4.5 star rating: Recommended 109 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warwick Castle, Oxford, Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 109 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

... ain't so bad at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Tour was pleasant. We had 1.5 hours in each of 3 locations, and the rest of the time was on the comfortable coach. We enjoyed walking around the three towns only, choosing not to enter the venues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour manager has explained well during the journey and no rushing on every places that we have visited. Definitely will visit again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Outstanding trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Very good guide who was interesting, informative, and entertaining. The walking tour of Oxford was great. It is best to be lead by a guide through this place, otherwise you wouldn't know what you were seeing or where to go. On the other hand Warwick Castle is best seen on your own I think or with one of the guides on duty at the castle. They are very expert.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

I loved it and Oxford was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very enjoyable excursion. Timely, and guide was knowledgeable. Everything was as advertised. Beautiful area, especially Stratford. We had hotel pickup which worked very well. Highly recommend this tour.

Crystal
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved the tour. Our tour guide William was fantastic and full of knowledge. I liked the custom option

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The bus driver was hilarious and the tour guide was professional, informative, and fun to listen to. Recommend. Got to see so many things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A trip not to miss. Punctual and impeccable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Was a lovely way to spend the day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous tour!! I enjoyed all the highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A smooth, swift-moving and organized tour with the option to buy admission to sites on the bus (35 pounds extra). We ended up purchasing admission and were pleased with all that this tour offered!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was wonderful, very pleasant, very intelligent and knowledgeable. At first we thought we would just take the basic trip but at the end we took the whole package and it was well worth it. Warwick Castle was fascinating, Christ Church, very interesting and Shakespearse's home interesting but it left us very little time to wander around. We felt we would have liked a bit more time at Stratford-upon-Avon but other than that, the trip was excellent. .

From USD $ 81.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE067

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message