5 star rating: Highly Recommended 557 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 557 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Our bus tickets only gave us "guaranteed return trip" at a specified time so we ended up having to rush through parts of the tour in order to see the most. The bus tickets gave us approximately 3 hours at the tour...which we honestly could have spent about 10 hours looking at everything. I took around 500 pictures and my husband took about the same. There's SO MUCH to see and there's so much crazy detailing that went into the Harry Potter movies...it was just crazy to see all of the cool things the teams made for the movies. Definitely will be going back to see it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing backlot and character / creature lab. Wasn't sure what to expect. Really planned this for the kids, but we all really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything went like a dream, from the buying the voucher online, the Pickup of us guys to the tour itself. The tour itself was superb, also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant! Very enjoyable. Good to be taken by bus straight to the venue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a must see for every harry potter fan and also those who arent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Exceeded my expectations! Much better than going to Universal Studios in Florida. The only downside was we would have liked to have had another hour at the studio, but understand for families with smaller children the time allotted was probably sufficient. For adults or families with older children it would have been nice to have had an option to stay longer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

O estúdio é muito interessante. Saímos no horário das 8:00 hrs e às 14:30 estávamos de volta em Londres. Para quem tiver algum tempo a mais em Londres, acho que vale a viagem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan! Viator takes the hassle out of getting there and the studio tour is just amazing. The only downside is that we would've liked to spend a little more time. There is so much to see that even 3 hours wasn't quite enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This trip is completely worth the money for anyone who is a Harry Potter fan. Seeing some of the actual movie sets, the costumes, the props was fun, but seeing the models, the minute details put into everything, and the background to the animation for the creatures portrayed was beyond belief.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent and the time went quickly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

If you're a Harry Potter fan, this is a must. A good day out! A highlight of our trip for our 20 year old daughter. However we enjoyed it just as much!!

It would be a good idea if on the bus ride to the studio they played some of the HP movies on the way!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A great tour if your a Harry Potter fan, This tour is for convenience only, probably 1.5 hours bus ride to get there, once you get to Harry Potter studios your on your own like every one else, enough time to see everything before heading on home.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was our first tour while in London and it did not disappoint. So glad we booked this tour through Viator. The local company was easy to find and the double decker bus ride to Watford was pleasant.

From USD $ 97.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message