4.5 star rating: Recommended 3303 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We loved our day trip with Reece and Derek. They were both wonderful, entertaining, enthusiastic, passionate and informative. They were also very patient considering some of the other guest's behaviours. Windsor was beautiful, Stonehenge was amazing and Bath was lovely. We learnt so much! Thanks you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Monica and Marco were fantastic!! We had a really great day. Only bad thing was not enough time at Windsor Castle or Stonehenge but still glad went on the tour. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Loved all of the sites, but due to the distance between them we didn't get to really spend as much time at each location as we wanted.
Our recommendation would be to have a Stonehinge, Bath excursion and make Windor with another location that is closer in vicinity. Loved Bath and would have liked to spend at least another hour there.
Our tour director was very knowledgable and the transportation was very nice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Stonehenge was actually larger than I thought it would be. We had an excellant driver and very informative. Because of my aching feet, I could not see all of Windsor Castle, but what I did see was very interesting. The rooms are huge, and every room was a story in itself. Bath was full of history also, and to imagine living there at that time would have been amazing. The bath itself was rather small, I thought, for having to satisfy so many people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Fun tour and guide was great... I thought more time would be great at bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

An incredible tour (and we were fortunate to have a great guide!) but the distance between sites means you don't get to spend a lot of time in any one place. You will see a lot but you will see it rather quickly and both Windsor and Bath could be a full day trip on their own. Still this is an excellent way to see these sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was a great "sampler tour" of Windsor, Stonehenge and Bath. Great experience- there is no way we could have seen these three sites in one day traveling on our own. Our guide Emily did a wonderful job suggesting the best way for us to efficiently spend our time at each site. It was a quick tour, but an excellent one. Emily was gracious and gave us just the right amount of interesting information at each site.
Our driver Tony was awesome! Tour bus was comfortable, clean and appeared to be newer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is the 2nd time I saw Stonehenge after 10 years. It is amazing as ever. They had moved the visitors' center about a mile from Stonehenge and we had to take the tram to get there. There was slight rain that day but it did not dampen our enthusiasm seeing such magnificent one-of-a-kind structure (for lack of a better word). A definite MUST SEE when you travel to UK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Everything was perfect, even the weather :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

All went really well. Good job done by team. Everything was very well coordinated.
Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This well run trip. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and kept us all informed of what was important to see. Our bus driver was so patient and happy. I definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and quite witty. He added a bit of a personal touch regarding the past as well as the present for the sites we visited and those that we passed along the way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Rob was fantastic!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was an amazing tour! I am so glad that I booked it and recommend it to everyone! Every single stop was amazing, and to be able to see all 3 places in a day and not have to worry about anything such as how to get there, time, etc. is well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide, Tony, was INCREDIBLE! He was so knowledgeable of the three places we visited. He gave us a lot of insight into the places - things that I don't think a regular tour guide would give. He was also punctual, which I appreciated.

Special Offer
$139.43 Save $18.59

From USD $ 120.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message