Viewing All 4134 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Wonderful trip, would do it again.
Everything was first class

alohagrimm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

This was a fantastic tour! It was a great way to see all three places. I will recommend you take snacks and drinks on the bus, There is so much to see and each place that the time goes quickly. The guide and bus driver were wonderful but plan to be exhausted at the end of the day, It's a lot of walking but so worth it.

Tonie O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was a great tour all around. Bath is fabulous at Christmas time. The guide was informative and the bus was comfortable.

Gabriel Benitez USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Very nice tour! if this is your first time in the UK you need to take this tour! a lot of nice landscapes, very interesting roads and a friendly staff.

talib_85

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was our second tour from Evans and Evans. After the first terrible experience, I was really skeptical of this one. But alas, Jose the guide and Tom Driver were excellent people. Jose was funny and knows his history and facts well. it was an interesting journey where Jose never fails to entertain us with his facts or jokes. And Tom was a great gentlemen and an amazing driver.

Definitely recommended though i wished we had more time at Windsor Castle and Bath!

Marvin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

All in one package. Out tour Emily was full of knowledge and funny too. Our day starts with Windsor Castle, just magnificent. Then onto Stonehenge. I have been dreaming to come to this place since I was a kid, and now it came true. Last place is Bath, it is a beautiful little town, sadly it was raining heavily, so not much wondering around. The roman bath will take you back to the roman days, can feels the atmosphere back in those days.

manuel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was great expirience with our tour leader JOSEF

Chun L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This is a very efficient way to visit some of the best sites outside London. The tour is well designed and the guide super knowledgeable. We initially thought we would be rushed on each stop. In fact, that's not the case. The exception may be at Windsor Castle, where we wish we could spend more time there. At Stonehenge we had more than enough time. At Bath, we will have to come back anyway as a day trip clearly isn't enough. Overall, if you only have one day and 'd like to see more, this tour is the way to do it!

deeannholt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great tour. Not enough time in Bath...

Helton J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our trip was wonderful. The guide José is very funny and bonny. He designated very knowledge about all places.

Sonya W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

This was a really great day trip if you want to see a lot in a little time. It is a highlights tour, so if you want heaps of time at each place do it separately. Great if you are staying in London and you want to see the countryside in one day, as well as Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor castle.

Colleen M W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Our guide was fabulous, so knowledgeable and entertaining. Made our visit to Stonehenge a real highlight. One of the best tours we had been on.

Erick C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Your guide was awesome... It is a long trip however it was well worth it... Recommend to anyone in London for a short time

yiping

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

it was very good trip and the lady was very helpful and work hard to care about every one.

Veronika B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Worth the cost.

Jenny Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour guide

Dante T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Emily was an outstanding tour guide. She made the day fun, entertaining, and educational for everyone on board. She went above and beyond in giving us info and history, not just of the three main tour attractions, but about many other neighborhoods and items of interest we passed enroute throughout the day.

Jo Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Kevin our tour guide was awesome! We would have liked a little more time in Bath, maybe even 20 minutes, but at the end of the day it was a well-planned day trip and we highly recommend it.

Susan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great day exploring Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath. Tour guide was excellent but clean and comfortable.

Karin G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

We had a great time. The bus was very comfortable and the guide well informed.

Stevan U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was an awesome day tour from London! It was a very long day but, well worth the time it took. Very pleased and highly recommend it!!

Maiquel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

An excellent trip. A small, but great taste of the many attractions England has to offer. Love it.

susan c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The best. Guide Sal was a wealth of information and made the trip memorable.

Casey F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour to do if you r limited on time and need to see these places. The tour guides rock!

Melissa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour....I definitely recommend this day trip. Only negative was the weather at Stonehenge, but I know that can't be controlled! Our tour guide was very informative and I learned a lot on the bus ride to and from Bath. He gave us great tips for what to see and do at each location. We had just enough time at each stop to see everything. The day went by very quickly.

Viewing 4 of 166

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$143.08 Save $14.31

From USD $ 128.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message