4.5 star rating: Recommended 2002 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 2002 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Do this tour first upon arrival in London. You will appreciate the extent of all to see and do from the comfort of the double decker. Sit up top for the best views. Great way to rest your feet too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The bus was much more convenient than the Paris one. Great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I booked this tour at the last minute and I was glad I did. The Hop on Hop bus allowed us to navigate the city easier and saved us a lot of walking. The three free walking tours that came with the ticket was an added bonus. They even told us that we could take the tours the day after our tickets expired. This was our second Hop on Hop off tour and I would highly recommend this as a way to familiarize yourself with a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Had the best time - saw London sights and met a new friend -
I am making a habit of doing this tour in every place it is available - economical overview of important sights and good information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

i really enjoyed this tour good value. found it hard to understand booking proccedare took me over two hours to book you should make it easyer to follow , i'm not very good on a computer but i find most sites a lot easyer to follow than yours .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Brilliant. Staff at every stop selling tickets. No delays in setting down and picking passengers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We always had to take a cab to bus locations but it worked out great. Bus was always there within seconds of when we were ready.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour gave us a very good cross section of city sights.we were then able to select those that we particularly wanted to have a good look at. Would recommend it to everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Viator Hop-On/Hop-off Yellow tour that we took was really excellent value and we were delighted with it!
As a former London Resident, visiting there with someone who had never been to England before, I was impressed with not only the sights chosen for the Yellow Tour but also the fact that there were several tour routes to choose from for folks with differing tastes. A Museum- oriented one- for example. The river cruise which was included in the price was great fun and beautifully narrated by one of the crew members. We paid an extra six pounds sterling p.p. to add on a boat cruise to the Palace of Greenwich which was equally well done The guides on all the tours we took were both knowledgeable and amusing. All in all- a wonderful introduction to the best that London has to offer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome tour. Saw all of London in a day. Able to get off and see certain sites and still finish tour. Highly recommend river cruise. You get to see a lot of London with a clear view. Certain lines of the buses run latter and that is helpful but you need to ask so you know where to pick up those.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I cannot offer sufficient praises for Viator. I felt confident from day one that I would receive excellent service, Immediate replies, able to download tickets, always professional service. I look forward to working with you in the near future.
Maryann
New York

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Love the convenience of the hop on hop off tour. The stops were ideal and near by the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very complete and live guides very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really good tour. Best way to see London in a short time. Busses were easy to find and hop on hop off. Skip the line tickets for Madame Tussaud's very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Loved it! The buses were easy to located and the drivers very helpful and informative.

Special Offer
$49.28 Save $5.10

From USD $ 44.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message