5 star rating: Highly Recommended 549 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 549 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

For fans of the saga, there is no way to describe the quality and insight you get from this tour. The ORIGINAL props and sets make this atraction like no other in the world. There may be no rides, but it is 100% genuine. Highly recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent n enjoyable... Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

extremely good trip, only problem is that I do not believe there was enough time given to the tour as we had to be back for the bus ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Since I love everything HP, this was awesome. Warning - It's kind of dark so make sure you have flash for your camera. My only comment is to have clearer instructions for finding the departure point. We were planning to be there early, which was why we made it just in time because there was a problem with the morning trains. When we came up from subway there was no advice or landmarks to tell you which way to go. The tour office is not on the street, but in a corner of a large building. Had we known to ask for the building, people on the street could have helped us. There is also a second pickup point which was not on the site. If we'd known we could we could get on at Baker Street instead, that would have been great. Tour was awesome though. If you love HP, you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great day out, very well organised and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, the studio is really interesting and you see lots of behind the scenes things with heaps of photo opportunities. It's quite a long drive so getting the bus as part of the tour makes it must easier and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every HP fan will enjoy this tour. Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it!! Seeing the countryside was beautiful!! Do think maybe having fun trivia facts maybe on the screen as you drive would be nice, and keep you occupied, BUT I did LOVE seeing the countryside!! Super fun, the studio tour is worth it!! So much information and fun things to see. A true fan will love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such Potter stuff! Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour got it for my mums birthday and it was well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money, very professional staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing experience!! Everything that you can imagine was there, highly worth it!

Only downfall was the return bus ride where myself and a few other travelers felt really motion-sick!

Lynette W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a real highlight. We have recommended this tour to many of our friends....even London locals that we met over there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour is as fun as seeing the movie!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!!! Worth every single effort to be there...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At first we were surprised that we were on our own for this tour but we rented the audio listening guides and truthfully, you don't need anyone to walk around with you. We loved this tour! We definitely recommend going onto the tour if you love Harry Potter!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Not-to-be missed tour for Potter fans. If like me, you are accompanying one, its great fun nonetheless!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This was a wonderful experience, I am a huge fan of Harry Potter and I really enjoyed the place all the things I saw. If you are taking this tour please be aware of the traffic and the time you will spend on the subway, I actually came almost half an hour late because of that but the lady on the desk was very nice to put me in the next tour (I can not say the same about the guy who answered to me on the phone since he was kind of rude). I think that the three hours of the tour are perfect to see eveything, the transportation service is also very good in the 2 floors buses, highly recommended tour!

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message