• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 500 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 500 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great half day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful tour. Really recommended.
The only notice is the bad traffic which is unforeseeable on that day and is not the company's responsibility.
Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Awesome! A bit too long at the studio, but a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Making of Harry Potter is awesome and totally worth seeing. The bus from London is good, but they could include more music or film during the ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy way to visit Harry Potter Studios. The Studio Tour is well worth the half day trip. Kids and adults alike loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

WB for sure knows how to do a presentation. Starts with a wow and a new wow in each section.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Super eye opening tour! We didn't realize all the behind the scenes work involved with making the series. A must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I've waited my entire life to go to England. Guess what my favorite experience was of my two-week visit! Yep! My visit to Warner Brothers Studio! Absolutely phenomenal! My two granddaughters, ages 9 and 10, were enthralled. Don't miss riding on the broom through the streets of London and in the Weasley's car with the Hogwarts Express barreling down behind you (all in the green rooms). Then come visit the soon-to-be opened Diagon Alley at Universal Studios in Orlando, Florida USA, where we live!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic day! Everything was perfect. The tour was interesting, fun, and much more than we expected. A great day and well worth the time. Don't miss this if you are a Harry Potter fan....we all wanted to come home and reread all the books!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Tour was fantastic! It was one of our favorite stops in England and we would highly recommend The Making of Harry Potter at Warner Bros. Studio to any Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth it if you have a young Harry Potter fan with you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Enjoyable - well worth visiting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

If your a big Harry Potter fan, you should do this tour. You get picked up at a meeting point and dropped off. Very convenient. All sets and props were the originals and it was very interesting. I din't get the chance to have butterbeer but maybe next time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The pick up venue was convenient and upon arriving at the venue, the sign boards were clearly displayed. The tour started on time and the ride to the studio was rather smooth.
The tour itself is excellent. Lots of free time to walk around the studio and also time for lunch and exploring the gift shop.
The bus left for central London on time and we got back to the pick up point at 4pm and still have time for some shopping around after that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous! So much detail and work had gone into this. Very talented people that put the movie together. Would go on the tour again!

Special Offer
$101.96 Save $22.47

From USD $ 79.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message