Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1088 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cynthia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

All went well. The Yeoman Warder was delightful and entertaining as he spoke of the history and significance of the Tower.

Donald K B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I think Viator's pricing is a little excessive.

Allan P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very informative, our guide was awesome.

Arleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was one of our very favorite activities! We were thrilled that the ticket was good for 7 days from the date we booked it, since it was rainy on the day we were supposed to go, and the Yeoman tours were not running as a result. We came back the next day, which was gorgeous, and had wonderful guide named Andy. He perfectly blended the history of the tower with hilarious humor--we are still talking about him a week later! The tower itself is amazing, and the crown jewels were gorgeous! I would plan to be there at least 2 hours to really do it justice!

Roy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour

Jerffery D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great self-guided tour of an important part of British history. The advantage of purchasing this ticket in advance was being able to enter and avoid the line, which was getting pretty crowded early on a Sunday afternoon.

Kimberlee R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

So nice to be able to skip the line. If your short on time and have a lot to see and do, this is worth the money.

Becky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience of seeing such a historic place. Easy ticket pickup at group sales.

John C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was really not a tour. There is no skipping the line here. We enjoyed the experience.

Barbara T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent and amusing talk by guide

clarkesus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved it! My favorite tour.

Sarah F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Buses took us to the most visited sites in London. Each driver was very helpful and cheerful. Will definitely use this service again in another city I visit.

Christina Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great place to visit would definitely recommend

Clinton M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow

Michel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was very good, everythings was interesting

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well done !

Del Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Entry to the Tower of London was so easy. Presented our voucher to the Group Ticket ticket office and we went straight in. The tour was excellent. Need about 4 hours here. It was beneficial to us to have prepaid on line.

Alex H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful. We got there early and avoided all the crowds. We were able to see everything without having to be rushed or feel cramped. A must see when in London.

kdehaven

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pre-paid ticket to the Tower worked out great. We went to the Group Ticket Sales window with our voucher and there received our tickets. We arrived early, and walked right in. Everything worked out very well. The Tower is very well worth seeing. We stayed there much longer than originally planned because we were so immersed in the history of the place.

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

You can't miss this tour. Beefeater was very entertaining and made the history come alive. Plan plenty of time to take it all in and then have a snack or meal in the cafe.

fanningmarybeth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very friendly. Says to allow 3 hours--probably need more than that. Be sure to get there by at least 2pm to get a guided tour and time to explore.

Jerome F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

No waiting on lines to purchase.walk right in and get a terrific tour. Wonderful funny guide.

Darrell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour - very funny guide who held everyone's attention throughout.

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth the visit!

szandika79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommend this tour to anyone visiting London. The beefeater tour was interesting, his knowledge and interest in the area was evident and he gave an interesting and humorous tour.

Viewing 2 of 44

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 32.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message