4.5 star rating: Recommended 3433 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3433 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour and excellent guide. We thoroughly enjoyed our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Richard was great. He was very knowledgeable about the different sites on the tour and also had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, interesting subjects, and it was nice to let someone take you to the sites. After walking all over London for a few days, it was nice to sit on the bus and view the countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour that was informative and fun at the same time, loved every moment of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful preview of three areas. Excellent guide. Very knowledgeable of all areas of London and attraction areas. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a great tour. Our guide Kevin was very entertaining and had a lot of stories. I especially love going to Bath. This is a long trip and I would recommend bringing a lunch or food to eat while on the trip as the tour does not stop for lunch like most do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We really enjoyed the trip very much - it was well organized and alltough we had little time (what was very clear to us when we had booked the tour) we did not feel stressed.
Chrissi and Marc were fantastic hosts/guides.
Best regards
Tamara and Beatrix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

It was very nice and well organised tour!
Windsor is amazingly beautiful. One of the best places to discover royal history.
Stonehenge doesn't require description... It's world heritage. Walking around feels great.
Sitting in front of outdoors pool in Bath with torches around it is lovely. Specially at the end of the day. Its atmosphere makes you feel like at Rome. Somewhat many hundred year back.
Guide on my tour been Norma. And all the way she's been giving lots of informative comments and taking great care of the group. She made this tour really special!
Many thanks!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Absolutely loved Emily! She was a wonderful tour guide and I would recommend her to anyone. Everyone needs to go on this tour! Only downside of this your is the time limit you have at each location. These tours are great to get a taste of the beautiful scenery and to see if you'd like to go back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Rushing, rushing and rushing. The places are beautiful and bath id definitely a must-go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best tour of all the trip. Amazing knowledge of our guide and she was extremely kind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Windsor Castle and Bath, both awesome. If we could do it over we would skip Stonehenge, basically you can get the total experience from the photos. Would love more time in Bath. The Roman bath was absolutely astounding, allowing little to no time for us to see any of the World Heritage Site town of Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was everything you would want when visiting Windsor castle, Stonehenge and bath. The tour guide was very wonderful and helpful. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What a great day! This was a great way to see three amazing places in one day. It was a great sampler as our wonderful guide pointed out. (I wish I could remember her name because she was awesome!) I loved Bath and look forward to going back there for longer.

Thank you for an amazing day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent tour. This day trip brings the 3 historic sites all together. Recommend this to anyone who wants to experience a part of UK history. Well organised with excellent tour commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our Guide Monica for the day tour was really knowledgeable, professional and had sense of humour too! She had brighten our day even though it drizzled a little that day (29 Oct 2014). She had definitely make our day trip a memorable one!

This is a recommended tour when you are in London as we get to visit 3 famous attraction within a day! The Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and the Roman Bath... Although we wish that the visit to each location can be longer instead of 1.5-2hrs only but due to the traveling time from one place to another so there's nothing much we could do. Just sit back and enjoy the scenery or take a short nap then!

We also must thank our Driver Marcos if I get his name correctly, for sending us safely from one location to another that day! Overall the we had enjoy this day trip very much though we were exhausted from the long travel... Thank you Viator for introducing this Tour for this booking. =)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Had a wonderful experience on this tour. There was enough time at each of the venues. The tour bus driver Kee and guide David did well. We didn't feel the strain despite being on a 6-hour bus journey!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Brilliant tour. Very well organised (although the tour guide had us back on the bus before we were needed as she let us know the bus would go without us had we not been back on time). We would have loved more time in Windsor Castle and Stonehenge they were fabulous. Long day but best tour we did whilst in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was a really great trip, the tour guide Charlotte made the trip awesome, was very informative, I think the tour guides make or brake tours like this

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The tour was amazing! I had taken the tour before and I knew I had to take it again when I brought my friend to London. Jose our tour guide was amazing and so personable. He made it a really enjoyable experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was awesome tour and we truly enjoyed it. There's no other way to visit these three places. Our guide is very British and that's an added bonus hehehe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great trip. Holly was great!!

Special Offer
$149.25 Save $19.91

From USD $ 129.34

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message