• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 121 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 121 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the best night and I woud advise any one to make this a must do when organizing your itinery in London. The views, staff, entertainment, food and wine were all out standing. Great value for money. Well done all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

It was very good.. Food was nice. Music was nice. The tour was a bit too long but if played today's music, the young people could join to the dance floor too. All in all 5 *

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great scenery. Great entertainment. Food ok.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Fantastic trip, views were great, staff were excellent and very helpful, polite and will use them again. Made us very welcome from start to finish.

Patricia Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed all aspects of the cruise. Food Wine Staff Trip - all very very good.

Victoria R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent food, wonderful entertainment and just a great way to see another part of London and other people having such a fantastic time!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food was very good. Entertainment singer was excellent, a nice way to see london by the water. A little price but very nice indeed.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was the perfect way to start our six day stay in England. We received our money's worth. The food and wine were good, and the service and entertainment excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a highlight of our visit to London. Great time with sights, dining and dancing on the boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!!!! Food was good. Loved the appetizer and the entree was a large portion. The live music was nice…more for 40-60 age crowd as there were a lot of "oldies" songs, but nice for dancing. We are 50+ so we enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable and I would recommend it to my friends

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My group was greeted with a glass of champagne and seated together at 2 tables. Dinner was excellent with enough time to enjoy each course. Wine was very good. The entertainer had music that all could enjoy and encouraged audience participation. Dancing rounded out the evening. Would recommend this as an introduction to London night life and a romantic evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

thouroughly enjoyable evenning, food and service excellent, cabaret was ok but could have been better but did not spoil the evenning. Would definitely recommend it

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the Cruise with my wife and a friend. It met my expectations.
But I was sad that the boat was only half full.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was really fun but short! By the time I was ready to party they were already telling us to get off the boat!! But the time there was a great time!

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.20

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message