Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 256 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Emile W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful experience. Enjoyed all the sites and tour information.

janet k b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great, especially because we had a really knowledgeable guide who narrated it for us rather than just a recording. Despite buying tickets through Viator, however, we still had to wait in the same line as everyone else - for almost an hour - to trade in the voucher for real tickets. Buying ahead saved us nothing in time.

Susan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience, comfortable, informative and very convenient.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The weather was excellent which added to the enjoyment. Definitely a very rewarding way to view parts of London - and the commentaries from your Water Boatmen were particularly valued.
No problem issues....

Bernice I M T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Fantastic views from river and the crew gave a great and informative commentary. Well worth the trip.

Sally E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great Fun, great views, hop off and hop back on to start again!
Children loved it, Mum and Dad relax and enjoy...
(School trip happening same time was noisy but what can you do?)

VERONICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

excellent. Staff polite.Commentary excellent. Will be back next year

Crysella M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour company for the regular Hop-on Hop-off had a special of offering a two day pass for our regular day pass. This meant that we didn't have to buy this pass in addition to the bus tour. Save some money and buy the Thames ticket if you run out of time on the regular bus tour--prices comparable. Great scenery from the water with the boatsman describing the area and giving a little history.

Vicki J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a relaxing way to see London. Great guides on board, thoroughly enjoyed it.

Janice J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our day hoppped on and off all day Just love this way of travel very good value

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour had great value, got really lucky and had live tour guides as opposed to recorded tour. Highly recommend this as an introduction to London.

lilian.beth.gore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Such fun and a great way to start our trip

Dorothe F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The boat was on schedule and the boat crew very helpful. Greatly appreciated the taped 'version' of all the highlights along the Thames. The history was very informative and would even suggest more details be added to the commentary.

Gerald G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very fun and informal tour. The guide/crew member was informative.

Edward C United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great fun! Good tour.

Trevor M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant! The guide was witty, informative and helpful.

Dominic P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

best way to get acquainted with london or any large city

Lori W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

Elizabeth C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Absolutely brilliant trip. Went from Westminster to Greenwich and had the most interesting and highly amusing commentary non stop all the way. Made the journey such fun.

Dennis E United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great views of London and its wonderful sights. The narration is plentiful and informative.

Pauline E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Lovely trip. Good boat. Excellent informative and amusing commentary. Great way to see the sights

Eileen C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was very informative about the different buildings and pubs located along the river. I would have been nice to have a list of the famous buildings and pubs. Very enjoyable day on the boat with beautiful weather.

Louise C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent basic overview of major attractions along river Thames. Humorous and entertaining. Excellent way to see London if you have limited time.

Pauline M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My sister and I thoroughly enjoyed our day on the river last Saturday. We got off at Greenwich, had a walk round (in between showers) and had lunch in a wonderful new Italian restaurant. We got back on the boat and went back to Waterloo Pier. A lovely day out.

Raymundo O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good and the wheather was perfect (luck me)

Viewing 2 of 11

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 27.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542RRR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message