• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We really enjoyed the lovely scenery, the meal was excellent (with plenty of wine!) and the entertainment was great. We really enjoyed the whole experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great, great, great, very well organized, nie food, wine, champagne, the entertainment, just wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The dinner/dancing was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Would recommend this. Fantastic food, scenery and singing. Well worth the effort and money.

Michelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very nice meal and great entertainment. A great way to see London sites by night light.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic time. Food and service were both excellent. Nightime views on London from the river were worth the trip! The only negative was the too-loud music - but then it was a showboat dinner cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A small party of friends were celebrating my wife’s 70th birthday. It was a fabulous evening. The food was excellent. (No complaints from anyone in our party). London by night was stunning. And to round the evening off a nice little cabaret. Well done. A special evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent evening enjoyed by all
good food, brilliant staff, fantastic sights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent value for money,the boat and crew were great, the food was also very good and the evenings entertainment plus the views of London from the river were spectacular. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Bought as a birthday present for my wife and thoroughly enjoyed by us both. Excellent food, spacious surrounding, enjoyable singing entertainment and the views of London at night were beautiful. By far the high spot of our visit to London and would recommend it to everyone,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I booked this dinner cruise for a group of eight ladies. On boarding we were given a glass of bubbly and then shown to our table, the meal was excellent none of us could fault anything that we ate. The singer Tanya was very good and we enjoyed the disco, we all had a fantastic time and could of stayed on the boat a bit longer. It was supposed to be a three and half hour cruise but more like two and three quarters. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect evening. Friendly staffs. I will definately do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mum and I had a fun evening thank you! Great food and great entertainment whilst watching London landmarks from a different vantage point! We would definitely do the London Showboat dinner cruise again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Definitely excellent, I would do it again any time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb and very enjoyable cruise that we have been. Well organised and fantastic experience and entertainment.We will do this cruise again in few months.10 out of 10. Thank you very much.

Special Offer
$136.08 Save $27.22

From USD $ 108.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message