4.5 star rating: Recommended 2049 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2049 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great way to get the lay of the land in London. We initially stayed on the bus and did the complete loop and then planned which sights we would visit and utilized the hop on hop off service. We loved the fact that we could also use the river boat as well. Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to get around London with limited time available.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Extremely convenient for all of your sight seeing needs! We definitely enjoyed it. I recommend staying on the bus until you have seen all of the sights and then on the second round begin your hop on-hop off! It will take about 1 and 1/2. Earphones were very convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent way to see all the city of London. Very easy way to get around!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We really enjoyed the tour, got to see a lot that we didn't have on our on agenda that we went back to afterwards! Such a wonderful trip for our family!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS TOUR! We was able to really enjoy the city. Truly got a senses of its splendor. Everyone was wonderful and extremely helpful. I have to say it was my favorite. My family and I plan to revisit the city and will definitely book another tour! DEFINITELY WORTH IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative and good the guy offered the extra day for hardly any extra money we just didn't have the time to do extra day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very informative and good the guy offered the extra day for hardly any extra money we just didn't have the time to do extra day!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Covered all over the city. Frequent busses in all routs. Did enjoy whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent. We enjoy one day effective tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

the best way to see London .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very fun! We loved the fact we were up high. We took this on another day. We took the best of London first and this allowed us to go back and visit other sites nearby

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We highly recommend this, it was very easy to use and you can in result see a lot In a few days. Worth the money. We had a 24 hr pass but didn't use the boat tickets.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a great way to see London. Especially enjoyed the changing of the guard walking tour. Sam was great! Also loved the Thames River cruise via the local tour operator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Only had one day in London so did Changing of the Guard Walking Tour, River Cruise, part of Bus Tour, made the most of the day. Some of the bus pick up points were hard to find. Good value overall.

Special Offer
$48.08 Save $5.80

From USD $ 42.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message