5 star rating: Highly Recommended 514 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 514 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great tour if your a Harry Potter fan, This tour is for convenience only, probably 1.5 hours bus ride to get there, once you get to Harry Potter studios your on your own like every one else, enough time to see everything before heading on home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first tour while in London and it did not disappoint. So glad we booked this tour through Viator. The local company was easy to find and the double decker bus ride to Watford was pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing from the bus to the studio

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very enjoyable tour for fans of all ages. Recommend that you take the first tour in the morning as the exhibit area fills up quickly making it harder to get good pictures and enjoy reading and viewing the exhibits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent for the kids, don't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was at the request of our young 20ish daughters. They loved it. Only comment would be that this is purely self guided, but you do have enough time to see everything, shop and get a bite to eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

I wish there were more stars because this was one of the highlights of our trip to London. My daughter wanted to do this as she is a Harry Potter fan and I went along because I thought it would be fun. To my surprise, it was more like a Harry Potter museum with all the props, artifacts, sets, etc from the films. Also there was audio and video clips at each area. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This far exceeded our expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. The bus was awesome, we were there on time, and we had an excellent time at Warner Brother's studio. Worth every bit we spent to go! If you're a Harry Potter fan, you have to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour so much to see we all had a brilliant afternoon very interesting for everyone not just Harry potter fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a relaxing journey to Warner Bros Studios, very well run tour. We absolutely loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful attraction for true Harry Potter fans!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was super fun for fans of Harry Potter and even for those (like me) who have never seen the films. My daughter and I were wowed by the amazing creativity and tech genius on display in this tour!

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message