• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 55 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Lion King Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 55 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ayman Elsawy
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Tickets were available on time. Play is amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The show was terrific, as well as a great centered seat, well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The show was fantastic,tickets easy to get,our hotel was within walking distance,nice pub next door to have a drink before the show.
thanks so much,Helen ,Perth ,W.A.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The play was amazing

Helen L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A BIG thank you to Viator, my seat was fantastic, 5 rows from the front and in the centre seat. The show is amazing, the songs, the music and the costumes are all excellent. A wonderful night out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

the seats were wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Good show! Never thought of the musical broad way show can be applicable into the animation and yet very interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellect love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

excellent love it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Would like to have had more choice in location of seats sat in balcony and would have paid more to sit on floor. But still LOVED the show and convenience of having tickets purchased ahead of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

"Skip the line" was great at the Lyceum Theater too. We had the best seats in the house middle of first row!

Jean B
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

This was excellent and easy to do - the tickets were waiting for us at the box office.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Lion King was amazing and the cast is extremely attractive! I was astonished at the costumery and the lighting. The food at Christopher's was very good, however, you only get 2 courses from preposted theater dinner menu. Dessert is offered a la carte but you can't order the same dessert from the theater menu, but no big deal. The dinner and the show were great. The seats were simply amazing, right smack dab in the center and not too close and not too far back. The premium package ticket with dinner sold at Viator was about 30 less had I booked everything individually.

Dawid D
Namibia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We are from Africa, and the animals and music were fantastic.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

A classic! I have seen it 3 times and have enjoyed every performance.

From USD $ 133.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONLIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message