Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 193 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Andy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous tour!! Would recommend it

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must do if you visit London.Great views,fast and efficient service

anushka.benny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The Shard is absolutely amazing! Everything went really smooth with the voucher and exchanging for tickets. Really wonderful experience.

Maria H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

great trip! Worth doing!

Toni

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing views. Good tour.

Jade B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

Cubbedge S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

wel handled. we needed chairs which were helpfully provided.

johnmonaghan_cfc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

The view was amazing and the service was great. Very easy all round !!

Dawn J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing 360 degree views! Loved! We did the London Eye the following day, and as much as we enjoyed, the views from The Shard were much better!

Dorothy L V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our booking for the Shard was on a very rainy day, but the view and the experience was fantastic! I recommend it as a great starting point for your trip to London. I had been to London before, but this was my first time seeing the view from the Shard. I would do it again.

Ruth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The view is fantastic, better than the view from the Eiffel Tower.

Hilary H Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well worth it but don't go until 10 am (hard to find doorway)

L C J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Views were amazing - staff were superb and it was worth the trip to the top , the way they stagger the head count means you can all get a great view and the photos were stunning

arturo_carrio6

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Amazing view of the city!

KJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great view of the city from the top.

Bandit USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unbeatable views! Great new attraction in London and worth going to the observation decks. You can see for miles and miles...I'd highly recommend!

Maria M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

priceless view!

Phil B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything we thought and more. Very lucky - it was a bright clear day and we could see for many, many miles. Great views all round. Very enjoyable.

Carrie T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience, very helpful and courteous staff.

LAAKEA M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The Shard was an Awesome place to go and see the City of London from above all 360 degrees around. It's a must see attraction in London.

Yaiza Spain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

We had a beautiful, clear day so we took lots of nice pictures. The views of London were breathtaking. I really enjoyed this experience!

Ernest N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great sight seeing it was a rainy day but still worth the trip to the top floor

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Nice expierence.

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I was not impressed with the description where to pick up the tickets on the confirmation I received. I emailed the tour company and they didn't give any other clue as where to pick them up at, you should clearly say to go directly to a ticket booth to retrieve your tickets.
The Sat afternoon we went the place was dead. We got right on the lifts to take us up to the viewing platforms. The views were incredible, even though it was raining. Would do this again in a second.....loved it.

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Wow what a way to start your first visit to London!!! Be sure to get the guide with pictures for about 9pounds..

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer
$45.65 Save $7.37

From USD $ 38.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5613SHARD

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message