4.5 star rating: Recommended 979 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 979 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Well worth the expense to just walk in. Great tour. Funny Warder.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Our beefeater was full of information and was very entertaining. Loved the poppies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour. Learned a lot and the Royal Guard tour guide was friendly and funny, too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Worth it! You skip the line at the ticket counter and go straight to the door. Go early and head straight to the Crown Jewels before the crowd becomes unbearable. You can then tour the rest of the site at leisure. Lots of stairs and walking involved.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great day, well organised, no probs picking up tickets at advance ticket desk, no queues!
Will certainly be doing this again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour, great guide.

TheRivulets
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Excellent quick way to get tickets and beat the queues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

great time to visit with the memorial poppies in the garden....crown jewels stunning.......no queues which was excellent to get around the whole place in just over 2 hours......good value......

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fabulous trip...prepare to spend aboit 4 hours of a wonderful experience into the past. The free guided tours were excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Marvellous tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We really enjoyed our trip to the Tower of London the poppies where a site to behold Very Good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Definitely worth it. We went on a Friday, and the tower was not too crowded. We got there just in time to follow a Beefeater around and hear what he had to say about various bits of history and events that occured in the Tower. It was a hoot!! The not waiting in line was worth it on a slow day - It will be amazing when the lines are long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Been there before and it never gets old! Be sure to take the free boat trip back with your viator hop-on-off ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value, amazing Beefeater tour, well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were able to skip the long lines at the ticket windows. The tour of the Tower was excellent with the audio tour guide. Lines were long to see jewels, but moved quickly. We spent 5 hours at the Tower trying to see it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you arrive mid morning for a tour of the Tower of London you would definitely require a skip the line ticket. We arrived at 9 am opening time and there was no queue. However, skip the line tickets help with budgeting for the holiday. The Tower is a must visit in London, especially a tour with a Yeoman (beef eater)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was very enjoyable and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the Line helped us bypass the huge crowds. So glad we purchased the tickets prior to leaving for our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy access to collect tickets - Tower of London never fails to amaze - one of the very best England offers -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Terrific l!!!! Worth the trip but be prepared to climb stairs!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant 3 hours. Beefeater guide was humorous and interesting and would definitely recommend. Plenty of food and drink options. Queues resolved quickly for jewels and dungeons. Arrived by Tube which was fast and convenient but was great to have the facility of Thames boat service just outside the gates and lovely to return to Central London via sight seeing river cruise. Top day out for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed it...the Beefeaters made the it a fun experience

From USD $ 34.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message