• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the We Will Rock You Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The show was great!!! Very high energy show with very good costumes. Lead singer has a terrific voice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This show was fantastic! If you were a fan of the music of Queen you will love it as we did. A must see if you want a lively show. Brilliant. We also had a lovely meal before the show at Les Cargot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The was an awesome play! One of my favorites. Would see it again in a minute!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Absolutely fantastic show. See this show, it is worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Fantastic show! Theatre box office happily changed our booked seats to an aisle at short notice. Great views and a professional performance

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Great show! Very loud!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

The show was great. Good seats for good price

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Brilliant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

The show was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Music was fantastic and the seats were very good. Overall I would highly recommend the show.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Fantastic seats, excellent meal before hand to-silver service. Special night for all!!

Rob H
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Easy walk from Trafalgar square to Theater. l'Escargot is very close by, we picked our tickets up at 550 and walked over to l'escargot for our 600 meal. Show was excellent, book early to get fantastic seats. Meal was good, but watch out for the 18 desert which is not included. At least I can say I ate at a Michelin starred restaurant. Tour package is great, I just felt my dinner wasn't worth the 55 I spent when the meal was included. Skip the desert and drink house wine and you will love it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

A fantastic show enhanced by Viator?s easy booking, good prices and great seats! Highly Recommended!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Loud, vibrant, lively, fabulous dancing and singing - a fantastic experience. Highly recommended a truly excellent show!

Brian W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Probably the best show we have ever seen. Of course, it helps when you have the music of Queen and Ben Elton! The venue was brilliant, and we had very good seats. Dinner was also good.

From USD $ 88.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWEW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message