4.5 star rating: Recommended 3781 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3781 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All three sights were very interesting. Our tour guide had very helpful tips about where go do first and how to best spend our time. I would not have gone out of my way to see Stonehenge but it was on the tour and I'm glad we saw it. Bath is beautiful and I wish we had more time there. Windsor Castle is just spectacular. Very worthwhile tour. Wish the wi fi had been working on the bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Worth the trip to see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What a great trip, especially due to our driver Angelo and out tour guide Salvatore ?sp stories and information wonderful.

Steven D
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great trip - it was almost 10 hours around the western English countryside to visit these locations. The only way to do it unless you want to rent your own car and drive on the left side and try not to have an accident. The streets are so narrow I am amazed at how well the bus driver handled navigating through the streets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All worth it and will be happy to recommend it esp. to those spending only a few days in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour, great guide. LOVED IT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Breathtaking to see this structure. It is amazing to think how they came to be there. Lovely trip out to see Stonehenge, bucket list ticked off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was awesome! Rhys was an amazing tour guide that kept us informed and entertained without being annoying. He had a vast knowledge of the tour and great recommendations on what to do. I wish we had more time at Windsor Castle but we had plenty of time on the other two spots. Highly recommed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend this tour. Well organised tour that gave us a good tour of the three attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Kevin was a tremendous guide and entire trip was pleasant and enjoyable. It was a long day, but very much worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Windsor Castle was the highlight of this tour. The tour leader was very informative explaining the sites and answered our questions. I could not ask for more

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

ruby
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

great day tour saw everything we wanted ,tour guide was bright and bubbly
At first thought it may be a lot of travel but for it was fine .
not a lot of time at Windsor castle but then again we new it was a typical day tour so you have to do pretty quick stops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The whole day was well organized and enjoyable. Our guide, Salvatore, only made it better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

What an experience. One of my favorites from my trip. Our guide was NUMBER 1.. He made the trip worth every penny. So funny. The entire bus was his number 1 priority. Would definitely recommend this tour to everyone. So knowledgeable....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Out your guide Dan was informative and fun. His directions were always spot on and helped us all make the most of our bust schedule while staying on schedule. Would recommend it to friends and would try another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We enjoyed this tour so much! Our tour guide Rob and driver Antonio were fantastic! Rob was very knowledgeable and very funny, told great stories and gave lots of history on those long drives between stops. Windsor Castle was a nice stop, as was Bath. We were a bit rushed for time at Stonehenge but that was probably because of the bad London traffic leaving the city and the lines at Windsor it was closed the day prior and the Royal Ascot was going on. Driving through the English countryside was also enjoyable. I highly recommend this tour, especially with Rob and Antonio at the helm!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We absolutely enjoyed the entire day!!! Our tour guide and bus driver were fantastic!!! The tour guide was informative, pleasant to listen to and always gave detailed instructions on the area we were visiting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Absolutely wonderful! The guide and driver were amazing and all of the sights were fantastic.
A packed day but not at all tiring, very well paced and beautiful. They could not have done more for us.
We always felt like we were in great hands. Our guide, Mark, went over and beyond.
The best tour ever. Thank you!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great experience! Really only booked the trip for the Stonehenge tour... But Windsor Castle and Bath were amazing as well! Had about 2 hours at Windsor Castle, 1.5 hours at Bath, and 1.5 hours at Stonehenge. The return trip to London is about 2.5 hours so be prepared for a bus ride. The tour guide had great British Humor which we enjoyed. Wear a watch and be on time we had to individuals get left in Bath because they took more than 1.5 hours the guide did ensure they got picked up by the next tour bus heading to Stonehenge to meet us. Great experience! We would defiantly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is a great tour but you feel rushed at each stop due to travel time involved. The guide was good and the bus driver was excellent. Be aware that there is no bathroom on the bus and when you disembark you are hurried to get in line for the attraction. The destinations were amazing and it was a great day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a brilliant trip and Emily our tour guide was excellent and well informed. Coach driver Thomas drove very well. We enjoyed the three destinations but our favourite was Stonehenge. Left Victoria about 9 and arrived back about 7.30 but the day seemed to pass really quickly. You dont get much time visiting the sights but long enough so you have to be well organised. I thoroughly recommend this trip and thank you Emily.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Really enjoyed seeing Windsor Castle and Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

All went very well from pickup to return. Our tour guide and driver did an excellent job. The tour guide was full of knowledge and tips to make our stay in London more enjoyable. The three stops were perfectly timed so as to keep the day moving seeing as it was an all day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide, Norma, was so knowledgeable! We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend this trip. We'd also like to say our driver, George was awesome. We just couldn't get over how he managed to manipulate that huge bus thru all those small streets. Our hats off to a FABULOUS Trip!

Special Offer
$146.35 Save $19.53

From USD $ 126.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message