Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 1087 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jan M Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was an excellent way to spend a few hours in London. The Beefeater we spoke to had very interesting history of the tower to share.

Leila D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Must see sight!

Deborah D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a very nice tour although pretty crowded. The Tower of London is an incredible place with extremely interesting history. Would love if they would allow photos to be taken of the crown jewels but being able to see them was great. Also, the Beefeater Tours are usually huge so we ended up touring on our own and had a fantastic time.

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

John G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Nice and easy entrance. Glad we prepurchased this.

Cheryl S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Check in at the ticket office us required...you cannot just go to the group entrance resulting in a long wasted walk. Also they can not scan the bar code on the viator ticket so if the # of people does not print you have to obtain wi-fi service, forward the reservation and wait until it is rec'd.

Marie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Again, we did not have to wait in line! Loved the guided tour very interesting.

Paulette T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Eric from Rabby's travel was a wonderful guide on our tour from Edinburgh to loch ness. I would definitely use this company again. The hop on hop off bus was a disappointed because it was a recorded tour. No live narrative or interaction from driver or other staff.

sjj.giddings

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a great value, skipped the crowded line, and had the flexibility to stay as long as we wanted. Plus with the flexibility to choose the day you can work it into the best time. We spent 2 hours, but you could stay much longer. We were lucky to see the changing of the Guard too. It is a busy place, and I appreciated the noticeable security too.

helen.s.a.page

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was a wonderful tour with our Beefeater!
You must see the Crown Jewels and the Armour exhibit with life size horses and men,

Mark S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Cargo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tower of London is amazing. Beefeater tour was informative and fun to hear some stories mixed in with history. Would recommend to everyone.

Ydana C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide made the tour fun and educational. I wish it was longer.

Marita J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Take the tour with the Beefeaters.

Brendan R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Perfect easy to access tickets and a must do when visiting London with children!

Doreen L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This ticket is totally worth the money. We went to the Tower on Easter weekend and, upon arrival about half an hour before opening, we saw at least 200-300 people crowded in front. We were told to go around back to the group entrance and since there was no one in line, we walked around and enjoyed the river view and took some pictures of Tower Bridge before getting in line. We got in and headed straight for the Crown Jewels and again, because we got in so early, there was no line.

DeeDee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had a great time.

Frank K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

Bruce W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

There is no place like this. History and architecture that is amazing.

Maryan Cu F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Beautiful, so much history. I am so glad that I am able to see this place.

Lynn M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Definitely worth a visit. Plenty to keep you busy for at least 3 hours.

talley210

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour. Glad we chose Viator!

John R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a must do in London allow 3 hours to do it justice, crown jewels definite highlight.

CoyoteLovely

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We had the best time on this tour! We decided not to get the audio guide, and just to wander around at our leisure. Of course we had to look at the Crown Jewels, and take the Beefeater Tour. We got number 400 - the "Baby Beefeater". He was really funny, and really knowledgeable. It was an excellent tour, and a great way to spend a day. I totally recommend this!

olga j c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent trip and extremely helpful guides!

Viewing 5 of 44

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 32.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message