4.5 star rating: Recommended 2074 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2074 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We utilised the Hop-on Hop-Off bus whilst in London and included in this package was a River Thames Cruise, a Jack the Ripper walking tour and the Royal London walking tour. The hop-on hop-off bus made it so easy to get around London. We had a wonderful guide for both our walking tours and were able to get quite close with a good view for the changing of the guards. Our guide was very knowedgeable and explained about all the important historical landmarks during our Royal London walking tour and gave us all the gruesome details on the Jack the Ripper walking tour. We found the Original Longon Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off package was ideal and very good value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

regular buses, good guides, comprehansive tour. a good day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My mom and I only had 1 1/2 short days to spend in London. This was by far the best decision we made to view the city, so much fun. The Hop-on-hop-off really gave you freedom and made the money so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hop-On-Hop Off was a very convenient way to get around the city and see the sights! So pleased we purchased the tickets from Viator before we left for our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see London. Live guide was an added bonus! Very knowledgeable and easy to use. Buses run very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day had by all. Well worth doing we saw so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a very good way to see London and we enjoyed the walking tour very pleased we booked this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good. An excellent overview of the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour. Great commentary and the kids commentary was fabulous for our nine year old. Superb overview of the city and really gave us our bearings for the next five days in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very complete tour of London. The only thing is that most of the buses where full and there was no place to sit outside which is the best way too see everything.
The river cruise is also very complete and interesting. The boats are very bigg so everyone can be outside if desired

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

time saver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It was great. Just had a hard time finding the location to pick up the tickets

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was a great tour to see the city quick and easily!

John Baillie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is the best thing you can do if you only have a short time in London. Loved every minute of it. It's very organised and has convenient stops. There is a bus you can take regularly when you decide to hop off at one stop to visit as well. You never have to wait long.

Special Offer

From USD $ 42.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message