4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

DAVID A
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Another excellent tour through Viator. We had a great night, the food was superb, service was excellent and the whole trip was fantastic value for money. The sights from the Thames gives a totally different perspective of London, and is a great way to see this magnificent city. Leaving in the daylight and returning at night gives you such scope for great photos and is a totally enjoyable experience. I would recommend this tour high on the list of things to do in London.

joeyjpt
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I purchased this as a gift for 2 Brits returning to London for Christmas 2012. After the cruise, I received an email to say, wow. They thoroughly enjoyed the experience and the food was brilliant. The entertainment was first class.They saw some amazing sights.
Highly recommended tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Very slightly puzzled as how to find the boat once we arrived at Westminster Pier - even the london cabbie could offer only general guidance - then on arrival at the embarkation point the pax list showed a booking for 2 instead of 4 so we were apprehensive about what might follow. WOW!!! What a fabulous treat we experienced; the staff were brilliant and professional in every way and dealt with our 'problem' without fuss. The food was magnificent. The sights of London by night are unforgettable and the talent of the singer throughout the entire night made an unbelievable contribution to our trip. This is not a trip to be enjoyed just once - we'll be back. A huge well done to all concerned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a wonderful time great entertainment, food and service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

5 stars very good service staff very good 5 starts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a highlight for us in London. We had window seats and the weather was perfect - an amazing way to see London at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great fun...good sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Food was very good as was the wine. A diferent way to see London and I highly recommend this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Outstanding. Food and wine was excellent. The singer was excellent. We enjoyed the music, dancing, and river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We really enjoyed the lovely scenery, the meal was excellent (with plenty of wine!) and the entertainment was great. We really enjoyed the whole experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great, great, great, very well organized, nie food, wine, champagne, the entertainment, just wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The dinner/dancing was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Would recommend this. Fantastic food, scenery and singing. Well worth the effort and money.

Michelle B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very nice meal and great entertainment. A great way to see London sites by night light.

From USD $ 125.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message