5 star rating: Highly Recommended 508 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 508 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife is a big Harry Potter fan so this was a must see for her. She absolutely enjoyed every minute. I must admit I thoroughly enjoyed the experience myself. A worthwhile adventure for people of all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was so easy, coach from London and return journey. The studio itself was fantastic....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just superb! A great day out. Would have loved another hour at the Studio but still managed to get to see just about everything. A must do for all ages. Butterbeer is worth the trip in itself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome. The best tour evee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is worth it , if you are a HP fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you love Harry Potter you will love this tour. An air conditioned bus takes u to the studios where u can explore at your own pace. We paid extra at the studio to have the audio tour but I don't think we really needed it. There are videos, costumes, sets, illustrations, gift shop, chance to 'fly' in your own quidditch video etc etc! So much to see. Butter beer is amazing. So many photo ops. Wish we had longer than 3 hrs to explore at the studios as there really is so much to see. Same bus takes you back to pick up point. Fabulous full day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Interesting day - it's amazing how much work went into creating the fantasy worlds of Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

FANTASTIC perfect for any Harry Potter fan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!! Our bus tickets only gave us "guaranteed return trip" at a specified time so we ended up having to rush through parts of the tour in order to see the most. The bus tickets gave us approximately 3 hours at the tour...which we honestly could have spent about 10 hours looking at everything. I took around 500 pictures and my husband took about the same. There's SO MUCH to see and there's so much crazy detailing that went into the Harry Potter movies...it was just crazy to see all of the cool things the teams made for the movies. Definitely will be going back to see it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Fabulous!! If you're a Harry Potter die hard fan, then you will be amazed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Amazing backlot and character / creature lab. Wasn't sure what to expect. Really planned this for the kids, but we all really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything went like a dream, from the buying the voucher online, the Pickup of us guys to the tour itself. The tour itself was superb, also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Brilliant! Very enjoyable. Good to be taken by bus straight to the venue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a must see for every harry potter fan and also those who arent

From USD $ 93.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message