• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2681 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2681 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended tour if you want to visit these 3 places and is time constraint, this one day tour brings you around and leaving you approx 1-2 hours at each places. I love stonehenge the most!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This tour exceeded all of my expectations. The guide was fantastic and gave just the right amount of information. There was ample time to explore the areas on your own, but not enough time to get bored. I would definitely recommend this tour to anyone who is short on time and interested in visiting Bath, Stonehenge and Windsor Castle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved this tour. Tour person was great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. All 3 locations were excellent and completely different from each other. The driver had some very interesting information to share.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour guide. Loved Windsor Castle and Bath. This is just a taste of what you can see. You can definitely spend an entire day at each place. Stonehenge does not require more than the time allotted.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was awesome tour with an experienced tour leader! I wish I could get the uncle (tour leader) name ^^ He has fatherly attitude and deep gentle voice (it was the first time in my life tht I keep focusing on wht he said!).He also reminds me of santa claus ho ho thank you very much, you made made my day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The day trip from the start to end was wonderful. The countryside drive was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This tour is highly recommended if you want to see these three major sights in one day. If you want an in depth experience at each, then this tour isn't for you. The tour gives you about an hour at each site, each sight could be seen in 1-2 hrs. As a sample tour it is great, weather permitting.

Steven K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent tour ! Must do !

Chris B C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour guide Kevin was great! Very helpful and informative regarding everything and anything, and did a great job of keeping a bus full of tourists interested for a good 12 hours. Windsor castle is a must see for even the slightly interested, as are Stonehenge and Bath. All beautiful places. 10/10

Victor V
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Windsor Castle is the first stop. Great place to see many different things in England history and royal power! Second was the Stonehenge, which was nothing so Ohh, because are mitical stones and understand and guess the history behind is the main point there (take a coat because it's really windy and rain is always a possibility!). Bath was an incredible roman heritage, well conserved and explained through audioguides. You can even drink the hot waters (taste like iron/blood =o)
Evan Evans is a great tour agency, we liked the guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I loved this trip, specially due to Stonehenge, that I always want to know. And the tour guide also was "lovely", how she used to say. I also loved her!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a great tour! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Guide was great. Day was exactly what we thought it was going to be and what we wanted it to be

Special Offer
$151.87 Save $20.23

From USD $ 131.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message