4.5 star rating: Recommended 1939 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1939 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

we were only in London for two full days so the flexable 24 hour ticket was perfect.we spent a full morning walking around the palace area and hyde park the diane memorial,the albert memorial and all the other places of interest which you really need to walk around.we then got the your bus at one o,clock taking in another part of London.the headphones were very clear and the tour very informative.the next morning we got another colour bus taking in another part of London and ending up on the free cruise tour and spent the rest of the day along the river were there,s plenty to see and do.the tour buses are very regular so not much waiting around and a great way of seeing and finding everything.were there was no headphones the speaking tour guides were informative and funny.clean and comfy buses a great way to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great way to see the city. Flexible and convenient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The tour was really fascinating as we have watched all main locations in London in less than 24 hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour. Great tour guide and driver. Very organized and a great way to get a taste of Stratford-upon-Avon and Bath. We also had a lot of time to see Stonehenge. We were worried about doing this tour based on some of the negative reviews bug we are beyond happy we took the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Took advantage of the Changing of the Guard walking tour (led by Sam) which was outstanding. The bus tour was equally good, with a live guide. Would recommend to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Loved it! Very informative tour(live) about the city. This was the second time I booked this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Difficult to find the office to get on tour but once there its a great way to get your bearings. Hop on and hop off great way to go. Buses come pretty frequently and always staff there to help

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing!!! Viator will use you again !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour ,will use Viator again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great day out seeing the sights and an on going commentary. Great to be able to hop on hop off and all the crew are friendly and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

GREAT! Easy to find hop on and off.................Will definitely do the London again..............

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

WE REALLY ENJOYED THE TOUR AND WE THOUGHT IT WAS EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY IT WAS WORTH EVERY PENNY
THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL AND VERY PLEASANT THANK YOU ALL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great visit of London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great way to see the city yet save your feet! Highly recommend to get the lay of the land.

Special Offer
$50.11 Save $5.18

From USD $ 44.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message