4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This trip was brilliant, however, if you book direct with the transfer company, there is an option to stay at the park until 10pm, so would have been better, as the transfer back picks you up at 6.30pm.. other then that it was perfect. they picked up us from our hotel at 8.15, took us the the HQ where we exchange our printout for tickets, and get onboard another minibus to Disney. we had a great driver, giving us a free sightseeing tour on the way. Highly recommend booking this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I visited Disneyland for the 3rd time, with my friend who was on her 1st visit. Our booking with Viatour was easy and well worth doing as we were transferred from our hotel in Hollywood to the park, had a fabulous day and were returned to our hotel. Our bus driver was a colourful character who added to the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great - being on my own the day trip was long enough - may want more time if you have more people and children. Loved Disneyland. Drivers courteous, informative and fun. Great!

Ze Y
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

the park was PERFECT. but the pick-up was late for 20mins, which made us a bit worried. and its a bit expensive, cause we actually found some better deals after we arrived in LA. but it was too late to change.

JANET C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good trip transportation a must as Disney is a good few miles out of L.A

JOHNNY O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Good value

Bonita K
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What more can we say, we were in the happiest place on earth, DISNEYLAND!!!! When you book the only option for a pickup time seems to be 630 but if you ask they will pick you up at 10 which gives you heaps more time to explore. Make sure you get the Fast Pass to the ride you really want to go on (Indiana Jones) as soon as you get to the park. Great food.

Reena B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Transport was difficult from where we were, more hotels could be added on to the pick-up list.

Heather G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic place to go, and never enough time to see and do everything.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Simply awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

California Adventure is great. I recommend Soarin' Over California, where you get lifted up in a hang-glider like thing and watch a movie on an 80-foot screen, flying over California.

Paul O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Had a great time, unfortunately though didn't have enough time to do everything in the park.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Disneyland is a classic experience, though it's worth buying an upgrade to skip the line

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Disneyland adventure tour. Bus picked us up on time and the right place after we asked for a late change of pick up address. Recommend this tour to anyone, suggest you book the front of line tour if limited to one day tour but you must book them well in advance.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A hot day but the tour was well organised in terms of transport to and from. It was a long day with only one time option to return but we used the time so it was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The bus was 30 minutes late, but after this everything was ok

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Overall the trip was great; although the bus was late for about 15 minutes in the morning, it picked us up on time at night. The trip is recommended for families with children. :)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic experince.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great, but even in the low season had to wait 2 hours for a ride or two, so have good walking shoes and your patience with you. A very long day if you have small children - 6.15 pick up return at 10 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pick up on time.
Good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A great day out. Recommend to all, although would be a very long day for children.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland was amazing! Unfortunately the bus company who did the pick ups and drop off were very unreliable. In the morning they were at the wrong hotel to pick us up, and then at the end of the day (8.30pm) they were an hour late in picking is up, children included, in a not so great area.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Fun time for kids under 10.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great day from start to finish. Transport was reliable. Had a full day at the park and managed to jam in most of what we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland and California Adventure proved to be a big day, but worth the effort, would have liked to be picked up and returned to our accomodation rather than down the road, the wait for bus after was long after advised time of pick up. Got issued with wrong tickets, but was very quickly fixed after a phone call to office

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message