Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Even if youre not huge Harry Potter fans, this tour is fabulous especially if you have been to London before and want to do something different. Truly a,azing the level of detail and incredible artistry that was involved over 10 years making these wonderful films! It is a brilliantly ddone self guided tour with some guides along the way. Even the cafe was a deligtt....serving Butter Beer! If you are Harry Potter fans, DONT MISS THIS!

tal_btvs0

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

so much fun!!! loved it!

Frank G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So great! We all already want to go again. It's a must for any Harry Potter fan.

Jonathan B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Everything I wanted it to be! Lots to see, nicely laid out. Food in the café a little lacking, but I wasn't there for a gourmet meal, I suppose. Great to get picked up in town, close to an underground station, and dropped off at the entrance to the studio. Highly worth it and a must for any HP fan.

Brett H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

So much to see at every turn. A must see for any Harry Potter fan.

janinemills65

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic tour.

sharon.fay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic great seeing everything as I read all the books and seen all the movies a wonderful day even had a butter beer bus ride was also great to see a bit of London .

kanpatricia0

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Harry Potter fans cannot miss this tour! This tour was awesome, very good value of money. Surely you feel like you have been to Potter's world.

Yakir T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Long drive, but worth it

Joanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had a ball! Our trip was well organised and ran on time. We had plenty of time to do what we wanted!

bnizzle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Anything and Everything you could want in a Harry Potter Tour!

Ellen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip!

allifield

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All i can say is if you are a Harry Potter fan of any age. You need to go on this tour.

Sandra P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Really cool to see the sets and costumes from the various Harry Potter movies - makes you realize all the talent that went into making those sets look so good. Very fun tour!

candice.idlebird

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

All I can say is that you will never watch a Harry Potter movie the same way again after viewing the set and props. It was a wonderful experience. The food at the back lot was not that great though and I the butterbeer is basically cream soda. There is a point in the tour that will make the rowdiest of tourist speechless. I cried a bit.

Clayton M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour as Warner Bros. has done an excellent job with the exhibit. I did have some trouble finding the tour office as it is not very well marked. Thanks for the excellent tour.

Lesley S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was absolutely amazing. After loving the movies and books, to learn how the films were made, see real sets, costumes and props was so special. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

Frank B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

If you are a Harry Potter fan, this is really a great tour. The location to leave for the tour couldn't have been easier, there was a TON to see, and it was well priced.

Mary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Lots of fun! It made me want to see all the movies again.

Loraul V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was simply amazing! I loved the Harry Potter decorated bus! The depot was very easy to find and very organized. I got on the bus right away and they even play the first movie while you're driving. Once we arrived we got to go straight in as we already had our tickets. Essentially you walk right into the Great Hall and it is so well decorated you'd think it had just been set for filming. Everything at the studio was above par, so well decorated, extremely informative and above all, fun! You can't go and not enjoy a butterbeer from the cafe, it's as delicious as you can imagine. Afterwards, the bus takes you straight back to Central London. Very convenient and direct. I would definitely recommend this to any Harry Potter fan!

Pitch

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

For the Harry Potter fan, this is a must. The bus ride was long but comfortable and the Tour is filled with All Things Harry Potter including interactive games and plenty of information.

Heidi H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Viator sells tickets for Golden Tours so don't be alarmed if the tickets on the Golden Tours website are sold out. We got picked up by a beautifully decorated Harry Potter tour bus. We watched the first Harry Potter movie on the way there which made the tour even more exciting as the movie was now fresh in our minds. Even my husband who is NOT a HP fan has decided he will give Harry Potter a chance! AWESOME!!

Lynda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great tour

Cherry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I took my sister along for this tour she is a diehard Potter fan, and three and a half hours isn't long enough to tour the studio! Amazing props, sets, and we even got some green screen time when we rode the broomstick and Ford Anglia! My sister couldn't get enough of the place, LOL. A highly recommended tour for any Potter fan :D although for those who want to tour leisurely, we recommend going to Leavesden Studious with your own car so there'd be no time pressure...we were told that the longest a fan ever spent in there was 13 hours

Regina S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fascinating

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message