4.5 star rating: Recommended 2070 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2070 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Commentary was excellent and all of the tourist sites were covered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent on all counts

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything went according to plan. The good weather helped greatly. The views and commentaries on the buses and boat were very useful. Our 12 year-old grand-daughter thoroughly enjoyed the day, We were exhausted!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

For a family there is simply no better or more enjoyable way to reach as many memorable locations in London. Clean buses, frequent and relevant stops coupled with excellent tour guides and information made it memorable and more...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Thoroughly excellent well presented tour. The tour guide Gareth was both Knowledgable and humorous adding to the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent value for money. Highly recommend this tour as a way of seeing all the sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Buses always available. No problem redeeming voucher. Glad we took the Yellow bus with a live moderator instead of using one with audio guide. Had questions . . . GOT IMMEDIATE REPLY AND SUGGESTIONS. Would purchase again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all the sights in such a big city with lots to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We purchased a one day ticket and then extended it for a second day at a very reasonable additional expense. The Yellow guided tour was exceptional and we were very glad that it was the first tour we selected. All subsequent tours, green, blue and red, fell right in line with all pertinent information

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must for your first day in London. Don't worry about getting off at many places. That can come later when you prioritize what you want to see. Get on the bus with live guides. They can answer questions as well as give the story.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I always book with Hop on Hop Off in every city that I tour. It is a great way to see the city and very easy. I loved using this in London especially.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great having live commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour for sightseeing in London - the buses were on time and came along regularly - bought our tickets online which was cheaper which was easily exchanged at the bus stop. Will do again when we return to London !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all the sights!

Special Offer

From USD $ 42.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message