Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 741 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Diane R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Go, you won't be disappointed! Great day out! Do the 7.5 hours tour!

Rodrigo Bacelar Brazil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing!!

Michael F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My family greatly enjoyed this trip to see the Making of Harry Potter. All Potter fans must visit.

Constance S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

fabulous!

bodoquita

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour. Highly recommended to all Potter fans!

Marie B L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

I arrived late for my 10 am transfer to Harry Potter and staff was helpful and informed that I could go for the next available transfer,

Kim K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing experience for every HP fanatic---like walking into the books.

Karen U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent excellent...

Kim Meng G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must for Harry Potter fans and others as well

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was my absolute favorite tour! It helped the Harry Potter manics that we are get a great tour of the studio used to make the movies and the props were amazing! I highly recommend if you are a Harry Potter fanatic.

Mary E R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was excellent. The only downer and it was probably the time of day on Friday afternoon but the traffic was horrible. It took a long time to get there, but we did not miss our start time. Just a great tour.

Csilla C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic!!!

Csilla C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Perfect!!

Joyce M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The Warner Brothers Studio Tour was fantastic! The sets, costumes, designs, and makeup techniques were very interesting and certainly brought the characters and the storyline to life. The huge model at the end of the tour was nothing less than phenomenal!! This is a must-see tour for all true believers and non-believers! of the Harry Potter series.

Sheldon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Exceptional tour for all Harry Potter fans. Not to be missed.

Cynthia S United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

7 hours- bus plus 3 1/2 hour walk tour was not enough time. Amazing things! There is a cafe halfway through where there is also a restroom. Directions-central London may have meant central tube line. A staircase leads to open area with a fountain near a subway sandwich shop to find golden tours.

Carlos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent experience, everything was orderly organized and the tour is very smart regarding the way it provides everyone the best experience possible. There are no crowds and everything is more enjoyable because of that.

Regina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It does take 3 hrs to see everything. A lot of fun. We all enjoyed it

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Butter Beer is delicious and the Harry Potter Tour was great - finding the place to get on the Harry Potter Tour Bus was very hard to find....but Warner Bros Studios was awesome!

Lorena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am not a huge Harry potter buff, however, this tour was great! It is a well done tour through the warner brothers sets-the attention to detail is simply amazing. It was really convenient to have transportation directly to this site.

Bernadette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! evening my husband loved it and he is not a Harry Potter Fan.
Its a must see when in London . Thanks Viator you did it again

Jessie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My kids had a blast. I could just feel their happiness. For avid Harry Potter fans, this is a must do while in London. My daughter who's been here last year was absolutely delighted to see the train as an added attraction during this visit.

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and fun esp for children who hVe read the books. No rides!! Inside

Ruth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must do for Harry Potter fans. The bus is easily recognisable and in an easy to find location. It's a short drive to the Warner Bros. Studio and then you have time to visit the cafe or shop before going in to the tour itself. The amount of props and stages in the tour is staggering and you can easily spend your three allotted hours wandering around taking photos. Mid way through is a cafe where you can buy butter beer and lunch. Highlights for me included the great hall and the small scale model of Hogwarts.

Viewing 5 of 30

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message