5 star rating: Highly Recommended 623 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 623 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible sets and prompt bus service. We really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to see, whether your a Harry Potter fan or not. The service all the way round was great...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience for families with kids

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter tour was truly magical! We went on the Warnor Bros. Studio tour with our family last week and really enjoyed it. It was organized, fun and would highly recommend it, and if you are a Harry Potter fan it is a most see!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was awesome even for a single adult had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This is a not to miss tour if you are a Harry Potter fan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The actual making of the film was beyond our imagination. We enjoyed the whole tour and would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

One of the coolest things ever if you're a Potter fan. Definitely recommend. Seeing all the real life sets and costumes and how they made the film was awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was fantastic and worth every cent. The tour company were very professional. When our bus taking us back to London broke down at the movie studio, one of their drivers who was due to go on his break offered to take us all back. A very good experience all round.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

amazing tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everything was excellent! Would do this again for sure!

Lynn M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

If you've read the books or seen the films you will be enthralled by this exhibition. First class and suitable got all age groups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Loved this tour. Don't hesitate to book it because it will exceed your expectations in every way. Company was prompt and very friendly. Would absolutely recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

All Harry Potter fans should add this to their bucket list. Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was alot of fun - it was very informative and the sets we're amazing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We really enjoyed the whole trip. It was nice to have someone driving through London so that we could just sit back. The Harry Potter tour was excellent. Good value for money. Cheers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

the studios are amazing. If the localization of gray is better describe it will be easier to find it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I grew up with Harry Potter so to be able to see the sets and props was incredible! Well worth it! I felt like a kid again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Almost had too much time at the end of the tour! Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An incredible experience---I highly recommend it to any Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day - highly recommend viator as it was well organised and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was phenominal! Cant wait take do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were happy to sit back and enjoy the tour bus through London and to the Studio. The Studio Tour was amazing and we loved the Christmas decorations throughout. Our only problem was we had 3 hours and it went by too fast and we didn't have time to look and buy anything at the Gift Shop before having to board the return bus.

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message