• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 352 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 352 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A must for all Harry Potter fans. The bus ride was a convenient way to navigate to the studio. The studio was awesome and made us feel like we were in the movie. Every book, potion and room was still as they were for the movie!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was awesome, absolutely loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was great! You got to see so much stuff from the movies and got so much background on how they created the whole series. We enjoyed it som much we just had to watch the movies as soon as we got home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We thought it was great, and we are 61 years old
On line reservation easy to complete, pick up points easy to find
Clean, comfortable bus
We found there was enough time at the studio, taking this in mind it was the month of November and a school day. The get between 5-6 thousand per day entering during high season
Every set, exhibit, wardrobe were excellent
A super day spent with my a Harry Potter fan husband.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was a dream tour for Harry potter fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic !! Have already recommended this tour to our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Highly recommended to all the fans of Harry Potter. The ride to the studio is more comfort than taking the train changing stations and then buses. You get off at the entrance of the studio. You have plenty of time to go through everything in the tour, shop in the gift shop and have a bite to eat (bit expensive as you expect in this situations). As for the tour just amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wonderful experience. It felt like I was inside the movie, amazing! Totally worth the price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was magnific. I liked the studio very much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

For the Harry Potter fan, this is a must see. Viator made the ground transportation easy and allowed lots of time to see the exhibits. Warner Bros. made the sights tourist friendly and accessible. I had my picture taken on Diagon Alley!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

What a wonderful place to visit! We really enjoyed seeing everything from the movie sets, costumes, props and even sampling Butterbeer! I couldn't recommend this tour enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

if your going to London and like Harry Potter this is a must! my friend and i love Harry Potter, we loved it, even our friend who wasn't as much of a Harry fan as us enjoyed the day. There is so much to see from the movie you will not be disappointed, as well as getting to ride a broomstick and drinking butterbeer! not to mention the giant gift shop! even the cafe was really nice. Can't wait to go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!!! I hope to do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely brilliant and a must for fans. Could've spent longer there. Great gift shop too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It was most enjoyable; a must for anyone visiting London.

From USD $ 100.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message