4.5 star rating: Recommended 1920 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Original London Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1920 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We would highly recommend going on this tour. The guides we got on all three buses we went on were great. The perspective from the top deck of the bus is fantastic. Also, you do not have to wait long for the next bus once you hop off.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This bus tour provides a great glimpse of all of London and lots of information. One can get on or off wherever desired. I commend this company because we could not get to the tour on the date we had paid for it. Complications caused us to miss doing anything on the first day of our London trip. However, our tickets were honored the next day with no problem. We appreciate the professionalism this company illustrated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

awsome day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Highly recommend this to anyone as a terrific way to see London with a guided commentary. If you have only a short stay in the city these tours are a great way to see the highlights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Always a great way to get around town and see TONS of stuff. We hop on off in most every city we visit, but it's perfect for a city like London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is my second trip to London and second hop on hop off in London. Such a great way to see the sights, we did it the day we arrived from Australia and it was the perfect way to spend our first day. Even though we were tired, we didn't have to do anything strenuous and we didn't waste a day it was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was really the best way for us to get a good idea of some attractions in the city. We sat on the bus for a full loop and then decided where we wanted to go. It's good for 24 hours so we were able to use it in the afternoon one day and the morning the next. Great purchase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Exactly as described. Excellent way to move around and see as much as possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We utilised the Hop-on Hop-Off bus whilst in London and included in this package was a River Thames Cruise, a Jack the Ripper walking tour and the Royal London walking tour. The hop-on hop-off bus made it so easy to get around London. We had a wonderful guide for both our walking tours and were able to get quite close with a good view for the changing of the guards. Our guide was very knowedgeable and explained about all the important historical landmarks during our Royal London walking tour and gave us all the gruesome details on the Jack the Ripper walking tour. We found the Original Longon Sightseeing Tour: Hop-on Hop-off package was ideal and very good value for the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

regular buses, good guides, comprehansive tour. a good day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My mom and I only had 1 1/2 short days to spend in London. This was by far the best decision we made to view the city, so much fun. The Hop-on-hop-off really gave you freedom and made the money so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Hop-On-Hop Off was a very convenient way to get around the city and see the sights! So pleased we purchased the tickets from Viator before we left for our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent way to see London. Live guide was an added bonus! Very knowledgeable and easy to use. Buses run very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great day had by all. Well worth doing we saw so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This is a very good way to see London and we enjoyed the walking tour very pleased we booked this.

Special Offer
$44.61 Save $4.61

From USD $ 40.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message