4.5 star rating: Recommended 124 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The London Showboat Dinner Cruise on the Thames River. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 124 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We both enjoyed this tour, good food, good view. Music could have been more upbeat, more 21st century.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Food was very good. Entertainment singer was excellent, a nice way to see london by the water. A little price but very nice indeed.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was the perfect way to start our six day stay in England. We received our money's worth. The food and wine were good, and the service and entertainment excellent.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2014

This was a highlight of our visit to London. Great time with sights, dining and dancing on the boat.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Excellent!!!! Food was good. Loved the appetizer and the entree was a large portion. The live music was nice…more for 40-60 age crowd as there were a lot of "oldies" songs, but nice for dancing. We are 50+ so we enjoyed it very much.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable and I would recommend it to my friends

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

My group was greeted with a glass of champagne and seated together at 2 tables. Dinner was excellent with enough time to enjoy each course. Wine was very good. The entertainer had music that all could enjoy and encouraged audience participation. Dancing rounded out the evening. Would recommend this as an introduction to London night life and a romantic evening.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

thouroughly enjoyable evenning, food and service excellent, cabaret was ok but could have been better but did not spoil the evenning. Would definitely recommend it

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Enjoyed the Cruise with my wife and a friend. It met my expectations.
But I was sad that the boat was only half full.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

It was really fun but short! By the time I was ready to party they were already telling us to get off the boat!! But the time there was a great time!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2013

Highlight dancing under the Tower bridge on a balmy evening. Food was good and plenty of wine. Not too crowded. Entertainment minimal but OK. Good value.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

entertaining,efficient and the views from the river superb.

From USD $ 128.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3542SB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message