and joy. Those places are a must see, and be prepared to get tired at the end of the day. Very organized trip, and it's just fits if you have little time on London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Perfect day trip!! We had a great time and saw more than we could have doing it on our own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour provided a very ample amounts of time to tour Windsor Castle, the Roman baths in Bath and Stonehenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our tour guide was very efficient in getting us off the bus quickly to each site and getting us back on the bus on time. This gave us maximum time at each site. We would use Viator again for planning trips.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The drive and tour guide where both well worth the trip and all of the stops were breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a beautiful day visiting Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath. This is a great tour if you want to experience some of the sites outside London. Personally, I think that the time allotted for Stonehenge and Windsor are sufficient. The visit to Bath is a drive through the city on the way to a tour of the Roman Bath. The area is beautiful and its on my list to explore further because you are not given a lot of time there. Our guide Leslie was wonderful! She made sure to check in with each member of the tour several times throughout the trip to answer any questions we had. The coach was clean and the ride was smooth. An excellent day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recommend this tour. Was fantastic. The tour guide Emily - whatever you're paying her it is not enough. Very interactive and knowledgable, she was thoroughly entertaining and gave great advice on what to do and see! The bus was really good, and the driver good. Overall a memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip, amazing with 3 major sights in a packed day! Would of course have been great with longer time at each plase, but it just can't be done. The guide: just brilliant!

Special Offer
$147.10 Save $14.71

From USD $ 132.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message