4.5 star rating: Recommended 2002 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2002 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely convenient for all of your sight seeing needs! We definitely enjoyed it. I recommend staying on the bus until you have seen all of the sights and then on the second round begin your hop on-hop off! It will take about 1 and 1/2. Earphones were very convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see all the city of London. Very easy way to get around!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, got to see a lot that we didn't have on our on agenda that we went back to afterwards! Such a wonderful trip for our family!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS TOUR! We was able to really enjoy the city. Truly got a senses of its splendor. Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. I have to say it was my favorite. My family and I plan to revisit the city and will definitely book another tour! DEFINITELY WORTH IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative and good the guy offered the extra day for hardly any extra money we just didn't have the time to do extra day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative and good the guy offered the extra day for hardly any extra money we just didn't have the time to do extra day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Covered all over the city. Frequent busses in all routs. Did enjoy whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We enjoy one day effective tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the best way to see London .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun! We loved the fact we were up high. We took this on another day. We took the best of London first and this allowed us to go back and visit other sites nearby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We highly recommend this, it was very easy to use and you can in result see a lot In a few days. Worth the money. We had a 24 hr pass but didn't use the boat tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a great way to see London. Especially enjoyed the changing of the guard walking tour. Sam was great! Also loved the Thames River cruise via the local tour operator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only had one day in London so did Changing of the Guard Walking Tour, River Cruise, part of Bus Tour, made the most of the day. Some of the bus pick up points were hard to find. Good value overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our family arrived in London early morning on June 15th from the US. Our hotel rooms would not be available until later in the afternoon, I had booked the Original London Sightseeing Hop-on Hop-off Tour through Viator for June 15th. We were able to leave our luggage at the hotel and we were within walking distance to a Blue route bus stop in which we could exchange our paper voucher for our tickets at this location. We were offered an additional day for a really good price, but we did not accept which I regret because the tour was great. We were able to get onto the Blue route bus at this location but since we were wanting the live guide, we were able to ride the Blue route and hop-off and hop-on to the Yellow route with the live guide. We were able to get seats on top of the open air bus which was great. The weather was a little cool with a sprinkle of rain but the live guide was great and knowledgeable. We enjoyed the many sights of London and made some great pictures. We were able to hop back on to the Blue route which one of the stops was near our hotel. We enjoyed our first day in London, thanks to Viator. We would highly recommend this tour through Viator, easy to book on line ahead of time and easy to exchange paper voucher for ticket and great sightseeing tour of London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very good tour; well organized; hits all of the major attractions!

Special Offer
$49.28 Save $5.10

From USD $ 44.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message