Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 2184 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2184 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

very good experience and good detailed compertory

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

As always, the hop on/hop off tours are awesome. We only had one full day in the city and this was the best way to see all the sights we wanted to see. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour for seeing a lot of the city in a short time period! We rode the entire yellow route. Tony was a great guide! Very funny and knowledgeable. We also rode part of the blue route. These buses were a convenient way to get where we wanted, and we got to see a lot more in the limited time we had than if we had to navigate the city ourselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Part of the bus routes had an actual live guide. Can do this for few days and still not cover all of the sights. HIGHLY recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. They made many stops and always told you when the stop was coming up. They also had representatives from the bus company at the stops who were very helpful in answering questions!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was very nice! I learned a lot about London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great way to get around London with awesome tour guides pointing out all the highlights as well as the historical facts. Highly recommend to first time visitors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see London and hop on and off. The employees were super nice and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Super convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour

Lyn M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic experience, great way to see London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Booked for one day but was given another day on the bus.
Did the free changing of the guards tour on a good, sunny day - Highly recommend
Book the London Eye, Mme. Tussads and The Dungeon before, to skip the line.
Mainly did the Red and Yellow lines. Check last bus times and the bus stop.
Will do the bus again on my next visit to London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a great way to see the city, especially if you are short on time. We used the hop-on-hop-off bus, a walking tour and the river tour. The guides were helpful and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect for getting a quick overview of all the major tourist attractions. Nice that there was a covered area on upper deck for when it rained. Highly recommend this for every tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good day out in London all guides and drivers were so helpful !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam our guide was fantastic

Seeing the beat retreat was a special surprise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved London and using the hop on, hop off buses were a great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the hop on, hop off buses were great for seeing all the tourist sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our visit to London was less than one day, but touring the city via the Hop-on-Hop-off bus tour helped better organize our visit so that we could see a lot in a little bit of time. Efficient, easy to navigate, and lots to see. Would definitely do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Steven was our tour guide on the Yellow Line and he was so funny, helpful and knowledgeable! Two thumbs up for Steven and the Driver! What a team!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This definitely worked well for us to get introduced to London. We were so happy that our one day turned into two! The highlight for us was definitely the cruise up and down the Thames. That is a not to be missed experience! Having representatives at the stops really helped also to give us directions. We did not have to wait long for buses and everyone was polite and helpful.

Special Offer
$47.19 Save $6.30

From USD $ 40.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message