• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 62 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the We Will Rock You Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 62 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great show; we enjoyed it very much, and the dinner was pretty good as well.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

MOST ENJOYABLE EVENING

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

The music is nice and fun to see.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

great show ..great seats

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Show was excellent. Viator tickets to shows ALWAYS seem to be at the far left of the seating ie never decent seats toward the middle of the audience, regardless of the level (quality) of seating you buy. Suggests that I might be better off trying to buy direct from the theatre, if I want better seating.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Show was great. Disapointed in seating. We were to far left of seating which meant some of stage was not visable to us. It is beyond me how you can claim these to be "priority seating". We would not book theatre seats with you again.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

I did not think our seats were that great. I was expecting center section. I paid for unobstructed view and I did get that but in a side row that was heavy on one speaker. I had no trouble getting the tickets from the box office.The play itself was pretty good. I have seen it in Vegas and it was better in Vegas. My only real complaint is that I did not get to pick my seat in advance.

Michelle M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2010

It was good, not really what I expected but overall was pretty good.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

Although the music was great and performed extremely well, the storyline was beyond weak and cheesy. The performance of Queen's music is what saved the show!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

A truly 'rocking' sound experience of value-for-money show for more than 2 hours!

David S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

If you like your music loud and flashing lights and of course Queen songs this is for you. Well acted and story works well with the songs, got everybody in the theatre rocking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2010

We loved We will Rock You. My mom, & I took my two teenaged sons and we all had a great time. Good seats, great music and easy to find!

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2013

We recently spent a week in London and in total, we saw six shows. This evening was combined with a two course dinner at l'Escargot, which was very nice. We Will Rock You is a fun evening. The music is a blast from the past and we left feeling nostalgic for Queen. The musicians could play and sing well. It is not a concert, nor is it theatre. We didn't think there was much of a "story" tying the songs together and while it wasn't terrible, we would be reluctant to recommend it.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2013

Not the best show I've been too, it was mediocre at best and there are far better shows in London to spend your money on. We paid extra to have the better seats with an unimpeded view, yet we were seated to the far side of the theater with stage equipment blocking our view of part of the stage.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
June 2011

We thought that the show was a tribute to Freddie mercury...but it wasn't which was very
disappointing...the show wasn't quite our thing...
Marie and Daryl from Aus.

From USD $ 88.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWEW

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message