Insider's Guide to London

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Barbara G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent show. The seats were fantastic.

Reeny Harshberger USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

The show was wonderful! We had great seats!

rosemary USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great seats -- all went well

Michael Seaver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful dinner and good seats for a show that everyone should see at least ... well, at least several times! The price was right. Better than expected. And it was all walking distance from our hotel.

Marcia W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I was a bit worried when I booked theatre show tickets with Viator as I don`t normally book without knowing my seat numbers, the rep I spoke to said I would not be disappointed with my seats as the are top price seats with full view. When I arrived at the theatre the Viator rep was correct our seats were fabulous we all were very happy. I will definitely re-book with them and recommend Viator to friends.

Christian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Awesome show, fantastic seats 7th row center. Dinner was good, what was expected for a pre pay dinner package. Beverges were a bit much but expected. Show was amazing.

jaime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great show! You'll be in for a fun night. Steer clear of the pricey champagne, though.

Philip E United Arab Emirates

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

As expected, it was absolutely breathtaking!!

Joanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellent way to end our time in London. Would recommend the dinner and theatre package, it was all organised and stress free.

jessicamjb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVED this! It's a must. And perfect location (Victoria Station) what an amazing show, I got a perfect seat, 5 rows away from front stage! Don't be late or you'll have to wait 20-30 minutes before they will seat you so you don't interrupt everyone.

Kevin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

By far the best show I've seen in years. The music and performance was excellent and very entertaining. Great center sectioned seats with an awesome view of the entire stage.

Wai Yong T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Bravo!!

atp123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great seats to a great show.

Catherine W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Outstanding! Our dinner was very good prior to the performance, and the performance itself was spectacular! Highly recommend seeing "Wicked" even if you don't choose do the dinner package; but that's well worth it too!

Gregory S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

A great experience. Access to the passes was very simple.

Shontel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Wonderful play!!!

Aisha A Qatar

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

very nice show sutable for all ages .

cab0118 USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Fantastic Musical! Don't miss this one if you are in London. It's not what you might expect - it's much, much better. The seats were very good - Row 26 and near the center.

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The musical was fantastic and well worth

Terel C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

fanatactic show, loved it !!!

AKRyan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Best night of my life!!!! We went to three shows and this was the best. Expensive for our budget, but we will remember it forever.

Ann P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Good seats, met all of our expectations.

Jaclyn D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

I loved this show. but next time I wont book this event the day I get off the plane cuz i got jet leg really bad and i was in and out of sleep at the show and it was really really good. It never happens to me. I will prob see this show again but maybe wait a couple of days till i felt better. well worth seeing!

Jim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

Great performance in a wonderful setting.

Raymond M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

We thoroughly enjoyed the show, it was very entertaining and the girls singers were superb.

Viewing 4 of 9

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 76.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message