Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2337 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Brianna M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was fantastic, The best way to tour London we got to see so much more than doing individual tours!!@

Tracy C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Great way to see the entire city!

susan n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

We had a great time paid for 24 hours and got 48 first day we just stayed on the bus it was freezing and rained the second day we got off on different stops well worth it

Sonja B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was super!!!

Brian S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

great tour, wish i had allotted myself more time for hopping on and off more.

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Ticket also included a walking tour for the Changing of the Guard which was excellent. We saw both the old and new guards and band marching to the palace. two different sites and a close view of the change at Prince Charle's quarters. London is a crowed city so the bus takes a long time to get from place to place.

Samara Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Awesome worth the money

Maiquel C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

i did it twice. i also got a night pass to see London at night. great investment. it was magical under the stars and lights

LINDA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I am so glad I booked on line, it's always good to get a savings. The tour was good and we were able to located the office/site to redeem our printed voucher. The next trip I take, hopefully to Rome, I will use your online service. I will refer friends.

Diana G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

loved it

Chris P United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The tour was fantastic,Original Tour's personnel was very polite and helpful,will do again this tour.I reccomend this company as the most suitable tour for London sight seeing

Solo United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Very helpful for those alone or first time in London. Buses are in time. Don't miss an opportunity to take pictures while taking the tour.

Nicole C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great way to see London!

Robin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was fantastic! The stops on the tour were conveniently located and the ability to travel without having a car is nice. The particular tour I purchased had an added bonus of being for two days and included a cruise on the Thames. Very nice!

shaf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Nice bus, frequency is lesser than BigBus tours but OK. Staff and drivers are kind and good.

us

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was great. The ability to see an overview of everything and be able to hop off, tour an attraction and hop back on was excellent. The 2 days for the price of one was an added extra that was greatly appreciated.

Hewy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a great tour. It was easy to find and embark and it really gave you a broad view of London and all the sites.

Shaun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

A must. City is too big not to do this if it and #39;s your first time visiting London

NAZEERA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was very convenient, just hop on and hop off. River Cruise was a bonus that come with it!
Really enjoyed it!

Ying Zhe y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

highly recommended. Very good for the short trip!

Denise D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour. It was a crazy weekend. USA football, World Cup Rugby, so Trafalgar Square was full of people. I did all the three legs of the available tours. Was a great tour, lots of information, amazing tour which was great for a first timer. I saw the highlights of London and then the following day went back to spend more time at some of the sites.

John J. L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best way to get a perspective of London. Enables one to become organized to take in sights in more depth. Outstanding experience and recommended to future visitors.

Amy G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a bargain tour, inclusive of a short Thames River cruise that gives yet another perspective of this wonderful city. Do it if it is your first visit to this wonderful city.

Mandy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour - first time in London so got to see all the major sites in short space of time then could work out where to go back to. Different routes available to suit different interests also - major sites, museum tour, etc. Started tour on the morning of the Rugby World Cup final and the guides were really good with communicating about route changes, etc.

bblulu

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour was OK. We had a hard time locating the spot where the bus was parked near Picadilly to start the tour, and there was no one around to direct us to it. Nevertheless the guide and explanations of the places we visited were excellent. The riverboat tour was marvelous!
A. from US

Viewing 2 of 94

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 44.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message