Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour.

Donald G C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

We really enjoyed or day at the Tower. The weather was beautiful and there were relatively small crowds. Getting our tickets through Viator was quite easy and saved us standing in line to get tickets at the tower.

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Yeoman Abbott was outstanding. Love love this place!

susan k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Booking ahead makes all the difference in the world! No lines and a great day!

Suzanne A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Tower of London is a must see stop for any London visit. The Crown Jewels are well arranged to get an excellent view of these magnificent gems. There is so much to see here and it is fun and interesting to be transported back in time seeing the weaponry and incredible armor. I recommend the Beefeater tour it was entertaining as well as informative, our tour was randomly with Billy the Beefeater who made us all laugh. I appreciated the ability to skip the line and the 7 day window of this ticket. I would recommend the Tour and getting the tickets ahead of time.

Christene B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a great time on the Beefeater tour he was full of information and very funny. Great day

juliee_smith

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We did this tour as a family - two adults, two teenagers. Fantastic tour from a guide who was both informative and entertaining for all of us. Great way to spend an afternoon. Highly recommend!

Paul B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Yeoman's tour was superb, great value.

Brenda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All went very smoothly. It was a great tip to head straight for the Crown Jewels on entering, and then come back to see the rest of the tower and join Beefeater Tour. After an hour or so, the queue to get into the crown jewels was very long. So glad we headed there first!

Nancy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really interesting place. From the Crown Jewels to the torture chambers, it was very historic and fun. A must see if you are in London!

sam6642

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

I explored the tower myself and it was fantastic! You definitely need at least 3 hours or more to explore. But if you buy from this site make sure you PRINT out your voucher because they will ask for it.

Lisa D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Tour with the Guard is well worth it. Incredible knowledge, charming presentation.

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

All went well. The Yeoman Warder was delightful and entertaining as he spoke of the history and significance of the Tower.

Donald K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I think Viator's pricing is a little excessive.

Allan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative, our guide was awesome.

Arleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was one of our very favorite activities! We were thrilled that the ticket was good for 7 days from the date we booked it, since it was rainy on the day we were supposed to go, and the Yeoman tours were not running as a result. We came back the next day, which was gorgeous, and had wonderful guide named Andy. He perfectly blended the history of the tower with hilarious humor--we are still talking about him a week later! The tower itself is amazing, and the crown jewels were gorgeous! I would plan to be there at least 2 hours to really do it justice!

Roy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour

Jerffery D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great self-guided tour of an important part of British history. The advantage of purchasing this ticket in advance was being able to enter and avoid the line, which was getting pretty crowded early on a Sunday afternoon.

Kimberlee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So nice to be able to skip the line. If your short on time and have a lot to see and do, this is worth the money.

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience of seeing such a historic place. Easy ticket pickup at group sales.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was really not a tour. There is no skipping the line here. We enjoyed the experience.

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and amusing talk by guide

clarkesus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved it! My favorite tour.

Sarah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Buses took us to the most visited sites in London. Each driver was very helpful and cheerful. Will definitely use this service again in another city I visit.

Christina Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great place to visit would definitely recommend

Viewing 2 of 45

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 33.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message