5 star rating: Highly Recommended 525 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour: 'The Making of Harry Potter' with Transport from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 525 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every HP fan will enjoy this tour. Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it!! Seeing the countryside was beautiful!! Do think maybe having fun trivia facts maybe on the screen as you drive would be nice, and keep you occupied, BUT I did LOVE seeing the countryside!! Super fun, the studio tour is worth it!! So much information and fun things to see. A true fan will love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such Potter stuff! Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour got it for my mums birthday and it was well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent value for money, very professional staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

What an amazing experience!! Everything that you can imagine was there, highly worth it!

Only downfall was the return bus ride where myself and a few other travelers felt really motion-sick!

Lynette W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was a real highlight. We have recommended this tour to many of our friends....even London locals that we met over there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour is as fun as seeing the movie!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awesome!!! Worth every single effort to be there...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour was amazing recommend to Harry potter fans and those who just enjoy the movie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

At first we were surprised that we were on our own for this tour but we rented the audio listening guides and truthfully, you don't need anyone to walk around with you. We loved this tour! We definitely recommend going onto the tour if you love Harry Potter!

Special Offer

From USD $ 78.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message