4.5 star rating: Recommended 3169 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3169 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day trip !! Worth the money !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this Day trip! We stayed with some family members in London, so it was very easy to find the bus station meeting place. Initially, figuring out where to queue for our bus was confusing because it was a very busy bus station and there are several tours going out to the same places. The coach was very comfortable and air conditioned - but had no restrooms - we were given ample time to use the toilets before and after stops. Our tour guide, Salvatore was great! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath. He is also a professor, so that helped.
Our bus did get a flat tire and we were delayed in our arrival into London, but things like that happen.
Overall, it was a great day trip. I would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Value 3-in-1 tour. Awesome Stonehenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For quick exposure to a lot of sites, this tour hit the mark. We covered three significant areas of England in the comforts of an air conditioned bus. Mark, our bus driver, was very jolly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a long day but worth it. Our guide, Jose, was great, very knowledgeable and very funny. We had a courtesy pickup at our hotel and he was on that bus. He said we could change to another bus if we wanted, but by then, we liked his sense of humor and were glad we stayed with him. Most people did change, so we were able to sit in the front seat, which made it even better. Windsor Castle was awesome, Bath was interesting and Stonehenge was amazing. We went on this tour because a friend did it last year and recommended it and we would recommend it also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Emily was a wonderful tour guide and it was a lovely day. Just wish we had more time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good and informative tour. The tour guide was excellent, caring and lively.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Awesome trip. Alan our tour guide was very knowledgable. Long day, but well worth your vacation time. English countryside beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We loved the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and made the history come to life. Our only regret is not having more time at each location. Everyone from age 13-53 said this was their favorite excursion on our trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our favorite tour all week. Bath was a very pretty city and someplace I would like to stay and explore. Windsor castle was magnificent and very picturesque. Stonehenge was just breathtaking and very magical feeling. It is a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The guide was fabulous, knowledgeable and all the three places fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A very compact itinerary and a good choice if you are short of time. All three places are beautiful especially Stonehenge which is pretty mystical.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommended, the guide was very knowledgeable and funny, the places we visited amazing... But as the guide said, this is enough just to get a feeling of the Windsor Castle and the city of Bath; you need much longer than a few hours to really enjoy there.

Special Offer
$151.23 Save $10.58

From USD $ 140.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message