• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 348 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 348 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Would highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing cannot recommend enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Where do you start with this wonderful experience from the sets to props and unbelievable ability of the makers of the movie to create this fantastic world of J K Rowlings Hogwarts. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

amazing facilities

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was amazing!!! I love Harry potter and I can't believe I got to see the making of the movies! It really was an amazing experience that I'll never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was amazing! I absolutely loved the studio, and the bus ride wasn't nearly as long as I had expected.

I grew up with those books, so to see everything live was incredible! You have to try the butter beer and Bertie Bott's Every Flavour Beans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is truly amazing to see and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved every second!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Harry Potter Tour was the highlight of our London Trip! My kids were in awe and actually do we're my husband and I. A must see!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour. Definitely the easiest way to get to and from Harry Potter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Museum held everything that any Harry Potter Fan would want to see. The only downside my 11 year old grandson and I found was that the time at the museum was too short. We choose to eat before we went into the museum and I am glad we did because we would have come out of the museum without enough time to eat. We barley had time to buy a souvinear. For this reason I think the bus should leave London earlier and and leave the Museum later. We felt rushed our entire time there.

was too short.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So much fun! I would definitely do this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a wonderful day. everything ran very smoothly

From USD $ 100.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message