Viewing All 4126 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jonathan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide Rowan and driver Tomas were a great and friendly pairing and really took care of all of us and showed the group a fantastic time. The tour came off without a hitch and I don't think there is really anything I can complain about. All three stops were fantastic and we were given ample information about each prior to arrival and plenty of time to explore once we got there.

Alan F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Full day tour that was really three tours in one. Each tour was excellent and our guide Salvatore was brilliant.
Definitely worth the money and effort.

Bonnie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I would think that everyone on our tour had a wonderful time. It was awesome! Our guide was so knowledgeable and funny, too -- she presented all three places in style! I liked our driver a lot, too. Very good tour especially for the price -- very reasonable.

Sophie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour, great opportunity to see 3 places in 1 day. Very well organised and run, our guide Reese was very knowledgeable, making the day not appear long by amusing us with his tales and our driver Thomas did a splendid drop getting us everywhere. Bath was a definite highlight, beautiful place. Highly recommend this tour.

Lauren

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fantastic. Emily was bubbly, knowledgeable, and more than willing to make sure we all had a good time. I would recommend this trip to anyone and everyone. It's the perfect experience for tourists and residents of the British Isles alike.

Whitney M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see a lot in one day. Great tour guide and driver, too.

Sam L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our guide is top notch!! He is a wealth of knowledge and was very informative, caring , professional and attentive to us. He was non-stop in giving a lot of information regarding the day's tour. Very enjoyable indeed!

djones6026

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide, Rowan, did an incredible job. This was a great tour that I would highly recommend. All 3 locations were great to see and thoroughly enjoyable.

Beld D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We love this tour. The tour guide was efficient, very entertaining. This is worth your time.

spideysensestingling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent full day tour, well worth the money.

Amanda L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Terrific guide and very well organized tour.

Joshua B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The don't give you a lot of time to see as much of each place as you might like, but it is perfect if you are trying to see as many things as you can during a short stay. Well worth the long bus ride.

mtbikeron

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We went to three fascinating locations in the UK. Our guide was excellent and provided a wealth of information. We were most impressed with Windsor Castle and Bath. Stonehenge was less than overwhelming but interesting.

Adelaide R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip. The departure was on time and the guide was very kind.

Cheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was a nice pace. The tour of Windsor was very nice as the artwork in the areas open to the public is fantastic. The doll house exhibit was great too. We were lucky to be there on a Thursday so we were able to watch the changing of the guard. Stonehenge was all I had imagined. Our guide, Mark, did a nice job of sharing history and background before we arrived at each stop. The final stop in Bath was wonderful too. The tour was at a nice pace, and we had a little free time to explore the village. My 75 year old mother was with us and Mark was very accommodating to her needs.

Nikki N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a wonderful tour! Our tour guide was very informative and it was nice to get all these historical attractions seen in one day.

Helen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Big day, excellent guide. Helped by great weather and a full bus load of people all being back at bus by requested time.
Sausage rolls on sale at Stonehenge were delicious.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour,. Was able to see 3 major sites in one day. Excellent guide. Just the right amount of time in each place. I was in England to take a cruise leaving from southhampton and I only had one day to do something. I would highly recommend this tour.

Joe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We highly recommend this tour

Tamara G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great Trip! Really Enjoyed it. Our Guide, Rob, was fantastic. Extremely knowledgeable and funny.

Yakir T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very educational

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful tour. The guide David was very knowledgeable and very entertaining. The sites speak for themselves. You need to go into this tour with an understanding that this is a highlight tour. You have a limited amount of time at each attraction, because you are getting a lot of bang for your buck in one day. Highly recommend, especially for us Yanks!

Traci B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Phil, the tour guide, was great. Highly knowledgeable. Great tour.

Matt H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very knowledgeable and entertaining tour guide. Perfect amount of time at each location.

calzoe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Well organized and great guide made the tour a memorable and wonderful UK experience.

Viewing 5 of 166

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$144.27 Save $14.43

From USD $ 129.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message