Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 720 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cynthia S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

7 hours- bus plus 3 1/2 hour walk tour was not enough time. Amazing things! There is a cafe halfway through where there is also a restroom. Directions-central London may have meant central tube line. A staircase leads to open area with a fountain near a subway sandwich shop to find golden tours.

Carlos C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent experience, everything was orderly organized and the tour is very smart regarding the way it provides everyone the best experience possible. There are no crowds and everything is more enjoyable because of that.

Regina G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It does take 3 hrs to see everything. A lot of fun. We all enjoyed it

Valerie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Butter Beer is delicious and the Harry Potter Tour was great - finding the place to get on the Harry Potter Tour Bus was very hard to find....but Warner Bros Studios was awesome!

Lorena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

excellent

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I am not a huge Harry potter buff, however, this tour was great! It is a well done tour through the warner brothers sets-the attention to detail is simply amazing. It was really convenient to have transportation directly to this site.

Bernadette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! evening my husband loved it and he is not a Harry Potter Fan.
Its a must see when in London . Thanks Viator you did it again

Jessie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My kids had a blast. I could just feel their happiness. For avid Harry Potter fans, this is a must do while in London. My daughter who's been here last year was absolutely delighted to see the train as an added attraction during this visit.

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very interesting and fun esp for children who hVe read the books. No rides!! Inside

Ruth

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A must do for Harry Potter fans. The bus is easily recognisable and in an easy to find location. It's a short drive to the Warner Bros. Studio and then you have time to visit the cafe or shop before going in to the tour itself. The amount of props and stages in the tour is staggering and you can easily spend your three allotted hours wandering around taking photos. Mid way through is a cafe where you can buy butter beer and lunch. Highlights for me included the great hall and the small scale model of Hogwarts.

Kevin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The tour was awesome. If you love Harry Potter you have to go on this tour at some point. Drive over was a little long but worth the wait. Gift shop is a little pricey but I didn't mind spending it on HP stuff. Take your time through the tour and make sure you see it all, you have enough time.

vaibhav k

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must visit for Harry potter fans. It is truly incredible.

Beatriz N Brasil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Wendy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was memorable, amazing and so very worth the money - we loved it

Connie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great fun for both young and old Harry Potter-fans!

Diane D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Bloody Brillant! So much to see without being rushed. Warner Bros. has mastered crowd control by selling tickets for specific time slots.

Timothy D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Anuar M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great Tour Overall!

Sarah O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour, the bus had wifi which was nice for a longish ride. The studio is amazing I would definitely go again

Ann V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

My family and I would highly recommend this tour! Everthing ran according to schedule. The exhibit was unbelievable! Our girls are 21 and 18 and were completely in awe! Great job

kbmitchell11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Incredible sets and prompt bus service. We really enjoyed this tour.

gayleneathompson

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

A must to see, whether your a Harry Potter fan or not. The service all the way round was great...

Mi N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter experience was amazing! Transportation and process was on point and very efficient.

Rita K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great experience for families with kids

Lisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

The Harry Potter tour was truly magical! We went on the Warnor Bros. Studio tour with our family last week and really enjoyed it. It was organized, fun and would highly recommend it, and if you are a Harry Potter fan it is a most see!

Viewing 5 of 29

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

Special Offer

From USD $ 81.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5461POTTERSTUDIO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message