• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 Day Pass

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Thames Hop-On Hop-Off River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Viewing London from the Thames was a very relaxing experience.

Ann S
Belgium

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Very good price at Viator, no waiting lines. Highly recommended!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Limited time in London, worth doing. The live tour guide was great and added to our reviews.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

One of the best tours. You just don't get to see London like you do on this cruise. You really experience a lot on this.

Kerry C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2008

We had a wonderful day using this tour boat. Easy to do and so relaxing. Price good too. Great way to get around.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Interesting, informative and most efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We travelled on the Thames from Westminster to Greenwich and back again. What an absolute delight! The dry-humoured guide struck the perfect blend of combining information, humour and silence in his monologue. We saw an incredible number of venues from the river perspective. This is an experience that I will recommend highly to anyone visiting London and, in fact, will repeat the next time I am in London.

Nurun-naher M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2008

We had a amazing time during daytime and evening time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

This was a delightful way to see some of the city sights and get on and off at some stops. Do yourself a favor and plan to get off at Greenwich - I wish we could have spent more time there before catching the last scheduled boat of the day. Our comical guide left us with the quote we used most often throughout our trip!! We still laugh when we say it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2007

The staff were friendly and helpful. This is a great way to get around.

Dianne K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

The on board commentary was both informative and entertaining, and well-timed to coincide with the sites. We got off at Greenwich and explored the town, which was a picture postcard. The return trip was equally enjoyable - excellent value for the money. Will recommend to others.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

I thought this tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

What a fantastic way to see London, up and down, and on and off. I recommend this to anyone wanting to travel on the Thames. What a great trip! Well worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Very good experience very comfortable, tour operater was very informative . It was relaxing and stress free journey.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

On arrival at London we to the Thames and located the Thames River Cruise ticket office without any problem and exchanged the voucher for a ticket ,We very much enjoyed the cruise

From USD $ 30.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542RRR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message