4.5 star rating: Recommended 1946 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1946 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great one! Worth to buy it.comfy and easy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see London in a short amount of time. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Definitely worth it! So easy to understand and the live guides are fantastic. Recommend doing a full loop once just to see everything before going back and hopping off at your favourite places.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

first class service and really worth the money - so good for seeing all the sights when not able to walk too far!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is the first time our teenage boys have been to London. We were only down from Scotland for the weekend to see the Falcons NFL game so using the bus was an absolutely brilliant way to get a 'snap shot' of central London. We were very lucky with the weather and would recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Your grifts were great, I would recommend the tour to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Essential to see everything in a day, plan two free days if you want to get your money worth of this since its good for 2 consecutive days. Great way to discover the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent way to see a tremendous amount of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Very informative and a good way to get an introduction to the city of London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Got to London and found the ticket lady for the tour and got on the bus and had a good time. Tour guides knew what they where taking about and were very interesting to listen too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

If you can only do one route, choose the one with live commentary. The Original Tour bus with the live commentary is great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great way to see the city and get around without the hassle. We did the hop on hop off the first day we arrived and it was a great introduction to the city. We just stayed on the bus for the entire loop. The next day we did it again but knew where and when we wanted to get off/on. Definitely a great deal for a large exciting city.

Special Offer
$45.67 Save $6.09

From USD $ 39.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message