Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 158 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jenny Z

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was really fun but short! By the time I was ready to party they were already telling us to get off the boat!! But the time there was a great time!

Jennifer M

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Highlight dancing under the Tower bridge on a balmy evening. Food was good and plenty of wine. Not too crowded. Entertainment minimal but OK. Good value.

Basil C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great.

J G W

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

entertaining,efficient and the views from the river superb.

Kay P

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

My friends and I really enjoyed this evening. The meal was lovely and the staff were very friendly, helpful and polite. This is the second we have booked this tour so I would recommend it to other friends.

Leslie D USA

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

This dinner cruise was a lot of fun. We had a great table location. The entertainer was fun. The only problem was that we had no choice of a menu. I never saw anything where we could choose our meal when we booked and was not given any choice when we confirmed our booking. Luckily we were given a dish that we enjoyed.

miketuft

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Good service, good food and excellent entertainment (the singer was superior).

Sarah B

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

fantastic evening and value for money

Christine F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Very enjoyable night out on the Thames, meal was small but very tasty. Would have prefered disco music rather than a singer.

Marcus B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

The food was basic but good, the show was ok but not great. I would take this trip again as it's a nice way to see a different side of London but don't go expecting the food or show to be the highlight of this trip.

Higinio Z

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Me ha gustado, más al principio que está la zona monumental que la segunda que es más industrial y menos vistosa. El servicio y la animación muy bien. La cena aceptable. Recomendable para hacer algo distinto y para invitar a alguién perfecto. Recomendable que os coloquen cerca de la ventana.

Nurgul K Kazakhstan

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

Everything was amazing! I enjoyed my time there with my family!

samy wagih adeb Egypt

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

the food was fantastce
the service is very goog
the tour s fine
the show is good but need more varities

brenst Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Didnt get the food we ordered but very enjoyable cruise

Derek L

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Good if not fantastic food. Friendly staff and nice music. Started a bit late but the views of London at night were excellent. Recommended trip for a special occasion.

Sassy Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

We were lucky to have fine weather for this cruise the meal was excellent and the views at night for photos was tremendous. Staff very helpful and friendly

Amy G

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Excellent food and service. I would have enjoyed a little narration of the sights along the way...the singer was good, but I was disappointed that there weren't more songs from current west end productions. All in all, a good value for an evening's dinner and entertainment, and of course the magic of the Thames.

mrs m s

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Most enjoyable, well organized and food was very good.

Maria K

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Very enjoyable evening

Robert K Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Great night, very enjoyable.
HOWEVER, good thing I checked with the company the day before as VIATOR had NOT advised them of a special dietary requirement and almost ruined the trip. It would have ended up poisoning one og our group (coealliac). Great trip well worth while. 0 stars for Viator on this occasion

sharom a

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Enjoyable.Would have been better if there was one more choice of main dish.

G.V.G. USA

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

Really good food except the lamb, very gamey tasting. The staff was excellent. The boat was nice, but the heater took too long to work and was still pretty cold throughout the night. Entertainment was awesome.

LING X

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

We are very happy with the trip and food is good.

Eric H

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Great evening with good music and friendly staff ! Would be nice to have a choice of the set menu though.

Joann M C USA

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

Very entertaining evening. Food was average but well presented and we had a wonderful view of the Thames River at night.

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer
$116.48 Save $29.12

From USD $ 87.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message