4.5 star rating: Recommended 3600 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and Bath Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 3600 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A long day but very enjoyable tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and had the right combination of talking and providing information with some time to rest while on the coach. There was some confusion with times at the stone henge so perhaps providing a written notice of time to return to the coach would be good as quite a few people got the time wrong and delayed the departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect day. Long day but exactly how we like it and a lot of value for your money! Could have used more time at Windsor Castle, could have spent all day there! They really have the schedule down right to get through everything. Will definitely use them again on our next trip. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was a great tour and we saw so much in one day. All 3 places were so interesting and our tour guide Chrissy was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was one of the best I have been on! The pickup was easy and the staff was very friendly. Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and was good and providing specific directions and logistics throughout. I really enjoyed how even though it was a big group most places were audio tour and you could go at your own pace. Since I was traveling alone it was nice to move a bit quicker than the rest of the group. I absolutely loved being able to go to Hampton Court Palace since Windsor Castle happened to be closed the day we went. Bath and Stonehenge were beautiful! I would definitely recommend this trip to anyone. It seems like a long day but it goes by really fast! I thought we had just the right amount of time at each destination. Thank you Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was excellent! Kevin was our tour guide and he was professional and humorous. The history was relevant. Thoroughly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was wonderful. We had a great tour guide. Each stop is pretty quick so don't expect too much. It was great we saw a lot in one day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A fabulous day! Loved all three visits, worth doing them all. Holly our guide was most knowledgable and so very entertaining all day long. Bus driver Michael Angelo was very thoughtful and kind too. A lovely safe, most interesting and fun day. Thanks Holly and Michael Angelo!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great tour - our tour guide was EMILY! LOVED HER! She was one of the best tour guides I have ever had. She was very knowledgable, funny, super sweet, and just down to earth. She made the tour THAT much better! I only wish we had more time at windsor castle. I would do this tour again and again and I would also recommend that everyone takes this tour and cross your fingers that you get Emily as your tour guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fast paced but we got to be amazed by 3 important sites. Driver was skillful, bus was clean, guide was informative and helpful. I would do a Sima tour again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Tour guide did an excellent job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent time management and informative tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I really enjoyed this tour. The guide was really good. The coach and the scenery was great! Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Was a good day full of lots of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

When you only have a day to pack in a lot of sights, this was a great way to do it. Our tour guide was excellent, keeping us informed and entertained without being overbearing. The pace worked out well, although it would have been nice to have more time to explore the city of Bath. Definitely worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value and all that was promised was delivered. Charlotte, the tour guide on the day, was very efficient and knowledgeable as she provided useful commentary. I would recommend this tour company to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful tour. Great tour guide in Emily and driver Craig. Very informative. A big day. We were cared for in every way and encouraged to ask for help if we needed anything.
It all ran very smoothly. Emily made sure of that. Craig was a great driver. Both were very relaxed and friendky. A great feel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great tour. Emily was a perfect guide. Well worth the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a supper pretty tip, that I will never forget. I enjoy lots and had a new and exciting trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Value for money, visiting Windsor Castle and two world heritag sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I loved this tour! Covered a lot of ground in a short time - which is ideal if you don't have much time in London. The guide, Emily, was outgoing, informative, and engaging. The tour guide is really what can make or break a tour - she was fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a lovely time on this trip, Kevin the guide was extremely friendly helpful and knowledgeable and provided great insight into each location. Highly recommend this trip!

Special Offer
$149.83 Save $19.98

From USD $ 129.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE021

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message