4 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warwick Castle, Oxford, Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We had Russell for the group guide and he was EXCELLENT! He knew all the history behind everything and he went over and beyond his duties as the guide! Warwick castle was amazing and so was Oxford. I'm only sorry we didn't have Russell for our Stonehenge guide earlier in the week.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

So much to see and so little time! I loved the trip and our guide Russell. I also liked the possibility to first pay only for the trip and decide later if we wanted to visit the castle, Shakespeare's home and Christ Church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very interesting and enjoyable. Tour guide was very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Was very interesting and our tour guide was extremely informative and friendly. Highly recommend paying for all the entrances.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great day,amesing guide,thank you so much

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

So much fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

An excellent trip. Worth going :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent trip. Warwick Castle was definitely my favorite stop of the day. Our tour guide Phil was excellent as well. Definitely recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very nice trip we have a very nice time but put in ur mind if you choose the chepest trip which i did you will pay extra for the admition fee and the trip means nothing without entering the main attraction . but in general i realy recomended for all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Enjoyed!

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Brilliant trip, do yourself a favour and book this as one of your first tours in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great trip, well worth the price.

Aimee Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was a wonderful tour! The tour guide was brilliant - very informative! It was a fun day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The trip, guide and driver were great in spite of the rain at Warwick we enjoyed ourselves immensely!

From USD $ 89.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE067

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message