• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 156 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 156 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fabulous seats for one of the best shows around!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great show,strongly recommend,must see if you in London

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The cast and production were fantastic, my whole family loved it. Definitely one if the highlights of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Dinner was great and show was perfect and the price for both was just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Wonderful seats!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a surprise to my husband, he doesn't speak english that good but even he could understand it and he loved it! That was his fav evening with the dinner before!

Tracey W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing...amazing...the show was spectacular and seats were great.. What an experience..!

Tracey W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing...amazing...the show was spectacular and seats were great.. What an experience..!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I just had to see this show again and this time was in England! Sure enough, the show did not disappoint me. The show and the performance even exceeded my expectations. A must see show for anyone visiting the West End!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

had a lovely time im comeing to london soon .many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The show was amazing. The seats were in a good location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great seat. Great show. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was fantastic both dinner and wicked and it was great not having to line up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful musical, great seats! I would book through Viator again!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the show Wicked!! Always wanted to find out how the Witches of Oz came to be, and how the wicked witch maybe wasn’t always all that wicked! The acting, singing and dancing were all fantastic – and the audience really gets wrapped up in the story It always amazes me how long these musicals can run for in London and always play to a full house. That’s just testament to the quality of the performance. A truly fantastic night out in London, I’d recommend it to anyone!

From USD $ 93.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message