5 star rating: Highly Recommended 54 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 54 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best show ever!!!!! A MUST see! The actors were great, the music was inspiring and the atmosphere was unreal!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I've been wanting to see Lion King for years, but it always sells out. This production was wonderful -- really fun. If you are planning on going to several shows, I would recommend you stay in a hotel near Piccadilly Circus. We walked everywhere. It was so much fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic! Had good seats. The tickets were available for collection as arranged. The show was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

resturaunt was very nice..food very good.The show was the best I have ever seen I would recommend this to everyone !!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It has lasted 13 year for one reason, is unforgetable

Bekaygee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Everything was as requested. Our seats were in the 5th row from the front, in the centre of the theatre. The show itself was fantastic and I would highly recommend anyone to book through Viator to reserve your seats for this awesome show. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

1st class entertainment for all the family.

Ayman Elsawy
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Tickets were available on time. Play is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The show was terrific, as well as a great centered seat, well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The show was fantastic,tickets easy to get,our hotel was within walking distance,nice pub next door to have a drink before the show.
thanks so much,Helen ,Perth ,W.A.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The play was amazing

Helen L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A BIG thank you to Viator, my seat was fantastic, 5 rows from the front and in the centre seat. The show is amazing, the songs, the music and the costumes are all excellent. A wonderful night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

the seats were wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good show! Never thought of the musical broad way show can be applicable into the animation and yet very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellect love it

From USD $ 127.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLIO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message