4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Victoria R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2008

Excellent food, wonderful entertainment and just a great way to see another part of London and other people having such a fantastic time!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

We had a great time, well organised and the food was really good.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Excellent, food was good were not rushed and plenty of time to take in the sights.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2014

The majority of folks came in casual clothing while about 4 couples of the 50 had men in sport coats and ladies in similar attire. The meal was good-not great, but good. The single singer improved as the meal and the spirits were consumed. The evening ended with over half of the couples dancing and the dessert was very good.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

The show and food were really good and the drinks were not overpriced.
Reason for not 5 was that to get a table you had to fight yes fight to get on board. I had arranged for a table for 4 but as no one from city cruises answer s the phone we could not confirm. If we had not pushed and fought !!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2014

This was our second time on this tour. We do recommend this tour. It was fun and we were greeted with a glass of champagne and escorted to our table. The food was acceptable and singer was nice. The wine was good and coffee was included in the meal. You are on the water and you see the lights of London. It is a time to enjoy your companions and have fun.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We both enjoyed this tour, good food, good view. Music could have been more upbeat, more 21st century.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food was very good. Entertainment singer was excellent, a nice way to see london by the water. A little price but very nice indeed.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was the perfect way to start our six day stay in England. We received our money's worth. The food and wine were good, and the service and entertainment excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a highlight of our visit to London. Great time with sights, dining and dancing on the boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!!!! Food was good. Loved the appetizer and the entree was a large portion. The live music was niceā€¦more for 40-60 age crowd as there were a lot of "oldies" songs, but nice for dancing. We are 50+ so we enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable and I would recommend it to my friends

From USD $ 125.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message