4.5 star rating: Recommended 2002 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2002 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see London sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this. Great way to get acquainted to the city!

Zoe M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

After the initial difficulty trying to locate a stop that would allow us to exchange the ticket, we thoroughly enjoyed the bus tour. A great way to see the sights and get around London. Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you have only 2-3 days in London, this is a perfect way to gain an overview of the city with entertaining tour guides. Would highly recommend.

lindsay h
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We have been to England several times and this was the first time we used this Hop-on Hop-off service.
We enjoyed it so much and will plan on doing it again on our next trip. We learned so much more than we ever expects. The river tour was fantastic, but it was kind of hard to find the correct boat from across the river on the ferris wheel side. We had to stop and ask directions 3 times. It would be best to give a street address on where to pick up the boat so we can put it in our gps and walk to it without having to ask how to find the exact spot. That was our only complaint and the rest was great and we had perfect weather-what a gift!! Thank you for this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easily the best way to get a run down on this fabulous City. Great value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

so worth it! If you do anything, do this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get a lot of ground covered without having to deal with the subway. We did the bus tour our first day, got an idea of the city layout and it made the remaining days more organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get the lay of the land in London. We initially stayed on the bus and did the complete loop and then planned which sights we would visit and utilized the hop on hop off service. We loved the fact that we could also use the river boat as well. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get around London with limited time available.

Special Offer
$49.28 Save $5.10

From USD $ 44.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message