5 star rating: Highly Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This far exceeded our expectations!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was one of the best tours I have ever done. The bus was awesome, we were there on time, and we had an excellent time at Warner Brother's studio. Worth every bit we spent to go! If you're a Harry Potter fan, you have to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fantastic tour so much to see we all had a brilliant afternoon very interesting for everyone not just Harry potter fans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Was a relaxing journey to Warner Bros Studios, very well run tour. We absolutely loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful attraction for true Harry Potter fans!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Fabulous!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was super fun for fans of Harry Potter and even for those (like me) who have never seen the films. My daughter and I were wowed by the amazing creativity and tech genius on display in this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was a trip I took my granddaughter on she wanted to go...I have never seen a Harry Potter movie but it was very cool and an excellent tour. Fan or not it was worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Anyone that enjoys the Harry Potter franchise should take this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Unique experience, very fun day...this was unique because the experience was unlike universals theme park. This was the actual area where it all began and was filmed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My granddaughter and I are both avid Harry Potter fans and we thoroughly enjoyed this tour. The sets are amazing and the ability to walk on many of them was a real treat. There is so much to see we could have easily used more time, especially if one plans on spending any amount of time in the gift shop! We did have time for a video taping and a butter beer, however. TIP: save film for the end of the tour - there is a great surprise!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was so much fun. I was worried that I would not have enough time when I was given a return time for the bus back but the timing was perfect for us. We were a group of 5 some huge Potter fans and some along for the ride and we all had a great time. The system for getting the bus to the studios was well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Worth every penny! Spent over 3 hours at the studio and still ran out of time to see everything. A must see for HP fans, I would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

great half day trip.

From USD $ 97.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message