4.5 star rating: Recommended 2045 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2045 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sites and get a feel for where everything is. Based on the length of each route, not a great way to get to places as the tube or a taxi would make better sense in time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good enjoyed it immensely. Would book again!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic way of seeing the sights. All the staff were great- bus drivers, attendants and tour guides. Could not fault them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic way to see all the sights in London! We were interrupted by a protest rally that afternoon so the bus kindly let us back on the next day. Would do it again next visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Loved it. Well worth your while if you have a short stay in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Gives a good base for knowing what you want to further explore. On our first bus the guide was quite dry and gave only facts. When we got on our second bus the guide was quite engaging! He knew his facts but interacted with the passengers as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see London on the first day of a trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must for a 1st Time visitor and even for a 2nd visit after 20 years!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get a bite of everything to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get around and see a lot of things

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I just loved the walking tour of the changing of the guards that is in this hop on hop off bus itinerary. The guide was fun and full off enthusiasm just brilliant had a ball. The bus was great we toughed it out up the top in the rain with the plastic rain ponchos supplied.
We were able to utilise the bus to get us to were we wanted we had the 2 day pass and found we needed it.
Great service and helpful staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had only one day to see the sights and this was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great way to see the city and move around. The only negative was we did not have headphones with us and no one told us that they were available on the bottom level of the bus until we got off the first time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to see London sights!

Special Offer
$47.89 Save $5.78

From USD $ 42.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message