• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  10 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Warwick Castle, Oxford, Cotswolds and Stratford-upon-Avon Custom Day Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very nice trip we have a very nice time but put in ur mind if you choose the chepest trip which i did you will pay extra for the admition fee and the trip means nothing without entering the main attraction . but in general i realy recomended for all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Enjoyed!

Damian
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Brilliant trip, do yourself a favour and book this as one of your first tours in London!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great trip, well worth the price.

Aimee Marie C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

It was a wonderful tour! The tour guide was brilliant - very informative! It was a fun day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The trip, guide and driver were great in spite of the rain at Warwick we enjoyed ourselves immensely!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The tour was excellent. The tour guide was very nice and helped us appreciate the value of all places we visited. The itinerary is well planned and beautiful.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great tour slightly fast paced but there was a great deal to see in short amount of time. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The trip explanation should clearly state that there is no stop in the Cotswolds. Other than that, the trip to Oxford, Stratford-upon-Avon, and Warwick Castle was worth the trip. Although Warwick Castle is a bit commercialized it is still interesting. The guide was very good...he was knowledgeable and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We felt the day was a little too rushed, although not helped by a accident on the freeway that caused extra travel time from London. Tour guide was good and informative. This tour would be Ideal for two travellers who have a tight time frame to be able to visit this part of the UK. We feel as a family of 6 that it would have been better (cost and time wise) to have hired a car and taken two days to look around this area in more depth.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Ok.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

What I loved about this tour was the fact that you don't have to do the formal tours of the castle, Shakespeare's house or Christchurch College (you can if you want to, though). It was really nice to have the freedom to explore each place we stopped. However, I was disappointed by the misleading title. You don't, in fact, stop in the Cotswolds. Rather, you just drive through them and the tour guide talks about them. It was still nice to see the countryside, though.
Phil was our tour guide, and he was really great. He was very knowledgeable!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

We specially asked if the bus had a restroom, and if it was functional. Your reply was absolutely!! There was no restroom on the bus. This was a long trip without a stop for over 1 1/2 to 2 hours. The guide was very knowledgeable and pleasant.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Quite a drive but well worth it. A great tour for those who want to experience the UK outside of the cities.

Special Offer
$83.17 Save $5.26

From USD $ 77.91

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3858EE067

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message