• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1933 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1933 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love the convenience of the hop on hop off tour. The stops were ideal and near by the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very complete and live guides very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really good tour. Best way to see London in a short time. Busses were easy to find and hop on hop off. Skip the line tickets for Madame Tussaud's very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it! The buses were easy to located and the drivers very helpful and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was fantastic, my family and i enjoyed it. We saw alot, learnt alot of history of the diffent buildings; much easier than driving around, and being clueless.
Thanks to the 2 drivers and commentator that informed us.
Job well done.
Cheers!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved that we also were able to do a walking tour about Jack the Ripper. It was very interesting. And adding the river boat tour was epic. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This trip was fantastic. Our live tour guide was amazing with all her extra knowledge and stories - even getting the driver to slow down for photo ops. Definitely better than doing it all on foot!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Grat way to get around and see it all! Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommended, unfortunately, we got rained out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great for visitors to London, provides a good overview of London's landmarks. Commentary is very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great way to explore new cities

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If you are new to London and staying for a few days you certainly need the 48 hour option. A 72 hour option if it existed would be better. The first time around gave a good orientation, especially the yellow tour with the live guide, then the various routes were very convenient for almost everything I wanted to see and do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exactly value and very friendly staff, the perfect way to see the sights of London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

It was easy to get on and off. We had a fabulous guide on the first bus. The live guide was much more enjoyable than the recordings, but it was a very pleasant experience overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We saw everything!!! Hop on hop off bus and boat was great!!!

Special Offer
$50.11 Save $5.19

From USD $ 44.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message