5 star rating: Highly Recommended 588 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 588 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Almost had too much time at the end of the tour! Loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

An incredible experience---I highly recommend it to any Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

excellent day - highly recommend viator as it was well organised and good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was phenominal! Cant wait take do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We were happy to sit back and enjoy the tour bus through London and to the Studio. The Studio Tour was amazing and we loved the Christmas decorations throughout. Our only problem was we had 3 hours and it went by too fast and we didn't have time to look and buy anything at the Gift Shop before having to board the return bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Easy with transport. But 730am one is kinda useless as the studio opens at 9am, you'll be arriving too early and goes into the studio with 8am's group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome as expected

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour is amazing a must do if your visiting London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must see for any Harry Potter fan. Amazing sets, costumes and facts unveiling the wizardry of making the movies. A fantastic place to visit. So happy we went.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

For fans of the saga, there is no way to describe the quality and insight you get from this tour. The ORIGINAL props and sets make this atraction like no other in the world. There may be no rides, but it is 100% genuine. Highly recomended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Totally love the Harry Potter experience I'm such a Harry Potter nut and purchasing the tickets in advance was a great idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Excellent n enjoyable... Highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

extremely good trip, only problem is that I do not believe there was enough time given to the tour as we had to be back for the bus ride.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Since I love everything HP, this was awesome. Warning - It's kind of dark so make sure you have flash for your camera. My only comment is to have clearer instructions for finding the departure point. We were planning to be there early, which was why we made it just in time because there was a problem with the morning trains. When we came up from subway there was no advice or landmarks to tell you which way to go. The tour office is not on the street, but in a corner of a large building. Had we known to ask for the building, people on the street could have helped us. There is also a second pickup point which was not on the site. If we'd known we could we could get on at Baker Street instead, that would have been great. Tour was awesome though. If you love HP, you won't be disappointed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great day out, very well organised and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour, the studio is really interesting and you see lots of behind the scenes things with heaps of photo opportunities. It's quite a long drive so getting the bus as part of the tour makes it must easier and hassle free.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Amazing tour! Really enjoyed seeing the actual props and sets of the Harry Potter movies up close.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Every HP fan will enjoy this tour. Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved it!! Seeing the countryside was beautiful!! Do think maybe having fun trivia facts maybe on the screen as you drive would be nice, and keep you occupied, BUT I did LOVE seeing the countryside!! Super fun, the studio tour is worth it!! So much information and fun things to see. A true fan will love it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Such Potter stuff! Everything we expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for every Harry Potter fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Really enjoyed this tour got it for my mums birthday and it was well worth the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer

From USD $ 80.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message