5 star rating: Highly Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:London, United Kingdom
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Wicked the Musical Theater Show. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

great night with good seating positions - very enjoyable musical

Nicola M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

A1++++++++++++++++++++++ A must see to see in London. Would be a mistake to miss. Fun for young and old

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great food and service at B-Bar, great seats for the show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Amazing show, great dinner and all was very easy and at a good price.

Claire R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Once again I decided to book my theatre seats with Viator and once again got excellent seats at a reduced price. I paid £44 a ticket and on collection at the box office the ticket was for seats £60 + booking fee. Great bargain! Wicked was amazing! First class performance by an all star cast. Brilliant!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2010

Seats were excellent. I had no problem redeeming the voucher. I would use Viator again.

CHAKER K
Lebanon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

very nice musical theater show but... on etait au dernier rang loin du Show... A voir surement

Lissette V S
Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The best show I have seen in years. I strongly recommend it specially if you have teenagers. My 15 years old daughter love it. The actresses sing beautifully, the scenography was impressive and the story was incredible.

Chris
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Great show. Great seats. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Absolutely wonderful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The show was amazing. We could have got the tickets there but it was so handy and convenient to just walk in and enjoy the show with guaranteed seats. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very nice.. a must see if you are visiting London

Mark M
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Story is engaging and highly entertainin especially to those of us whom watched the sequel WIzard of OZ some thirty years ago!

Luyi C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Loved it !!!

Colin S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great show, great performances and brilliant staging. Don't get there early as tickets are couriered to the theatre and aren't there until 30 minutes before the performance. This doesn't leave much room for recovery if there is a slip-up in the system.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Fantastic show!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Wonderful show.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Seats were great!

Elaine T
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

we had good seats with unobstructed view as promised

Brid O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

My Family and I went to see Wicked The Musical and found the whole experience wonderful. Collecting the tickets was very straight forward and the actual seats were brilliant. We all really enjoyed the show and would recommend Viator.com to anyone. Thanks!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Truely a great show to see in London,Fantastic a must see for all that want to experience London theater at its best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Enjoyed the show, Our tickets were waiting for us on arrival. Good price and good seats.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Loved, Loved, LOVED this show! It was sooo good and we got wonderful seats. Picking up the tickets was so easy - this was a great way to go!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Had wonderful seats. The play was outstanding.

From USD $ 85.92

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3517LONWICK

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message