4.5 star rating: Recommended 3235 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3235 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Welcoming, fun and friendly tour guide. This is a faster paced tour as you are on a limited time schedule but it covers the main highlights of each area. This is much easier than driving to each place alone.It allowed me to see all the main attractions in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Guide tour and driver are friendly. We got a lot of knowledge, history from the guide tour. Everything run smoothly, on time and reliable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

An excellent tour that shows some outstanding highlights with practical information, would highly recommend but a very very full on day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A packed day, but very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour itself is very well worth though the assembling place is a bit chaotic for a first time goer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour. The balance of time at each place was just about right. Another 30-60 minutes at each would have been perfect but with the total time restriction the balance was just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I was lucky enough to take this tour on a beautiful, hot day in July, which made Stonehenge, Bath and Windsor castle all the more breathtaking. Everything was very well-paced on this tour and it's worth doing. The only thing that makes it a bit of a challenge is having to meet in Victoria Coach station. So many tours and buses are leaving from there and it was bit overwhelming. Thankfully, the tour company did a complimentary hotel pick-up in the morning, so I didn't have to navigate my way through the coach station too much because the tour guides helped out with that bit. I wish I could remember the tour guide's name (I am kicking myself right now that I cannot) who took us on the tour because she was great. A wonderful day overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was great! Although we spent many time on bus but we did saw three great and famous scenic spots in one day!!!! And the tourist guy is very funny and kind that gave a lot of useful information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

THE GUIDE WAS VERY ATTENTIVE TO ALL MEMBERS , WAS FUNNY AND WAS ABLE TO GIVE US A LOT OF INFORMATION ABOUT THE PLACES WE SAW

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tuesday, August 5th. This is THE ONE. Tour was super, great guide, well organized, very orderly, on time, etc. Worth every single penny spent. A long day from pickup at my hotel(745am) at the Hilton Paddington to the final drop off at the end of the day at Victoria Station(then took #36 bus right back to the stop in front of the hotel~!, use your Oyster card) at ~830pm. Whew. Check this one off the bucket list~!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great way to experience 3 fantastic sights around London. Our guide, Salvatore, had a wealth of knowledge about the places we visited, which added to the pleasure of this trip. It was a long day but an absolutely enjoyable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had Josef as our tour guide and he was fabulous! He was very knowledgeable and entertaining. It's a good tour if you only have limited time but want to get a taste for more of England.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice guide, explained everything with fun and joy. Those places are a must see, and be prepared to get tired at the end of the day. Very organized trip, and it's just fits if you have little time on London

Special Offer
$146.99 Save $14.70

From USD $ 132.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message