• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 490 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 490 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Viator did everything as promised. The tour of the Studio was beyond expectations. I would recommend that anyone contemplating a visit to have seen the movies. Without seeing the films first the story line is missing and the exhibits become just props.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was excellent, probably should have driven to the event though as the bus was not quite what we expected. I had assumed there would be some information/entertainment involved on the journey there but only a few moments before we arrived was anything mentioned. Other than that with the windows semi covered over it was not a very enjoyable journey. I will be coming again with further grandchildren as everything else was extremely well organised. And I would say value for the price. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour....finding where to get the bus took alittle research.....maybe give better directions than just the station name....but my daughter was thrilled...it made her trip completely! just enough time to see everything and even time to shop abit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed the tour at the studios tremendously. The bus that we traveled on was equipped with TV and it played some info shortly before arriving at the studios. It would have been great fun to see clips and scenes from the movie on the entire trip out there if possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our grand-daughter had a lovely time and my wife and I also made the most of it and had a lovely day. The Tour is worth every penny. Put on your wizard capes and hurry to see Harry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It's a no brainer if you're any kind of Harry Potter fan. The bus made it easy for us to get there and back. We aren't from the UK, so trying to drive there on our own was not going to happen. You find the lineup for the tour bus inside the shopping area at Victoria Station. Don't go to the Victoria "Coach" station. That's the wrong one.

When we got there, our ticket for entrance was for 11:00 am, and it was about 10:15 am when we arrived. So I did all of my shopping first, checked my items in the free coat check, and then did the tour. We had 3 hours to tour everything before we needed to be back to the bus at 2:15. It seemed like more than enough time, and I took hundreds of pictures. We also had time to eat in the cafeteria. My mom and I really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was fabulous. A great day out for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Any fan of harry potter films and books will love this tour. I even went on my own still had an amazing day and getting to see hedwig was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

It was marvellous to watch high techniques used for visual and sound effects

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fabulous!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The only negative I can say about this tour is I wish it was longer. You get 3hrs to tour the studio but we could have spent easily 5 at the studios. so much to see and do. but tour was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very amazing and wonderful tour. Got to see many great Harry Potter things!Viator will use you again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The kids loved it and was the highlight of the week-long trip. Tons to see so plan for at least three hours. The bus ride wasn't exciting but allowed some much needed sleep after flying all night and arriving that morning. A must-see for even a casual fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The kids loved it and was the highlight of the week-long trip. Tons to see so plan for at least three hours. The bus ride wasn't exciting but allowed some much needed sleep after flying all night and arriving that morning. A must-see for even a casual fan.

Special Offer
$102.55 Save $22.60

From USD $ 79.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message