4.5 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Thames Hop-On Hop-Off River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our trip on the Hop on Hop off boat trip.
The crew were friendly, informative and amusing ( even though they do their spiel all day long!)
An excellent way to see London from a different perspective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!!!! loved it...very convenient to plan a day around the sights and excellent commentary provided on the boats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great value fun way to see London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent guide humorous and informative - lovely warn covered area with windows all around for perfect viewing! an abundance of seats highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great value for money, and a stress free way of seeing the sights of London. Would happily book again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Well worth it! Enjoyed by all 5 of us, didn't want to get off

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The commentary was excellent - very cockney and very funny. BRILLIANT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent price and an unforgettable cruise! The guide was full of interesting info during the cruise and he even turned the boat sideways so we could all get a once in a lifetime shot of the Tower Bridge!!!! We got off in the town of Greenwich and got a bite to eat at a cool pub and hopped right back on for the journey back!! You can't beat this this trip, best value around!!! AWESOME!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An amazing time had by all, well worth the price, great sights to see while both on and off board the boat,good commentary by the guys aboard the boat,freindly,warm relaxed humourous atmosphere, would deffinatly do this tour again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent river trip with very informative and amusing commentary. Everybody pleasant and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fun, relaxing, and informative view if London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The guy that did the commentary was first class: knowledgable, funny and clear with his delivery.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I thoroughly enjoyed the boat trip, it was well organised, the guys on the boat done a great job commenting on all different aspects of London which was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great trip up to Greenwich an interesting and easy way to travel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We did this tour on a day with rain. The cruise boat is covered so we could still have an enjoyable afternoon.
The commentary was interesting, and sometime funny. It was enjoyable.

From USD $ 28.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542RRR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message