• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We enjoyed the sights and narrative.

Eleanor D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

These are always great could not recommend more highly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was the best way to see London. Highly recommend this tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the city. Great to be able to hop on and off to sight see, eat, shop, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great way to see London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This bus was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Hop-on Hop-off tour of London was perfect. You never fail to deliver a quality tour. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

If this is your first time in London the Hop-on Hop-off bus is essential. We ended up taking it twice - need I say more !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great way to see London's highlights. We highly recommend the free Jack the Ripper tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a great way to see London. We ended up getting the 2 day ticket as there really is so much to see. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent value, knowledgable staff, extremely helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This is a great way to see London. Its perfect for someone traveling alone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

AWESOME! Because of the time of year (Oct) our tickets were good for 48 hours. Our tour guides were engaging and funny. The weather was perfect and we were able to sit on the top floor/outdoors. Worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Brilliant no fuss service, live commentary was excellent and great way to see the sights of london

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed this tour very much. The weather was nice, so we were able to enjoy the seats on the top of the bus. It was a great way to get an overview of London.

$49.42 Save $5.96

From USD $ 43.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message