4.5 star rating: Recommended 3402 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3402 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very relaxing and informative tour. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the day away from the city. Checked off a few more items on my bucket list. The guide was fantastic and the buses were very clean. Stonehenge was a childhood dream of mine and now I can say I've been!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I am totally amazed that we got to see so much in so little time. Our tour guide "Patricia" and our driver "Andreas" were just unbelievable, they made this happened and gave us a phenomenal day.......
Overall, it was an awesome tour.........!!!!! Thank you........Lilly T from Miami, FL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic tour! Highly recommend to see all three sites if one is time poor in London. The timing for each was perfect. Russell was a very good guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour! The tour guide was extremely informative and enthusiastic. The tour was a pleasure to be on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome tour and excellent guide. We thoroughly enjoyed our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was wonderful! Our guide, Richard was great. He was very knowledgeable about the different sites on the tour and also had a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent tour, interesting subjects, and it was nice to let someone take you to the sites. After walking all over London for a few days, it was nice to sit on the bus and view the countryside.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An excellent tour that was informative and fun at the same time, loved every moment of it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Wonderful preview of three areas. Excellent guide. Very knowledgeable of all areas of London and attraction areas. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is a great tour. Our guide Kevin was very entertaining and had a lot of stories. I especially love going to Bath. This is a long trip and I would recommend bringing a lunch or food to eat while on the trip as the tour does not stop for lunch like most do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We really enjoyed the trip very much - it was well organized and alltough we had little time (what was very clear to us when we had booked the tour) we did not feel stressed.
Chrissi and Marc were fantastic hosts/guides.
Best regards
Tamara and Beatrix

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$144.84 Save $19.32

From USD $ 125.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message