• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 639 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Oxford Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 639 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with a wonderful guide who was very knowledgable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

maravilloso!

Erica O
Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Portuguese:
O passeio foi muito bom e nosso guia foi ótimo.
A única coisa é que acho que poderia te um tempo maior no castelo e reduzir o tempo em Oxford.
O nosso guia foi ótimo!!!

English
The tour and our guide was great!!
I preferred to spend more time in the castle and reduce the time in Oxford.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This tour was the Highlight of my trip. Our guide was very knowledgeable and spoke several languages. Everyone enjoyed themselves.

Eleanor D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Loved the whole thing....had not been to Oxford before and found it wonderous, efficient and friendly guide who kept Spanish and English speaking passengers advised and up to date with each venue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely awesome value for money and the host is very informative. I highly recommended it was quite the treat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fanstastic tour. Daniel the guide and Leo the driver did a great job on this tour. Daniel gave us lots of great history and explained Stonehendge very nicely to us all. He also did a great job walking us around Oxford. Really nicely done. I felt some great enthusiasm for their work and I would recommend this tour company to my friends. I learned a lot of things and this tour helped to make my trip that much better. Leo did some great driving by the way. Daniel was very helpful and answered questions in a very thorough manner. My trip was enhanced by this tour. Very nicely done all the way around.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was great. We had a beautiful day. The only downside was we could have spent lots more time at each stop. But, by taking this tour, we at least got a taste of each spot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour, great bus and tour guide. I definitely would have liked to have more time at Windsor as it was AMAZING. Stonehenge was rather a let down, but it is a wonder of the world. Tour company was very good would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Our guide was very knowledgeable. Would loved to have more time at Windsor Castle and glad we had a London Pass to make entry quicker.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a great time with this tour. On time and was given a very good history on all the places we've been. Thank you David (guide) for giving us a wonderful and successful visit on these 3 places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Very well organized tour. Tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend it.

From USD $ 93.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE065

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message