5 star rating: Highly Recommended 519 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 519 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour is as fun as seeing the movie!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!!! Worth every single effort to be there...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At first we were surprised that we were on our own for this tour but we rented the audio listening guides and truthfully, you don't need anyone to walk around with you. We loved this tour! We definitely recommend going onto the tour if you love Harry Potter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not-to-be missed tour for Potter fans. If like me, you are accompanying one, its great fun nonetheless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and I really enjoyed the place all the things I saw. If you are taking this tour please be aware of the traffic and the time you will spend on the subway, I actually came almost half an hour late because of that but the lady on the desk was very nice to put me in the next tour (I can not say the same about the guy who answered to me on the phone since he was kind of rude). I think that the three hours of the tour are perfect to see eveything, the transportation service is also very good in the 2 floors buses, highly recommended tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, There is a lot to see, i recommend paying for the audio tour, but there is so much to see that you will forget at the end of the tour that you skipped it. Also if you want some footage of your kids on broomstick be ready to make the line for a good chunk of time, and maybe make a line to pay for these too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Better than I expected. A bit touristy, but if you liked the films, it's quite a sight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Amazing tour. Great to see all the props and stories to go along with the tour.
Bus ride was smooth and comfortable. No issues with leaving and returning. Highly recommended for anyone thinking of doing the tour. Takes all the hassle out of getting there and back.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is one trip that my niece had always wanted to see. It was all worth it from the time you entered the building to the time you board your bus back to the city. We saw all the props that were used to film the movie, makeup used, and more. You can practically stay in the lot all day to see all the props in detail. It was an hour trip from London and an hour back give and take the London traffic but it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very well organised. When we arrived we actually got in earlier than our allotted time and so we were finished early also. We had no problem getting on the earlier bus back for our return.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was the highlight of my trip to London. Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely magical. A must see. Can't describe how amazing it was.

From USD $ 93.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message