• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 501 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 501 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fabulous! So much detail and work had gone into this. Very talented people that put the movie together. Would go on the tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour departs from the Bus Station located next to Victoria Trian and Tube Station. It was easy to find. The check in procedure was painless. The bus was comfortable and clean. You have plenty of time to explore the Warner Bros Studio - The Making of Harry Potter. The Studio is well organized and mixes audio visual elements with actual sets, props and art work frm the making of Harry Potter. As an avid Harry Potter fan I was over the moon with the Studio tour.

M L H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

A must for any Harry Potter fan. So much work over such a long time to make the films. Very expensive though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

great trip well organised not to be missed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Worth the trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The trip was well worth the money! I have never seen so much awesomeness in one spot!! I will always remember this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Viator did everything as promised. The tour of the Studio was beyond expectations. I would recommend that anyone contemplating a visit to have seen the movies. Without seeing the films first the story line is missing and the exhibits become just props.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was excellent, probably should have driven to the event though as the bus was not quite what we expected. I had assumed there would be some information/entertainment involved on the journey there but only a few moments before we arrived was anything mentioned. Other than that with the windows semi covered over it was not a very enjoyable journey. I will be coming again with further grandchildren as everything else was extremely well organised. And I would say value for the price. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour....finding where to get the bus took alittle research.....maybe give better directions than just the station name....but my daughter was thrilled...it made her trip completely! just enough time to see everything and even time to shop abit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We enjoyed the tour at the studios tremendously. The bus that we traveled on was equipped with TV and it played some info shortly before arriving at the studios. It would have been great fun to see clips and scenes from the movie on the entire trip out there if possible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Our grand-daughter had a lovely time and my wife and I also made the most of it and had a lovely day. The Tour is worth every penny. Put on your wizard capes and hurry to see Harry.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

It's a no brainer if you're any kind of Harry Potter fan. The bus made it easy for us to get there and back. We aren't from the UK, so trying to drive there on our own was not going to happen. You find the lineup for the tour bus inside the shopping area at Victoria Station. Don't go to the Victoria "Coach" station. That's the wrong one.

When we got there, our ticket for entrance was for 11:00 am, and it was about 10:15 am when we arrived. So I did all of my shopping first, checked my items in the free coat check, and then did the tour. We had 3 hours to tour everything before we needed to be back to the bus at 2:15. It seemed like more than enough time, and I took hundreds of pictures. We also had time to eat in the cafeteria. My mom and I really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was fabulous. A great day out for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Any fan of harry potter films and books will love this tour. I even went on my own still had an amazing day and getting to see hedwig was great

Special Offer
$101.63 Save $22.39

From USD $ 79.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message