5 star rating: Highly Recommended 605 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 605 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Absolutely magical. A must see. Can't describe how amazing it was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved the experience!!! Would recommend to any Harry Potter fan :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There is no commentary on the way to the Harry Potter Studio on the bus but you do get there in good time.Once at the studio the exhibition is fantastic. My 3 avid Harry Potter fans were absolutely enthralled at all the props and the sets and loved doing the "golden snitch" hunt that the studio has set up for the kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very good tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour. Would love to go do this again if we ever travel back to London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

well organised from door to door

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

FANTASTIC. The coach takes about 80 mins to get to the studio but well worth the trip. Had a great time and highly recommend to all HP fans.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

I absolutely loved this trip. The staff were lovely at the pick up office and Harry Potter was out of this world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An amazing day, more than I expected. Tea at the refreshments was disastrous though!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Staff very enthusiastic, great atmosphere, lots of great sets and props. You could go at your own pace, never rushed. You could take as many photos as you wanted and had plenty of opportunities. Would go again. A must for anybody who likes Harry Potter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed the tour of Warner Brothers Studios. Highly commended and I would do it all over again. The only thing I would say is I would have liked to have had an extra hour as I hate clock watching. It would have been helpful if you had an idea how much time to spend in each of the sections. Not knowing how big the exhibition was meant you were probably not spending as much time as you could especially in the first section of the studio. Had a butter beer sooooooo delicious. Bus journey was enjoyable but no washrooms at the bus depot and people,were in the line up from about hour before the journey. It was a magical day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Thanks for the trip. I had a fantastic time, 5 out of 5 for everything.. Just 1 point, please make getting to the start of the tour a bit easier the map I found was hard to read. Thanks again for the memories. Will pass on to anyone who is thinking of going.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

this tour was amazing, very well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great! Must-see for any Harry Potter fan, whether you love it or a casual follower.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This wa fabulous. Highlight of my trip to the UK. Loved the great hall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

My wife is a big Harry Potter fan so this was a must see for her. She absolutely enjoyed every minute. I must admit I thoroughly enjoyed the experience myself. A worthwhile adventure for people of all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Everything about this trip was so easy, coach from London and return journey. The studio itself was fantastic....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just superb! A great day out. Would have loved another hour at the Studio but still managed to get to see just about everything. A must do for all ages. Butterbeer is worth the trip in itself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Awesome. The best tour evee

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This is worth it , if you are a HP fan!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you love Harry Potter you will love this tour. An air conditioned bus takes u to the studios where u can explore at your own pace. We paid extra at the studio to have the audio tour but I don't think we really needed it. There are videos, costumes, sets, illustrations, gift shop, chance to 'fly' in your own quidditch video etc etc! So much to see. Butter beer is amazing. So many photo ops. Wish we had longer than 3 hrs to explore at the studios as there really is so much to see. Same bus takes you back to pick up point. Fabulous full day out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very Interesting day - it's amazing how much work went into creating the fantasy worlds of Potter

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

FANTASTIC perfect for any Harry Potter fan

Special Offer

From USD $ 79.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message