Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 162 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Julie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was amazing - great food and views, lovely singer. Really fabulous time.

Balys K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Went together with my wife for her birthday. Well worth the money - food was good, plenty of drinks (bottle of wine, some champagne), charismatic host - great singer. We only bought an additional bottle of sparkling water (1,5L), which was 3 pounds.

All in all a great time, nice views through the windows, positive vibe.

if you buy online, I would recommend to call them through and ask for the window table, as they have the best view.

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent.Great evening.Food,service and singer fantastic.Thank you for a great night.

Anthony C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Absolutely amazing, would highly reccomend to friends

René D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent Dinner Cruise on the Thames. The service was excellent, everything was timed accordingly and the night view of the city was most memorable and gives a different perspective of London. Even the dock workers were accommodating and somewhat entertaining (nice moustache Tony). The meal was just right. I recommend this to anyone and everyone and would do it again. Great City, great cruise.

john f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Beautiful the food and entertainment,the river cruise wonderful

Ted H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great dinner, and very pleasant entertainer. It was our 1st day, so a bit tired and have to understand the cruise is 7 to 11pm. Great way to get a sense of the sights along the Thames for your first day. Nice work.

Julia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was booked as a surprise 50th birthday present. It was amazing, from start to finish, the weather was perfect, the food and service were excellent, along with a great selection of songs. The boat even waited for a party of people who had got lost! A great time of year to take the trip as, we sailed off in sunlight, which then became a beautiful sunset, then returned in the dark to see the London skyline lit up. I would highly recommend using Viator, easy to use website, you even get a reminder before you travel to check your tickets!

Graham H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great Tour with friendly staff and good food! The tour at night is wonderful. Excellent entertainment as well!

e z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

It was really an enjoyable experience. Thanks Viator

Svetlana S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent!

Brenda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A perfect birthday celebration. We had problems with delayed trains and the captain waited 10 mins for us thank goodness. The service and food was excellent and entertainment very good too. We danced the evening away and all my guests thoroughly enjoyed themselves, thank you.

B L D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was one of those rare times when everything was perfect, excellent seats, food, service and entertainment.
By luck and totally unexpected we were shown to the best seats on the boat, next to the side window and at the front. Perfect views of the River all night. This was I guess one of the day time cruisers converted to an evening venue, they did a good job too. Really nice atmosphere, low discrete lighting, candles, tablecloths, best service set. The seats were laid out in rows facing tables so some would sit with their backs to the direction we were travelling in. For those booking window seats only every other seat was occupied so there was plenty of room, ideal for couples. The larger parties sat in the middle section and were sat closer together which if I was in a group would be my preferred option, easier to socialise. The food and wine was excellent, a fixed menu for all but hey they did us proud. Our waiter was brill, no probs there. He was very courteous and attentive to requests. I don't normally pay more than 10% tip but this guy got one this particular night. The entertainment was a very good singer, mature but such a rich voice, he was quite light hearted, joked about a little and had just the right amount of interaction with everyone such that you didn't feel that you were providing the entertainment yourselves.
We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and I got enough browny points from my missus to last me all month

Kenneth K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was a really good night out. Even if you don't have a window seat, you still can have amazing views of the city cruising along the river. The food was great and the service was very efficient. The singer was entertaining and had a great voice I would highly recommend this tour especially if you are celebrating a special occasion.

Sharon M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Fantastic, the food was great and the staff wonderful, the singer on board was brilliant would definitely do it again

Jenny Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I loved it!!! Great people and food was delicious!!!

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent value for money. Really good trip. The staff were excellent and the food was really good. Would recommend this trip and looking forward to doing it again.

Aimee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Lovely food, great entertainment and amazing views. A very romantic evening :) very pleased

Lynette L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was amazing without a doubt. Well worth doing and would recommend for anyone to do. Food, wine, dancing was all very good. Highly recommended

Sandra C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent

Roger G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great introduction to London...arrived in town late afternoon and boarded the boat soon after. Boat/boarding was timely and smooth. Meal was very good. Wine plentyful (when they say 1/2 bottle of wine...they mean PER Person!!). Sights of the city from the Thames were great. Tough taking photos with the sun setting behind, but that's OK. Previous reviews I read said it was hard to find the right boarding point or that cabbies didn't know where to go. I ours had NO problem...Westminster Pier...and Boarding Point 2 ...both easy to find. Make sure you get on the right boat...several others use the same pier complex.

diamond

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a really good night out. We were given a window seat ,so we had a good view of the city as we cruised along the river. The food was amazing, the service was very efficient and the wine was good. Overall the meal was much better than we expected, considering they catered for such a large group of people. Even the entertainment was enjoyable and some people got up and danced. I would highly recommend this tour especially if you are celebrating a special occasion, or in our case, our last night in London before flying back to Australia.

Allan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was great, excellent food which was served promptly, very organised, beautiful views and entertainment. Would highly recommend.

peter c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a lovely evening well worth it and the staff was excellent

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 118.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message