Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 2339 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Lulu Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very good value for money when the Thames river too is included. Added a ticket for London Eye which was not a long line up. The Hop On Hop off tour guides were great on bus and boat.Will use Viator again.
MLC

Angelene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

this tour was amazing!!! the tour guide on the yellow tour was fantastic knowledgable and funny well worth the money
The river cruise was also amazing

Yvonne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour around London. Recommend to everyone who has the time

Rae C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I made the mistake of grouping the Hop-on Hop-off bus with the Madame Tussauds Museum. The Hop-on Hop-off bus should be a day trip by itself. This bus is worth the cost and more. It allows you to switch lines and travel on the river Thames. This trip gives you a great view of London and Westminister. I will definitely use this bus in the future. Worth every penny!!!!!!

Kathleen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great tour guide and wonderful to get around London and see the sights.

Wayneannd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was perfect. We really enjoyed the free Thames cruise included in our price. Great value.

Brad M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great tour despite the streets being blocked off for a bicycle event causing excessive delays. The driver and tour guide made up for it and we were able to orient ourselves to the city!

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great thing to do the first day! I wouldn't necessarily use it for transportation I found the tube fast and easy to figure out but I took the tour around the city and it was great activity for my first day to see the sights and get oriented to the city.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The best! Our guide was informative as well as witty. I learned so much and have such great photos.

Deborah L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We really enjoyed this tour, especially when there was an actual person/guide on the bus otherwise there is a recording, which is pretty good as well. This is a great way to get your bearings and understand the various parts of London.

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great way to see London! Loved it.

Karen B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is definitely the way to see London. The two day ticket is probably the way to go if you have extra time.

Sean M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to see the city. The stops were very convenient and easy to get to.

Guadalupe T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful recommend to do this tour

Justin L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful, we enjoyed it immensely. Our tour directors on the bus were very good and informative. We used these buses over 48 hour period continuously. Well worth doing. Commentary by individual tour leaders was terrific. Their knowledge is great.

sandydunn1964

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A great way to get a sense of the city

ETHEL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very nice tour. I'd recommend this one your first or second day in Paris. Then you can decide where you want to go back and spend more time. Our English speaking guide was very knowledgeable and very pleasant. Just a joy to be around. All in all just an excellent tour.

Janet M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great way to get an overall view of London. We were able to take three of the routes and saw lots of interesting sites around London. Would definitely recommend this tour, particularly for first time visitors to London

Phillip George T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Love this tour!!!! Well worth doing.

James L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent live commentary on the bus - guide was excellent!
Best way to see the whole city in a few hours and then go from there.

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A little puzzled with finding where to start the trip - used Marble Arch eventually. Excellent live commentary. Went right round first time, then got on again after lunch and went for the river cruise. Very good value.

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent walking tour guide to changing of guard and jack the ripper.

wpatera Austria

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to get around in the city, even when stuck in a traffic jam we had great fun with our guides!

alandodds

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

fantastic

Karmela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great way to see London. We used the Blue Line to get around to the Museums. Loved the commentary on the Yellow/Green can't remember which colour Line.

Viewing 5 of 94

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 44.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3302OT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message