4.5 star rating: Recommended 953 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Tower of London Entrance Ticket Including Crown Jewels and Beefeater Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 953 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Been there before and it never gets old! Be sure to take the free boat trip back with your viator hop-on-off ticket!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good value, amazing Beefeater tour, well worth the visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We were able to skip the long lines at the ticket windows. The tour of the Tower was excellent with the audio tour guide. Lines were long to see jewels, but moved quickly. We spent 5 hours at the Tower trying to see it all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

If you arrive mid morning for a tour of the Tower of London you would definitely require a skip the line ticket. We arrived at 9 am opening time and there was no queue. However, skip the line tickets help with budgeting for the holiday. The Tower is a must visit in London, especially a tour with a Yeoman (beef eater)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was very enjoyable and highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Skip the Line helped us bypass the huge crowds. So glad we purchased the tickets prior to leaving for our trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Easy access to collect tickets - Tower of London never fails to amaze - one of the very best England offers -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Terrific l!!!! Worth the trip but be prepared to climb stairs!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant 3 hours. Beefeater guide was humorous and interesting and would definitely recommend. Plenty of food and drink options. Queues resolved quickly for jewels and dungeons. Arrived by Tube which was fast and convenient but was great to have the facility of Thames boat service just outside the gates and lovely to return to Central London via sight seeing river cruise. Top day out for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Really enjoyed it...the Beefeaters made the it a fun experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The perk was skipping the line to get in. Unfortunately you don't get to skip the line for the crown jewels, so do what we did and get there early, i.e. within an hour or so of them opening. By noon (it was a Saturday too) the line stretched nearly outside the tower itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

It is a self paced tour and definitely would recommend it. Also do the tour with the beefeaters.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The tickets were so easy to purchase and having them in hand was perfect to avoid some very, very long lines during the busy summer tourist season. It was a great tour. I am glad that I purchased my tickets through your website.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

excellent tour and the queue jumper is the way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

So much history to see and hear about on this tour. The Beefeaters are very imformative. You should allow more than just 2hrs to take this tour to get the full benefit of all they have to tell. The skip the line tickets do not allow you to skip the line to see the crown jewels so be prepared for several hrs wait, unless you're there bright and early, if you want to see them. Highly recommend this attraction if you can fit it in your London tour, definitely worth the time, effort and $ to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Given our time constraints it was super there was no waiting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Its ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to see and going early was a plus, later it got crowded. To see the jewels line tripled.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exchanging the voucher was quick and easy. The Beefeater tour was the best. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the Tower of London and the Viator tickets helped us to miss the queues and spend our time in the Tower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great to be able to pre book entry during busy holiday season! You get to choose your own visit day and know that you are going to get in.

From USD $ 35.21

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3251TOW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message