4.5 star rating: Recommended 3210 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3210 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The drive and tour guide where both well worth the trip and all of the stops were breath taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a beautiful day visiting Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath. This is a great tour if you want to experience some of the sites outside London. Personally, I think that the time allotted for Stonehenge and Windsor are sufficient. The visit to Bath is a drive through the city on the way to a tour of the Roman Bath. The area is beautiful and its on my list to explore further because you are not given a lot of time there. Our guide Leslie was wonderful! She made sure to check in with each member of the tour several times throughout the trip to answer any questions we had. The coach was clean and the ride was smooth. An excellent day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I would highly recommend this tour. Was fantastic. The tour guide Emily - whatever you're paying her it is not enough. Very interactive and knowledgable, she was thoroughly entertaining and gave great advice on what to do and see! The bus was really good, and the driver good. Overall a memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great trip, amazing with 3 major sights in a packed day! Would of course have been great with longer time at each plase, but it just can't be done. The guide: just brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A fantastic tour, one day is not enough for the experience and so some parts were a bit rushed.
The guide Claudia had great information and gave good advice on the best ways to see the best bits in the time available.
The coach was clean and comfortable. The booking operator was extremely helpful when we called to book the hotel pick up.
The tour gave a taste of the sites and we plan to travel again and spend more time.
A must to do this tour if you have limited time for the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great day trip !! Worth the money !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved this Day trip! We stayed with some family members in London, so it was very easy to find the bus station meeting place. Initially, figuring out where to queue for our bus was confusing because it was a very busy bus station and there are several tours going out to the same places. The coach was very comfortable and air conditioned - but had no restrooms - we were given ample time to use the toilets before and after stops. Our tour guide, Salvatore was great! He was very friendly and knowledgeable about Stonehenge, Windsor and Bath. He is also a professor, so that helped.
Our bus did get a flat tire and we were delayed in our arrival into London, but things like that happen.
Overall, it was a great day trip. I would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Value 3-in-1 tour. Awesome Stonehenge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For quick exposure to a lot of sites, this tour hit the mark. We covered three significant areas of England in the comforts of an air conditioned bus. Mark, our bus driver, was very jolly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a long day but worth it. Our guide, Jose, was great, very knowledgeable and very funny. We had a courtesy pickup at our hotel and he was on that bus. He said we could change to another bus if we wanted, but by then, we liked his sense of humor and were glad we stayed with him. Most people did change, so we were able to sit in the front seat, which made it even better. Windsor Castle was awesome, Bath was interesting and Stonehenge was amazing. We went on this tour because a friend did it last year and recommended it and we would recommend it also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent tour and tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Emily was a wonderful tour guide and it was a lovely day. Just wish we had more time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Good and informative tour. The tour guide was excellent, caring and lively.

Special Offer
$147.51 Save $14.75

From USD $ 132.76

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message