4.5 star rating: Recommended 1851 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1851 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great having live commentary

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Would highly recommend this tour for sightseeing in London - the buses were on time and came along regularly - bought our tickets online which was cheaper which was easily exchanged at the bus stop. Will do again when we return to London !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see all the sights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Nice overview of what London has to offer. The tour guide was AWESOME. He knew exactly where to be at what time so we maximized the time we had on the tour---even with the traffic! There was even an accommodation made for our drop off point because we had booked the Front of the line tour of the Tower of London. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great hop on hop off! We never waited more than 10 minutes for each bus to come. We really enjoyed the live guide and the many hop on hop off locations that were easy to spot all throughout the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great hop on hop off! We never waited more than 10 minutes for each bus to come. We really enjoyed the live guide and the many hop on hop off locations that were easy to spot all throughout the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see the sites and get a feel for where everything is. Based on the length of each route, not a great way to get to places as the tube or a taxi would make better sense in time and money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very good enjoyed it immensely. Would book again!,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic way of seeing the sights. All the staff were great- bus drivers, attendants and tour guides. Could not fault them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fantastic way to see all the sights in London! We were interrupted by a protest rally that afternoon so the bus kindly let us back on the next day. Would do it again next visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. Loved it. Well worth your while if you have a short stay in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Gives a good base for knowing what you want to further explore. On our first bus the guide was quite dry and gave only facts. When we got on our second bus the guide was quite engaging! He knew his facts but interacted with the passengers as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to see London on the first day of a trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour is a must for a 1st Time visitor and even for a 2nd visit after 20 years!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to get a bite of everything to see.

Special Offer
$47.56 Save $4.92

From USD $ 42.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message