4.5 star rating: Recommended 2197 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2197 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Perfect for getting a quick overview of all the major tourist attractions. Nice that there was a covered area on upper deck for when it rained. Highly recommend this for every tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really good day out in London all guides and drivers were so helpful !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Sam our guide was fantastic

Seeing the beat retreat was a special surprise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved London and using the hop on, hop off buses were a great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Using the hop on, hop off buses were great for seeing all the tourist sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our visit to London was less than one day, but touring the city via the Hop-on-Hop-off bus tour helped better organize our visit so that we could see a lot in a little bit of time. Efficient, easy to navigate, and lots to see. Would definitely do again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Steven was our tour guide on the Yellow Line and he was so funny, helpful and knowledgeable! Two thumbs up for Steven and the Driver! What a team!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This definitely worked well for us to get introduced to London. We were so happy that our one day turned into two! The highlight for us was definitely the cruise up and down the Thames. That is a not to be missed experience! Having representatives at the stops really helped also to give us directions. We did not have to wait long for buses and everyone was polite and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

What a great way to see London! And when you sit on the top level of the bus, you notice all the beautiful architectural details in buildings you don't see from the ground. Our guide had an encyclopedic knowledge of not only London, but random topics. When we introduced ourselves as being from Michigan, he immediately said, Ah, yes, the 26th state admitted to the union. I'd venture to say that 99 of Michiganders don't know that.

Albert and Terri
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see any big city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great way to see London!! The drivers and tour guides were better that great! Recommend taking the yellow line because this one has a live person telling you the sites instead of the red line that is a recording.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was an excellent trip. The guide was well informed and amusing. I particularly liked my visit to the Glibe Theatre. The Hop in Hop off bus is the best way to see any big city and is a good way to start your sightseeing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent tour to discover London. Many routes, free walking tours and free river cruise. I recommend to start the tours in the early morning at 8:30 to see as much as you can. I did the green short loop then the walking tour for the guard exchange then river cruise within the red loop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great way to see the highlights of London. Buses came every 10-15 minutes and the stops were easy to find. The commentary was wonderful and all of the guides and drivers were friendly and helpful. Also did the included Jack the Ripper walking tour which was very interesting. Overall, great value and the best way to see London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

One of the most fascinating tours. Our tour guide Alana was superb !!! Completely satisfied !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great customer service. Loved the bus, very clean and great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was absolutely great, great experience and the drivers and the personnel on the stops were very helpful.
Iris

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great tour. Unfortunately, I was there the day of the London Marathon so the bus did need to make some route change due to the race. Love the hop on hop off tours !! Great guides...full of information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Hop On Hop Off bus tour was excellent - allowing us to see London easily. The guides were very informative and made the tour most enjoyable! We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Hop On Hop Off bus tour was excellent - allowing us to see London easily. The guides were very informative and made the tour most enjoyable! We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value for this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Really enjoyed it : good value for money.

Special Offer
$46.71 Save $6.23

From USD $ 40.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message