4.5 star rating: Recommended 2197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to see the city. The stops were very convenient and easy to get to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful recommend to do this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful, we enjoyed it immensely. Our tour directors on the bus were very good and informative. We used these buses over 48 hour period continuously. Well worth doing. Commentary by individual tour leaders was terrific. Their knowledge is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to get a sense of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very nice tour. I'd recommend this one your first or second day in Paris. Then you can decide where you want to go back and spend more time. Our English speaking guide was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Just a joy to be around. All in all just an excellent tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to get an overall view of London. We were able to take three of the routes and saw lots of interesting sites around London. Would definitely recommend this tour, particularly for first time visitors to London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Love this tour!!!! Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent live commentary on the bus - guide was excellent!
Best way to see the whole city in a few hours and then go from there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A little puzzled with finding where to start the trip - used Marble Arch eventually. Excellent live commentary. Went right round first time, then got on again after lunch and went for the river cruise. Very good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent walking tour guide to changing of guard and jack the ripper.

wpatera
Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around in the city, even when stuck in a traffic jam we had great fun with our guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see London. We used the Blue Line to get around to the Museums. Loved the commentary on the Yellow/Green can't remember which colour Line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is the way to see London. I cannot recommend this highly enough! The tour bus guides are knowledgeable, and this method of touring London gives you the flexibility to stop and spend time where you want before hopping onto another bus to the next location. Then at the end of the day, this bus will drop you off right back where you started, not leaving you in a location you have never seen before, wondering how to get from there back to your hotel as other tours do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

So easy to use. Buses were clean and drivers so helpful. There are two excellent walking tours including in the price for this attraction! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very enjoyable tour. Was able to visit all the sights we wanted. The running commentary was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a great bus tour letting you experience a lot of London. Very knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Get to view all the major attractions in London. The audio guide is very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We have used this service in other countries and was not disappointed. The bus drivers were always very helpful and the guides on board made it a fun ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

For our one day in London, this was the perfect way to see a lot in less time. Also traveling with my mother it was great that we could ride and see. We got off when we wanted and it was easy to get on again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was an awesome way to see in london a day.
Dean from the cruise was awesome

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see ALL of London. 4 different lines. Run regularly and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Well Informed Friendly Staff Available At A Number Of Stops.
Loved The Cruise Staff Too.
Very Good Value For Money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

this tour was awesome especially since there was a special offer for a extra day,,,, loved the boat ride and the walking tour...would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour at first was hard to find but when I did it was worth it London is very large and lot to see and this is the best way to see it and you also get a free Thames boat tour and a night tour included which they do not advertise here so an extra bonus.

Special Offer
$46.71 Save $6.23

From USD $ 40.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message