Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

dawn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Had a wonderful time great entertainment, food and service

sue h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

5 stars very good service staff very good 5 starts

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This was a highlight for us in London. We had window seats and the weather was perfect - an amazing way to see London at night.

Russ J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great fun...good sites.

cook31100

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Food was very good as was the wine. A diferent way to see London and I highly recommend this tour

Corvette Bob

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Outstanding. Food and wine was excellent. The singer was excellent. We enjoyed the music, dancing, and river cruise.

Gerard G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

great

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We really enjoyed the lovely scenery, the meal was excellent (with plenty of wine!) and the entertainment was great. We really enjoyed the whole experience!

nemesis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great, great, great, very well organized, nie food, wine, champagne, the entertainment, just wonderful

Alyson C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

The dinner/dancing was great.

Jacquelyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Would recommend this. Fantastic food, scenery and singing. Well worth the effort and money.

Michelle B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

A very nice meal and great entertainment. A great way to see London sites by night light.

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fantastic time. Food and service were both excellent. Nightime views on London from the river were worth the trip! The only negative was the too-loud music - but then it was a showboat dinner cruise.

John

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

A small party of friends were celebrating my wife’s 70th birthday. It was a fabulous evening. The food was excellent. (No complaints from anyone in our party). London by night was stunning. And to round the evening off a nice little cabaret. Well done. A special evening.

dawn b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent evening enjoyed by all
good food, brilliant staff, fantastic sights

william n clewe c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent value for money,the boat and crew were great, the food was also very good and the evenings entertainment plus the views of London from the river were spectacular. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Glyn T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Bought as a birthday present for my wife and thoroughly enjoyed by us both. Excellent food, spacious surrounding, enjoyable singing entertainment and the views of London at night were beautiful. By far the high spot of our visit to London and would recommend it to everyone,

Jan N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

I booked this dinner cruise for a group of eight ladies. On boarding we were given a glass of bubbly and then shown to our table, the meal was excellent none of us could fault anything that we ate. The singer Tanya was very good and we enjoyed the disco, we all had a fantastic time and could of stayed on the boat a bit longer. It was supposed to be a three and half hour cruise but more like two and three quarters. Would definitely recommend it.

Nguyen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect evening. Friendly staffs. I will definately do it again

Heidi R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Mum and I had a fun evening thank you! Great food and great entertainment whilst watching London landmarks from a different vantage point! We would definitely do the London Showboat dinner cruise again

Harry C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Definitely excellent, I would do it again any time.

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Superb and very enjoyable cruise that we have been. Well organised and fantastic experience and entertainment.We will do this cruise again in few months.10 out of 10. Thank you very much.

Fay F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the best night and I woud advise any one to make this a must do when organizing your itinery in London. The views, staff, entertainment, food and wine were all out standing. Great value for money. Well done all.

Dilan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was very good.. Food was nice. Music was nice. The tour was a bit too long but if played today's music, the young people could join to the dance floor too. All in all 5 *

Beverley M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great scenery. Great entertainment. Food ok.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$116.46 Save $29.11

From USD $ 87.35

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message