• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2666 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2666 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour to take! Our English speaking guide spoke a few other languages, was very knowledgeable, and friendly. The weather was perfect! Fantastic trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice trip, but too short at each venue because of long returning trip from Bath.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very very nice trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fiona was our guide and was fantastic. Gave us enough information without going over the top. Joe was our driver and was excellent. The coach was very comfortable. Windsor Castle was awesome and was a fascinating place to visit. We got to see the new centre at Stonehenge 3 days after it had opened. Stonehenge itself was very impressive, but funnily enough not as bit as I had imagined. We got some great photos. Bath is a beautiful place. The Roman ruins are awesome. The only downside was more time in Bath would have been great. After seeing the ruins we did not have much time to wander and it was dark by 4.30 pm. Overall it was a fantastic day and I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour was great and the guide was very informative and entertaining. We didn't have a lot of time to spare so it was a great way to see the 3 sites in the 1 day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I would recommend this tour. It was maybe a little to much for one day, but if you are time poor it is perfect. The guide was very knowledgable, helpful and pleasant. The company was easy to deal with as I need to contact them and it was not a problem. Enjoy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This is an extremely good deal! It was adventurous and informative. Long drives but you get to relax and enjoy the scenery. Such an easy and efficient way to leave the city and visit the country side and see these amazing landmarks. Tip: bring some small snacks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

very good!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience. Loved all three places, they are amazing once you're standing there. The tour guide was excellent and very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

great! just wish we had more time at all the sites! and also trying to sleep on the multi-lingual tours makes it tough since the guide is always speaking

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fun tour, it's about 10 hours or so in duration depending on traffic. They give you sufficient time to see Windsor, Stonehenge and the Roman Bath's but you need to mindful of the be back time. These tours are not designed for you to see everything, but if you walk at a comfortable stride you can cover most of the highlights.

The tour company offers numerous hotel pick ups, however they only drop off at two locations. Be prepared to take a taxi or the Tube to get back to your hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It's a great experience (although somehow in a hurry due to the shortage of day light in winter).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience. Loved all three places. What a nice combination . Bus was comfortable and on time. Nice smooth ride. Would do it again as it was a nice change from going to all of these places on our own. Relaxing day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was an excellent way to get a good feel of the attractions without making three long trips. Guide was very knowledgable and gave great advice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best day of the entire vacation as far as I was concerned. Bus was great, tour director great, and venues were easily accessed and visit went smoothly.

Special Offer
$151.06 Save $20.13

From USD $ 130.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message