• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 501 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 501 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

You can not help but feel like you are visiting a friend when you step into these studios. Harry Potter has been such a big part of our world now so seeing first hand where it all transpired was brilliant. This was definitely a highlight for my whole family. This studio tour really give one an apreciation of what it takes to put such a fabulous production together. We attended late afternoon. 4:00. No lines or congestion. A really good time to go. So fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The tour was amazing! Anyone who loves Harry Potter should do this tour. The people at the tour were super nice and professional. A fire alarm went off while we were there and we had to evacuate the building but once allowed back in they made sure everyone was able to return to the part of the tour where they left off. It was also animal actors week which was a plus. We got to meet Fang, Crookshanks, Trevor, and Hedwig. The bus ride over was a little boring as the driver was not very friendly, but you forget about all that once you arrived at the amazingness that is the Harry Potter Studio Tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Absolutely great for all ages

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was super fun for a grown up kid like me. HP rules...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Tour! recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour. Would highly recommend for any Harry Potter fan.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing cannot recommend enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Where do you start with this wonderful experience from the sets to props and unbelievable ability of the makers of the movie to create this fantastic world of J K Rowlings Hogwarts. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

amazing facilities

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was amazing!!! I love Harry potter and I can't believe I got to see the making of the movies! It really was an amazing experience that I'll never forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was amazing! I absolutely loved the studio, and the bus ride wasn't nearly as long as I had expected.

I grew up with those books, so to see everything live was incredible! You have to try the butter beer and Bertie Bott's Every Flavour Beans!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is truly amazing to see and very enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Loved every second!

Special Offer
$101.44 Save $22.35

From USD $ 79.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message