Viewing All 4036 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Mark was our tour guide, and he was simply a pleasure and a wealth of knowledge. My husband and I have traveled all over the world, and have taken many tour bus trips. This one was very special, and very well organized by Mark.

Corinne C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour! We loved our guide. She was entertaining and very informative.

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We really loved this tour. Our favorite place was Bath and wished we had more time to see the actual city of Bath. Our tour guide kept us on a tight schedule which allowed us to maximize our time at each place. The whole trip was fun and memorable and I would recommend this tour!

Khadijah A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

WOW!!! Truly amazing that we were able to get all this done in one day, but our tour guide was very professional and explained all the rules upfront so we knew what to expect in terms of timing. He was organised and funny and made the tour so exciting. This tour is a definite must do when in London

Tania P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our tour guide Rob was so good. Full of interesting information and funny too. This was such an amazing day. Typical English scenery and beautiful architecture. Stonehenge was somewhere I didn't get to see 28 years ago when I was last in UK and had always regretted. Well it did not disappoint. Amazing!!!

Edy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Awesome!!!

blueg3org3 Switzerland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We love the pace of the tour. Our guide Rowan sp? was so entertaining. She made the tour very educational and exciting. I highly recommend this tour, and with Rowan and her driver, I forget his name as guide. The only thing that kinda put a damper on the tour was the downpour at Stonehenge. But that's England for you. A

John L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The sights on the trip were wonderful and the guide did a superb job of bringing the views and places to life with valuable information and background insights.

thichvu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very good

Brigid D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide was excellent - full of fun, enthusiasm and knowledge to share. Comfortable bus and distances. Excellent destinations - all well planned out. Highly recommend this tour!

Christopher E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. It was great to fit so much into one day.

Tsubame Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Was quite apprehensive at first, as there had been feedbacks on Viator that taking these 3 places together is quite rushed, but we found the tour to be pleasantly paced and the timing at each location to be quite okay. Our guide Mark is quite humorous and gave a good commentary throughout the tour.

Do give time to reach Victoria Coach Station where the tour starts from as it is a distance away from the Victoria Underground Station. We forgo the hotel pick up as it was too early, but then had to forge through the morning peak hour to get there, and had a moment of panic when we found the Coach Station isn't right outside the Underground.

Steven S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Reese did a great job as our guide. I would recommend the tour.

StefP

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was amazing! Even the weather cooperated. It only rained when we were on the bus. Charlotte was a wonderful guide; she managed to keep track of a large tour group without losing anyone. The only downside was not enough time. Again, Charlotte was on top of this, stating that we would immediately want to rent a car and go back--she wasn't wrong.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Charlotte was great! Gave us a lot of useful information and tips when we got to the different locations. Great ice cream in Bath!

Ben Teoh T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The trip was good with a good tour guide.
Only problem is trying to locate the place at Victoria Coach Station. Went to Victoria Underground and there were no signage from there onwards. Had a hard time finding the place.
It would be good to specify the actual location for boarding the bus and that internet confirmation would be good enough

Chris K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything was taken care of. The tour guide Roan sp? was absolutely great. She provided a great experience throughout and gave the whole trip an authentic British feel. Time on the bus was spent reviewing the history and what we were doing. Could have spent more time at each location and the weather could have been better absolute drenching at Stonehenge! but this 12-hour day was the best of my trip and I can't imagine it being any better.

Valerie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, very informative, a lot of history and details, great guide - Trevor. Just like other reviews mentioned, wish we had more time in Bath and a bit less time in Stonehenge.

c.vautour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Best tour ever!!! Had a wonderful day.

Emile L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Tour guide Emily was wonderful. Long day but covered much territory.
Andreas drove us safely from place to place.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing places, great knowledgeable and funny guide

Laura W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour guide and the driver were great !!! By the time we got to Stonehenge it was pouring rain but that just added to the mystery of the place. Had a very good time.

Macca68

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour.

Christopher M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was a fantastic tour. Our guide, Sandra, was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic the entire day. We would certainly recommend this.

William T R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We loved Stone Hinge and Bath was by far our favorite. We may someday stay a week end in Bath. Loved it sooo much. Of course how could you not love Stone Hinge. Windsor was nice to see and I am glad I saw it. However that was OK. We had a wonderful day and again what your company did was great. Our guide was wonderful and you could see he loved his country sooo much.

Thanks again.

Viewing 4 of 162

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$138.57 Save $13.85

From USD $ 124.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message