5 star rating: Highly Recommended 650 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 650 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Even better than I expected...

We are huge Harry Potter fans, and this was an emotional trip. I would highly recommend an earlier tour when it's less crowded. We were able to get through with minimal crowds, but as we were leaving, lines were forming. A great family activity...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great to see all the props and scenes from the movies. Personally I would not take your children there if they are still amazed with the magic of the movies as I think it demystifies the special effects. Great for older children who understand and adults who want to know how it was made.
Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Best day ever...for our Harry Potter loving daughter!! We really enjoyed the tour as well. So much to see, and we got our first taste of Butter Beer, actually quite good. Highly recommend this for anyone or family who has followed the lives of Harry, Ron, Hermione, and the rest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Super experience!
We would love to spend an extra hour or two in the studios. We were forced by the return tickets to leave at a fix time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Our tour office was at the Colonnade Shopping Center on Buckingham Palace Road near Victoria Station. Big white block-long building, you can't miss it. We were picked up on time in a clean air-conditioned double-decker bus wrapped in Potter logos. London traffic was terrible making the ride out much longer, but the ride was comfortable. The studios and tour were very impressive. My Potter fans loved it! I could see how a few hours might not be enough time for fans to soak in every little piece of Potter memorabilia or stand in line for photos/videos on the broomsticks, but it was just enough time for us. The new Hogwarts Express area was also pretty cool. Ample shopping, food, and butterbeer without the foam please!. I'd definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was AWESOME! For any Potter-heads, this is a must do!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful experience. Whole family loved it. The only thing is we needed more time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour itself! The bus ride to it was about an hour and a half. Had to wait after the tour for our bus time for about an hour so take your time through while touring. It is a self guided tour great for all ages and fans of the movies and books! Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Go, you won't be disappointed! Great day out! Do the 7.5 hours tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Highly recommended to all Potter fans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience for every HP fanatic---like walking into the books.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent excellent...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for Harry Potter fans and others as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my absolute favorite tour! It helped the Harry Potter manics that we are get a great tour of the studio used to make the movies and the props were amazing! I highly recommend if you are a Harry Potter fanatic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. The only downer and it was probably the time of day on Friday afternoon but the traffic was horrible. It took a long time to get there, but we did not miss our start time. Just a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Warner Brothers Studio Tour was fantastic! The sets, costumes, designs, and makeup techniques were very interesting and certainly brought the characters and the storyline to life. The huge model at the end of the tour was nothing less than phenomenal!! This is a must-see tour for all true believers and non-believers! of the Harry Potter series.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional tour for all Harry Potter fans. Not to be missed.

From USD $ 78.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message