4.5 star rating: Recommended 165 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Shard London: The View from The Shard. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 165 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The view was amazing and the service was great. Very easy all round !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing 360 degree views! Loved! We did the London Eye the following day, and as much as we enjoyed, the views from The Shard were much better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our booking for the Shard was on a very rainy day, but the view and the experience was fantastic! I recommend it as a great starting point for your trip to London. I had been to London before, but this was my first time seeing the view from the Shard. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The view is fantastic, better than the view from the Eiffel Tower.

Hilary H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth it but don't go until 10 am (hard to find doorway)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Views were amazing - staff were superb and it was worth the trip to the top , the way they stagger the head count means you can all get a great view and the photos were stunning

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing view of the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing view of the city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great view of the city from the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unbeatable views! Great new attraction in London and worth going to the observation decks. You can see for miles and miles...I'd highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

priceless view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything we thought and more. Very lucky - it was a bright clear day and we could see for many, many miles. Great views all round. Very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience, very helpful and courteous staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Shard was an Awesome place to go and see the City of London from above all 360 degrees around. It's a must see attraction in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a beautiful, clear day so we took lots of nice pictures. The views of London were breathtaking. I really enjoyed this experience!

From USD $ 39.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5613SHARD

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message