• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2885 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2885 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Interesting places presented well and with enough time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guide! Easy pick up at hotel!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We love to visit again. Thanks viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Bath, Stonehenge and Windsor were all great! Weather a bit off and the kids were off school for their break so it got crowded at Baths quick. Still very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing day!! Tour guide was superb. Loved every stop and didn't want to leave however still had adequate time to explore. Couldn't fault it at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour guide was so knowledgeable and the overall tour was so relaxing. Best tour or excursion I have ever been on. Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Salvatore was a great tour guide. He gave excellent bits of history and information along the way and great instructions on meeting places and times. Each location impressed us with its beauty and the tour was well organized and the perfect way to see so much in 1 day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It is a great trip, my brother and I we really enjoyed it a lot. I liked all the places, what we did and what we saw.
The tourist guide, Excellent!!!! she was amazing, explaining everything and giving recomendations.
The only think is that sometimes we feel we were rushing for the time, maybe a little bit more time in eat place would be great, maybe leave early can help. But I really recommend the trip, well we have already did that, to some friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and value for you money. Get to see three amazing sites in one day with a really fun guide to entertain you and teach you some interesting facts and history along the way. Plus when you factor in entrance fees and typical bus tickets it's actually cheaper to do a guided tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent!. Guide explains all. He answers your question. It was amazing. Thanks a lot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Hassle-free and pleasant experience. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great day trip

Special Offer

From USD $ 134.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message