• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 291 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Oxford, Warwick Castle and Stratford-upon-Avon Day Trip from London. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 291 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

It was the highlight of my time in London - wonderful tour, loved Stratford, Warwick and Oxford. Wish we had more time in Stratford because it was such a charming town. Our guide David was entertaining and hilarious, made our trip even more memorable than our trip to Batch and Windsor Castle (which should have been the more memorable tour). Highly recommend the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

spectacular this was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was a great country tour. You have to do a country tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was a great tour. Stever, our tour guide was awesome. He shared a bunch of information with us about the history of each place, the origin of words, etc. We enjoyed being with him all day. I highly recommend this tour...with Steve as your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The tour guide is very helpful and I had a blast from the trip. The whole trip was very informative, strongly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Everything was wonderful. Our tour guide, Steve Evans, was extremely knowledgeable and a very funny guy. He made the trip a total success along with the coach driver, John. I was very impressed from the morning pickup at the hotel to when we were dropped off at night. Fantastic. I highly recommend this tour. I will certainly be booking more tours with Viator.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

I enjoyed this trip very much. Seeing the Castle was really something. I also enjoyed our walks Stratford and seeing Shakespeare's Birthplace. Also our tour guide was very knowledgeable on everything specially when we got to Oxford. It was a treat to see famous Dining Hall from Christ Church

Honey1
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Excellent tour, really enjoyed the trip but the complimentary hotel pickup service needs improving and better communication.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Warwick was our favorite castle. Besides the wondefully restored main house, many activities and demonstrations to watch and participape in. Great place for the whole family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great tour, guide was excellent and very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our family of four (2 adults, 15 and 13 year old) really enjoyed this tour. While you did not have a lot of time at any destination, it was a great introduction. Our tour guide was very pleasant, knowledgeable and fun. We would highly recommend this tour as an introduction to the sights near London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Our day trip was excellent. Our guide and bus driver were both very customer focused. We were able to tour all the areas identified on the trip with a bit of time to spare for personal investigation. Thank you for a well done offering.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Tour was fantastic. Guide, John was very informative and kept us informed throughout the trip. Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I loved this tour! Our guide was very entertaining! He kept us laughing the whole day. The highlight was Oxford and Christchurch College. I can't believe how old and beautiful these buildings were. L.Knoedler, NJ

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

A big day, but brilliant. The guide's historical knowledge painted a picture and provided a great insight to England's heritage.

Special Offer
$148.44 Save $14.84

From USD $ 133.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2452T5

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message