Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

marinperezster Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing tour, very interesting!!
Recommended!

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience...maybe a little longer at Warner Bros as there is so much to see. The displays were all very interesting and staff very keen to share how things work. The new train display was great.
Loved it!
Taking the bus was a good way to get there when you don't have much time.

Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best part of trip! Well worth money. Definitely recommend!

Barry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

only problem, wanted more time, suggest you offer extended time tour, will go again but most likely will arrange fo more time.

Rui V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Much better than expected ... We'll be back without a doubt :

theisen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour of the studio, and the kids loved it. Would recommend to anyone who is into Harry Potter.

Nelson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! We just would have wished it was a bit longer. Didnt have time to see everything in detail.

Silke v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The organisation of the tour was done very efficient. The bus left on time, got us there in no time and also on the way back. The only thing we could say for ourselves is, that we could easyly stayed another hour. Overall a well worth it's money - even for a mature couple as ourselves.

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I love Harry Potter and this was a total dream come true. It's a must-do if you're a Harry Potter fan.

Jamie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour! It was a tour for all ages! Walking in the doors to the great hall was amazing! I would recommend this amazing studio tour to everyone!

Juan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, we had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy completely the Harry Potter Experience

John K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must do for any Harry Potter fan.

Antonia P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is the place for Harry Potter fans. I would not recommend it for young children, however, as it is really about the details related to filming the fabulous movies.

Dawn B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

More than I imagined. One of the highlights of London

Marianne

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

For Harry Potter fans, this is an amazing tour - the props, the workers, the guides inside are so informative and willing to answer any questions you have - great tour

Bronwyn Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved this tour would recommend this for all Harry Potter fans!

Ove Johan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

2.time...Even better this time. If you're a Potter fan this is a must.

Patricia M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A must see. All the original clothes, props, train and a full scale model of the castle. Loved it all

Lyndall A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! I thoroughly enjoyed seeing the sets and behind the scenes of the movies.

Jill M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour, which I booked through Viator and was operated by a local tour company, was wonderful. I actually could walk down Diagon Alley, among other fascinating things. People of all ages were on this tour, so it wasn't just for kids. After the introduction of the tour, which involved a couple of brief videos, we were essentially turned loose to explore at our own speeds. There were exhibits to interest everyone, including people who were interested in costumes, make-up, how sets were constructed, the mechanics behind the scenes. For people more interested in seeing where things took place, there was the Great Hall, Dumbledore's office, Harry's room in the Gryffindor dormitory, the Potter house on Privot lane--things too numerous to list here. The climax of the tour was the scaled model of Hogwarts which was used in outdoor scenes--fabulous! There are ample restrooms and two cafeterias on-site, plus, of course, a gift shop. This tour was absolutely worth the money, and I am a senior citizen who went by myself.

Danielle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good day of fun

Lucy F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I cried when I arrived and when I left. I am a very devoted Harry Potter fan, and after visiting this wonderful place, I know that I will be a fan for life. If you like the Harry Potter, especially the movies, and you are in London, I say this is an absolute must!

Catherine L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This was a wonderful experience. A must do and see.

Todd R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This is one of those things that people rave about to the point that you think it will be overrated - but it wasn't! We had a wonderful time. The audio tour is well worth it. So many show sets, props and information. The introduction movie with the 'big reveal' it perfect! The bus ride out can be a bit long and dry, but hang in there. The queue was long to enter the exhibit when we arrived, but it moved quickly. The only drawback was the food service. There is only 1 quick service restaurant and it was a bit slow. The options were limited. Other than that it was really great.

bbarnes

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderful place. Very interesting and very easy to get around. The folks at the Studio were helpful and everyone was happy and smiling like at Disneyland! Would highly recommend it to young and old.

Viewing 3 of 29

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message