Viewing All 753 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ishita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The tour bus was a little late and the tour guide seemed short tempered, but the places we visited made up for that. Amazing trip!

Rini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Windsor castle was really beautiful, however you don't really get enough time to really explore it and see everything.

Diane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fantastic trip. The guide and bus driver made it informative, humorous and totally enjoyable. I'm so glad we added this to our London trip. I would use them next trip and feel totally confident. Our guide was Dave and driver was Jamie

mebruin722

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Our tour guide Emily was fantastic! Great energy and knowledge. She really cared that peoople enjoyed their trip and got everything they could from it. Two things to keep in mind. One, this is a long day so be prepared. Two, we could have spent more time at Windsor Castle but I understand why we had to keep moving. For somone really wanting to explore Windsor, you might consider making it a separate trip.

radur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was good value for the money and the guide was brilliant. Wish everybody could enjoy such a professional tour guide.

Nelson B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Charlotte, our tour guide was absolutely great!
We made a mistake the day before by missing the pick up bus, and had to wait for 65 minutes on hold on the phone to get rescheduled for the next day...but all of that was forgotten as we enjoyed the day.

Maureen K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Wonderful day trip. Our guide, Salvatore, was very knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend this, especially if Salvatore is your guide.

AJIT N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great day trip with fantastic tour guide. She shared so much information especially about history and specific events that occurred at Windsor Castle and at Oxford. At the end of the trip, our tour guide also helped everyone to find way to their hotels.

Cesar V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very nice tour, highly recommended.It save you time and you can learn a lot about these 3 important sites in the english history.

Clare O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our guide Rhys and driver No made the trip terrific. It was very informative and we had the perfect amount of time at each location. Loved it!

Avijit C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Loved our tour. Our guide, David was efficient and effective. Yet he made us laugh and enjoy the trip.

Thomas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Our driver and guide were great, the worst part was the other participants which you could do nothing about but I wish there was such a thing as bus Etiquette before each start.

Dinh L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent, efficient way to see several sights that require a day trip. Great guide. Plenty for your money.

Glenda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour guide was well versed in the history and interesting tidbits of all the locations. A couple of customers had issues not commected with Viator and she was willing and able to help them which was impressive, above and beyond the call of duty, so to speak. There is a lot of travelling on this tour and as such the time at each destination had to be limited but it was enjoyable and well worth the money.

Edith D USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent tour

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Excellent tour and very knowledgable guide

Maree S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Tour guide was very informative, making the trip fascinating and fun! Great way to see Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and the grand buildings of Oxford in one day!

Vanessa M B United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great tour! Loved seeing Stonehenge, Windsor and Oxford. The tour guide was nice and it was great to see the English countryside! Wish there was a little more time to have a proper lunch at one of the destinations but the sandwiches from E.A.T were good :

Rheese Joyce N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Rhys and Kieth were great. Rhys was our guide and Kieth was our driver. Rhys was very informative and though we are on strict schedule, he made sure we'll see the highlights of the attractions. There was a tube strike when we went back to London and Rhys and Kieth made sure that everyone can get back to our hotels with the alternative transportation.

Quinn Gordon V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Took the tour 3 years ago, was good. This time took my family, the tour guide was beyond excellent. He was so much more informative and really took time to show us Oxford. Recommend the tour, must have this tour guide again.

Parag G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Wonderfully organized. Lived up to our expectations. Definitely recommendable!

hernac United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

My husband and I had an awesome time on this tour. PLEASE NOTE: You will need to pay the entrance fees in cash for Windsor Castle and Stonehenge well worth it but we didn't realize until we got on the tour bus and had to use most of our cash. We had a great driver and tour guide and it was such a fun day. Great way to see all of the sights, we highly recommend!

nramos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Wonderful tour. Our tour guide, Charlotte was informative, helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend it.

Melida

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was magnificent!! Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Only thing is I wish we had more time at windsors castle.

Darcy S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Tour was amazing! Excellent guide and very comfortable bus! Each stop packed with great information. Just wish we has more time in Oxford!!!

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 82.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message