Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 739 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Wendy L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely brilliant

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Fabulous! Just stunning! So much to see. Brought me to tears a couple times.

Alina F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

It was absolutely worth it!

Daniel F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The bus ride up is quite nice with a viewing or Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone. I would have liked another half hour during the exhibit though. Skip the butterbeer folks!

Sarah Jane J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I loved every minute of the trip Tour it was great staff were all very noligeable and helpful. I had the best day :

Leann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Even though the bus left late, we had a fantastic time, the whole experience has been well thought out, only problem was 3 hours is not long enough to see and interact, I recommend anyone visiting London to do this tour.

Aleatha C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great trip! Travel was very long.

Jessica S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Great experience and so easy catching the bus from near victoria station although the address given doesn't work with the GPS so give yourself extra time to find it incase you get a little lost like we did.

Mikaela M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

They provided air-conditioned transportation and even showed Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone!

Jill T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Awesome tour! Had a ball and would thoroughly recommend it to any HP fan!
Only downside was the 1.5hr bus ride there was pretty boring, they could have shown HP clips or stuff on the tv screen to get people in the mood.

angekehde

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommended! Travel there and back is comfortable and no fuss. The studio tour itself is everything you imagine and more!!

SALOME F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved it!

Allegra P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing! Well done! Hands down my daughter's favorite part of our London vacation. Be aware that there is a lot of walking.

Tannis C C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

An absolute MUST DO for any Harry Potter fan!
There are not enough words to describe how amazing this tour was. The experience of seeing all of THE actual things costumes, props, sets, etc, etc from the movies was incredible. The studio has done an amazing job of giving you a complete and informative tour.

marinperezster Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Amazing tour, very interesting!!
Recommended!

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent experience...maybe a little longer at Warner Bros as there is so much to see. The displays were all very interesting and staff very keen to share how things work. The new train display was great.
Loved it!
Taking the bus was a good way to get there when you don't have much time.

Cindy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Best part of trip! Well worth money. Definitely recommend!

Barry F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

only problem, wanted more time, suggest you offer extended time tour, will go again but most likely will arrange fo more time.

Rui V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Much better than expected ... We'll be back without a doubt :

theisen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour of the studio, and the kids loved it. Would recommend to anyone who is into Harry Potter.

Nelson P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour! We just would have wished it was a bit longer. Didnt have time to see everything in detail.

Silke v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The organisation of the tour was done very efficient. The bus left on time, got us there in no time and also on the way back. The only thing we could say for ourselves is, that we could easyly stayed another hour. Overall a well worth it's money - even for a mature couple as ourselves.

jhirbour82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

I love Harry Potter and this was a total dream come true. It's a must-do if you're a Harry Potter fan.

Jamie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This was a great tour! It was a tour for all ages! Walking in the doors to the great hall was amazing! I would recommend this amazing studio tour to everyone!

Juan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour, we had a wonderful time and were able to enjoy completely the Harry Potter Experience

Viewing 3 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message