4.5 star rating: Recommended 3687 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3687 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect timing, perfect guide - Kevin. Absolutely worth recommendation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely amazing tour by the tour company!! Our tour guide Emily and our bus driver Dave were wonderfully informative, personable with great sense of humors. We got to see a taste of all three beautiful locations and learned a lot about British History and ways of life. One of the best tours we have ever taken, well worth your time and money!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour. Don't miss this one.

Nat
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a terrific day,although the weather wasn't the best we still saw lots, the tour guide and bus driver were fantatic , highly recommend if you want to see all 3 places and you only have limited time :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great. Alot to pack into a day. Tour guide, David, did a great job keeping the tour interesting and entertaining. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour is a great way to see three historic sites in one day. I went with my daughter and we had a great time. You get about 1.5 hours at each site which is enough time to see most of what teach site has to offer. I don't think there is a better way to see so much in so little time. Our guide Emily was great and made the hours on the bus a lot of fun. As they said - it is a tour to get a taste of each site but definitely a well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was awesome. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to do a day trip while in London. All 3 places were a highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was great! Our guide, David, was very informative and his sense of humor made the day very enjoyable! Would recommend it to all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Emily was amazing! I wish we could hire her for ALL our tours ... including outside UK ! Angelo, the driver, was also very professional and got every back right on time! THANK YOU!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the tour! Only drawback is that I wish I had more time to spend in Windsor and Bath! Tour guide for the bus was very knowledgeable and spoke in two languages throughout the time on the bus and once we arrived at each location. Would definitely book with Viator again in another location!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On our tour to Windsor Castle, Bath, and Stonehenge, we met two tour guides from the tour company. Our own assigned tour guide was bilingual, and did her part in pointing out interesting information, great places to eat, and local landmarks. Despite her charm, we found ourselves wandering off on our own quite often, as one of our party already knew interesting places in the area. However, the second tour guide we met had been from the other bus, and delighted us with his knowledge. He constantly made great jokes and informed us of tidbits and logical answers to mysteries we had wondered about. Anyone could tell by listening to him that he loved his job and enjoyed enlightening others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent. Was a little longer than I had anticipated. Our guide Kevin was fabulous and so much fun. Would recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I have to say this was one of the most well organized trips I have ever had. David, our tour guide was wonderful, knowledgeable and funny. Kee was a good driver as well and helpful. Highly recommended tour for someone who does not have much time to spend in each location but wants a taste of the three locations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was great. Everything ran on time and our tour guide, Emily, was absolutely delightful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Daniel and Dan were great ... A long day and they managed people very well giving us all the necessary information along the way. Handled late arrivals to the bus very professionally. Handled my husbands walking needs with care and concern ... thanks Daniel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

We had a great tour. Rhys was a wonderful, informative guide.
Great value for the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic tour with three great locations.
Our guide Chrissy was brilliant. She was very well spoken and approachable. Everyone new what was going on and where they had to be.
Windsor castle is he first stop on the tour after about 45 minutes drive and you have a couple of hours there. You can see everything just if you keep moving. There are lots of little shops and restaurants just outside where you can grab some lunch to take on the bus with you. The next stop is Bath and that is about a two hour drive from Windsor. Bath is incredibly beautiful. Chrissy got us off the bus and into the Roman bath where you do a self tour with an audio guide and then have time to explore the streets of Bath itself. From Bath it's onto Stonehenge. Shuttle buses take you from the visitor centre to the henge itself which is a must see however make sure to rug up as the wind is quite strong out in the open.
Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Emily and Graham the driver were fantastic. Learned a lot and had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

EXCELLENT guide Jose and driver Andreas. Great day, wonderful weather. Informative and entertaining dialogue.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The guide, Emily, was just so charming, the bus was clean and comfortable. We had a great time. Viator on the other hand is not very communicative when I sent emails to get more information on how to get to the bus and a couple other things. Not sure I would use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour! Our guide was fantastic. Very full day, lots of great memories and pictures. Not to be missed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The day trip was very good. It was a great way to see three incredible places. The tour guide was very friendly, informative, helpful and very entertaining. The bus driver took some country roads as opposed to the motorway. It was a great day. The tour guide saved us time by allowing us to get off at a closer tube connection. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed our day to the fullest, everything was perfect, maybe more time on each place would have been nice, but at least we were able to visit the places. A special congrats to Jose from Portugal, our guide, soooo nice and gently and funny, that made our day as well. And the driver Andres from Colombia, really professional one. Thank you very much for that lovely day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Trip was perfect and exactly as advertised.

Special Offer
$149.28 Save $19.92

From USD $ 129.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message