Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Scott T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Fantastic trip, views were great, staff were excellent and very helpful, polite and will use them again. Made us very welcome from start to finish.

Patricia Y United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the cruise. Food Wine Staff Trip - all very very good.

Victoria R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent food, wonderful entertainment and just a great way to see another part of London and other people having such a fantastic time!

Vincent S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Amazing seeing bunch of the downtown London landmarks. Only wish drinks were included and had a live band and not just a karaoke singer

Ernest I

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

Excellent food in very pleasant environment. Couple of negatives - left standing in the cold awaiting the arrival of the boat and the singer who was excellent but stopped to early to be replaced by a noisy disco. All in all a good night out.

larry.few

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful time and the food was good. I would recommend starting an hour earlier because at night I could not see the sights very well. I would recommend this trip.

larry.few

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

We had a wonderful time and the food was good. I would recommend starting an hour earlier because at night I could not see the sights very well. I would recommend this trip.

Dennis R Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Noisy dining but enjoyable meal. London at night was amazing!

Lauren S

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Food and service were impeccable. Definitely a great evening to spend.

Emma G

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time, well organised and the food was really good.

Deborah S

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food was good were not rushed and plenty of time to take in the sights.

rgskss13 USA

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The majority of folks came in casual clothing while about 4 couples of the 50 had men in sport coats and ladies in similar attire. The meal was good-not great, but good. The single singer improved as the meal and the spirits were consumed. The evening ended with over half of the couples dancing and the dessert was very good.

Mohammad A

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

james C

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The show and food were really good and the drinks were not overpriced.
Reason for not 5 was that to get a table you had to fight yes fight to get on board. I had arranged for a table for 4 but as no one from city cruises answer s the phone we could not confirm. If we had not pushed and fought !!

rudyhome1

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was our second time on this tour. We do recommend this tour. It was fun and we were greeted with a glass of champagne and escorted to our table. The food was acceptable and singer was nice. The wine was good and coffee was included in the meal. You are on the water and you see the lights of London. It is a time to enjoy your companions and have fun.

marlene n

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We both enjoyed this tour, good food, good view. Music could have been more upbeat, more 21st century.

deb

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food was very good. Entertainment singer was excellent, a nice way to see london by the water. A little price but very nice indeed.

afrankcom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

William C. H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was the perfect way to start our six day stay in England. We received our money's worth. The food and wine were good, and the service and entertainment excellent.

joweb10

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a highlight of our visit to London. Great time with sights, dining and dancing on the boat.

Kathy A

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!!!! Food was good. Loved the appetizer and the entree was a large portion. The live music was nice…more for 40-60 age crowd as there were a lot of "oldies" songs, but nice for dancing. We are 50+ so we enjoyed it very much.

christine m

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable and I would recommend it to my friends

LINDA M

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My group was greeted with a glass of champagne and seated together at 2 tables. Dinner was excellent with enough time to enjoy each course. Wine was very good. The entertainer had music that all could enjoy and encouraged audience participation. Dancing rounded out the evening. Would recommend this as an introduction to London night life and a romantic evening.

Brenda I

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

thouroughly enjoyable evenning, food and service excellent, cabaret was ok but could have been better but did not spoil the evenning. Would definitely recommend it

Sreeram A

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the Cruise with my wife and a friend. It met my expectations.
But I was sad that the boat was only half full.

Viewing 4 of 7

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

Special Offer
$116.85 Save $29.21

From USD $ 87.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message