• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 91 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warwick Castle, Oxford, Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 91 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous tour!! I enjoyed all the highlights

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A smooth, swift-moving and organized tour with the option to buy admission to sites on the bus (35 pounds extra). We ended up purchasing admission and were pleased with all that this tour offered!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our guide was wonderful, very pleasant, very intelligent and knowledgeable. At first we thought we would just take the basic trip but at the end we took the whole package and it was well worth it. Warwick Castle was fascinating, Christ Church, very interesting and Shakespearse's home interesting but it left us very little time to wander around. We felt we would have liked a bit more time at Stratford-upon-Avon but other than that, the trip was excellent. .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

A thoroughly enjoyable day. My partner and I decided on the basic tour that did not include entrance fees to the sites. However the opportunity to see Warwick Castle from the outside was good for us and to see the township itself was our preference, as was Stratford-upon-Avon and Oxford. Stratford-upon-Avon was a great little town with character. We enjoyed all of the sites and recommend this day out. Initially we thought 10 hours would be a long day, however we had a great pace to see the sights and the day went quickly. Sheila our tour guide was great, she was professional, informative and a delight. A memorable experience and we're very glad that we did the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

It was a wonderful day and very well organized. Our tour guide was very thorough and sweet. I would recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Really great experience :) I just wish we had more time!! Especially at Warwick castle. Everything was on time with no delays and our guide was fantastic. Definitely booking with Viator again! Thanks for everything!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great trip. A lot packed into one day. What made this trip exceptional was our guide, Norman. He noticed my mother's disability and purposely reserved the two front seats for us. He was also very knowledgeable and patient throughout the trip. Thanks Norman!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had Russell for the group guide and he was EXCELLENT! He knew all the history behind everything and he went over and beyond his duties as the guide! Warwick castle was amazing and so was Oxford. I'm only sorry we didn't have Russell for our Stonehenge guide earlier in the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

So much to see and so little time! I loved the trip and our guide Russell. I also liked the possibility to first pay only for the trip and decide later if we wanted to visit the castle, Shakespeare's home and Christ Church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting and enjoyable. Tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was very interesting and our tour guide was extremely informative and friendly. Highly recommend paying for all the entrances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great day,amesing guide,thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An excellent trip. Worth going :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip. Warwick Castle was definitely my favorite stop of the day. Our tour guide Phil was excellent as well. Definitely recommend this trip.

Special Offer
$83.59 Save $5.29

From USD $ 78.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE067

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message