Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1106 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Clinton M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wow

Michel M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was very good, everythings was interesting

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well done !

Del Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Entry to the Tower of London was so easy. Presented our voucher to the Group Ticket ticket office and we went straight in. The tour was excellent. Need about 4 hours here. It was beneficial to us to have prepaid on line.

Alex H United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Beautiful. We got there early and avoided all the crowds. We were able to see everything without having to be rushed or feel cramped. A must see when in London.

kdehaven

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The pre-paid ticket to the Tower worked out great. We went to the Group Ticket Sales window with our voucher and there received our tickets. We arrived early, and walked right in. Everything worked out very well. The Tower is very well worth seeing. We stayed there much longer than originally planned because we were so immersed in the history of the place.

Julie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

You can't miss this tour. Beefeater was very entertaining and made the history come alive. Plan plenty of time to take it all in and then have a snack or meal in the cafe.

fanningmarybeth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very friendly. Says to allow 3 hours--probably need more than that. Be sure to get there by at least 2pm to get a guided tour and time to explore.

Jerome F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

No waiting on lines to purchase.walk right in and get a terrific tour. Wonderful funny guide.

Darrell H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent tour - very funny guide who held everyone's attention throughout.

Lee H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Worth the visit!

szandika79

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Recommend this tour to anyone visiting London. The beefeater tour was interesting, his knowledge and interest in the area was evident and he gave an interesting and humorous tour.

Pamela C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent. No glitches!

Dianne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantastic experience. The Beefeater tour was funny and informative. I strongly recommend getting to the site early to avoid long line ups mid afternoon.

timariam

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Essential London experience. The Beefeater tour was good despite the crowded atmosphere.

SandyFrank Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Best tour - very interesting if into history will need a little longer than the recommended 3 hours

Jennifer G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Extremely interesting and fast entry into everything if you get there early. Easy ticket pick up.

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great place to visit!

Scott M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed this tour of the TOL much more than we anticipated! The Beefeater tour was a must do!

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I got there when it opened so I'm not sure I necessarily needed to have bought my ticket in advance but it was convenient! I spent at least four hours, there was so much to see. Go to the crown jewels first if you do get there early before the line gets long! I also highly recommend the Beefeater tour they do every hour.

Wendy T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

An excellent tour. This is our second time going on this exact tour . Amazing Beefeater guide, very funny, great with kids.

Michael D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We enjoyed not waiting in a long queue, and the self pace of the tour fit well into our schedule. Overall we enjoyed our experience!

Allen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Wonderful day. Lots to see here. We really enjoyed it. The crown jewels and the armor display were really good. The Beefeater tour is not to be missed and takes you to the church which I do not think is open otherwise. There was lots of history made here and it is well explained. One of the highlights of London.

Richard S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Not to be missed. The Beefeaters are the most interesting guides.

Carl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

So much to see! Great trip. I highly recommend it.

Viewing 3 of 45

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 33.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message