5 star rating: Highly Recommended 171 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 171 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

It was a surprise to my husband, he doesn't speak english that good but even he could understand it and he loved it! That was his fav evening with the dinner before!

Tracey W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing...amazing...the show was spectacular and seats were great.. What an experience..!

Tracey W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Amazing...amazing...the show was spectacular and seats were great.. What an experience..!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

I just had to see this show again and this time was in England! Sure enough, the show did not disappoint me. The show and the performance even exceeded my expectations. A must see show for anyone visiting the West End!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

had a lovely time im comeing to london soon .many thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

The show was amazing. The seats were in a good location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great seat. Great show. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

It was fantastic both dinner and wicked and it was great not having to line up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Wonderful musical, great seats! I would book through Viator again!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the show Wicked!! Always wanted to find out how the Witches of Oz came to be, and how the wicked witch maybe wasn’t always all that wicked! The acting, singing and dancing were all fantastic – and the audience really gets wrapped up in the story It always amazes me how long these musicals can run for in London and always play to a full house. That’s just testament to the quality of the performance. A truly fantastic night out in London, I’d recommend it to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

For pure entertainment and a fantastic stage set, this is the musical to see. This show is still playing to packed audiences and is a must-see. Absolutely loved it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great show ! Great dinner at restaurant that was part of the package. Really enjoyable night out !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

This is the last item on my long list of things to do in London! I purchased the tickets and was very excited to know that I could actually see a play and have dinner.Things I need to point out, carry dress shoes, wear comfortable shoes. The Apollo Victoria Theatre is right outside the Victoria rail/tube station it is very easily traveled pre and post show. However, your meal isnt right nest door it is actually several blocks from the theatre off Buckingham Road. It is a quite intimate setting with fabulous food! I am not a food critic but this was great! The service was friendly and prompt, the wine served well, and the dessert was delightful. I ate a bit early as I had been on a walking tour and not had lunch. The resturant has an outside bistro area and the inside is quaint and lovely, it filled quiet quickly. The show was more than I expected and I have included pictures of the stage. Sound was good and the songs were pitch perfect!! The Show was almost sold out and I was seated to the right of the stage mid floor. I was mesmerized by the play and never felt I was anything other than front and center! It was a fabulous evening to close my London experience - I highly recommend a play and dinner while in London! I would definately do it again!

Allae
United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy Booking, Great seats, out tickets were ready on arrival, we choosed the dinner option, Dinner was ok but the show was really nice, great production ... we thought that the show is a bit too long though ( 3 Hours )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything went smoothly picking up the tickets. The theater was lovely and the staff helpful. The production was excellent and we had great seats. Who could ask for more?

From USD $ 91.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message