4.5 star rating: Recommended 1938 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1938 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If u want to see London and u don't have many time, this can work.... Love it....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The trip was superb. Everything went as planned.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good value. Great for a bit of an overall view of the city - then you need the time to return to your favourite spots.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the sites and understand all the history around the city! Definitely worth the trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

nice, very happy informative staff. seemed to like their jobs as do all hop on employees

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Best way to get your bearings in any city, the live tour guide was also a big bonus. Will do this next time as well. The included walking tour of the Changing of the Guard at Buk House was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

I simply love it and recommend it to everyone!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bus took us to all the places we wanted to see and helped us make our way around London in the short time we had there. Staff were very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We started the tour on the red line and our tour guide was both very knowledgable and quite funny . We. Saw so many sights and first got off at Picadilly Circus walked and had lunch at a lovely pub. The great thing about this way of sightseeing is that you can get off and on any color tour. So we took another color bus to the Thames and took the boat ride to the Tower of London. Luckily we bought the tickets when we first got on the bus in the morning so we didn't have to wait on line at the Tower. We were in London the weekend of
The Poppies so with all the crowds of people this was the best way to get around the city. I would highly re-commend this way of touring. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great one! Worth to buy it.comfy and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

Special Offer
$43.93 Save $5.30

From USD $ 38.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message