5 star rating: Highly Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Chris
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great show. Great seats. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The show was amazing. We could have got the tickets there but it was so handy and convenient to just walk in and enjoy the show with guaranteed seats. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very nice.. a must see if you are visiting London

Mark M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Story is engaging and highly entertainin especially to those of us whom watched the sequel WIzard of OZ some thirty years ago!

Luyi C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Loved it !!!

Colin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show, great performances and brilliant staging. Don't get there early as tickets are couriered to the theatre and aren't there until 30 minutes before the performance. This doesn't leave much room for recovery if there is a slip-up in the system.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Wonderful show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Seats were great!

Elaine T
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

we had good seats with unobstructed view as promised

Brid O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My Family and I went to see Wicked The Musical and found the whole experience wonderful. Collecting the tickets was very straight forward and the actual seats were brilliant. We all really enjoyed the show and would recommend Viator.com to anyone. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Truely a great show to see in London,Fantastic a must see for all that want to experience London theater at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Enjoyed the show, Our tickets were waiting for us on arrival. Good price and good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Loved, Loved, LOVED this show! It was sooo good and we got wonderful seats. Picking up the tickets was so easy - this was a great way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Had wonderful seats. The play was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great Seats! The show was fabulous! We did the dinner package and it was great. Very limited menu, with basic items, but food was good and the restaurant is just across the street from the theatre.

Anne D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Excellent show, picking up the tickets was hassle free, as was the original ordering and email reminders. Great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Great seats, no lines, wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

The singers were so talented and the show was fantastic! Everyone must see Wicked in London.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

Great show! Great theater.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

Best theater performance I've seen in a long time. Seats were OK, but not as good as I expected since I paid for premium seating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2009

We had great seats and the show was fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Fantastic show and great seats right up in the front and middle of the theatre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2009

Excellent seats! We enjoyed this experience tremendously. One blooper - the directions said to get tickets at the Victoria theater, all tickets and show are at the Apollo Victoria, so we did a lot of walking for nothing.

From USD $ 85.78

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message