Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Julian W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

it was great the deal included transport, on the way back we had a whole car for just the two of us. stayed at disneyland until 8pm, had a great day.

brentpat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the parade. Slight hitch in the return bus trip to LA. No bus turned up at the organised time. Arrived 10minutes later. Good day out

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was so great to have the help of such an experienced team of travel savvy people who wanted nothing more then to make our vacation an excellent one. We were able to make a short trip into an unforgettable experience. My children, who are 2 years old and 1 year old, had an amazing time and that makes it so special for my wife and I. This trip could have easily turned into a nightmare, but with the plan we set up with the team at Viator we knew that everything would be perfect.

ZAKLINA K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Disneyland, fantastic.

VAL W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent arrangements re pick up, ticketing etc.

Nicole D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great day trip down to Disneyland and California Adventure - would say that you could easily spend more time down at both parks - but if you want a condensed day trip this is perfect! Start at Disneyland first (gets really busy after lunch), then go across to California Adventure!

ldevet

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Disneyland is a must when in LA! The transport makes travel from Hollywood convenient.

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Fab day out, lots to see and do

Gregory L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Excellent day

Mary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

This trip was brilliant, however, if you book direct with the transfer company, there is an option to stay at the park until 10pm, so would have been better, as the transfer back picks you up at 6.30pm.. other then that it was perfect. they picked up us from our hotel at 8.15, took us the the HQ where we exchange our printout for tickets, and get onboard another minibus to Disney. we had a great driver, giving us a free sightseeing tour on the way. Highly recommend booking this tour

Julie B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I visited Disneyland for the 3rd time, with my friend who was on her 1st visit. Our booking with Viatour was easy and well worth doing as we were transferred from our hotel in Hollywood to the park, had a fabulous day and were returned to our hotel. Our bus driver was a colourful character who added to the day!

Donna N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Great - being on my own the day trip was long enough - may want more time if you have more people and children. Loved Disneyland. Drivers courteous, informative and fun. Great!

Ze Y Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

the park was PERFECT. but the pick-up was late for 20mins, which made us a bit worried. and its a bit expensive, cause we actually found some better deals after we arrived in LA. but it was too late to change.

JANET C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good trip transportation a must as Disney is a good few miles out of L.A

JOHNNY O Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Good value

Bonita K Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

What more can we say, we were in the happiest place on earth, DISNEYLAND!!!! When you book the only option for a pickup time seems to be 630 but if you ask they will pick you up at 10 which gives you heaps more time to explore. Make sure you get the Fast Pass to the ride you really want to go on (Indiana Jones) as soon as you get to the park. Great food.

Reena B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Transport was difficult from where we were, more hotels could be added on to the pick-up list.

Heather G Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Fantastic place to go, and never enough time to see and do everything.

MAINAK C India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Simply awesome.

Kazuko O Japan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2007

California Adventure is great. I recommend Soarin' Over California, where you get lifted up in a hang-glider like thing and watch a movie on an 80-foot screen, flying over California.

Paul O Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Had a great time, unfortunately though didn't have enough time to do everything in the park.

Rick P

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

Transport was well organized, with our pick being from Hollywood which enabled us to have a full day experience at Disneyland.

Jana H

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

Would highly recommend that you visit Disneyland! My first trip to Disneyland and I have never been to Disney World either. I was not disappointed at all! Smooth transportation and did not have to worry about directions or parking. All information given was very clear about how and where to redeem vouchers, buses for transportation to and from park with times to be at picked up. Only negative thing I could say was that we were not told, when I spoke with a representative booking this excursion, that the park would be closing early for a Halloween evening that was a different ticket. Therefore we missed the fireworks show and water show that everyone had told us was something we wanted to make sure we see. Not disappointed in the park at all! Had a blast! Initially thought the price was a little steep but the ticket alone is 100.00 per adult and transportation in LA is very steep! Overall it is worth the extra money not to have the headache of parking and driving in unfamiliar territory!

GT B

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Great day at both Disneyland and the California Adventure Park. Just be wary of how long the day is! We got picked up from the park at 8.15pm and got back to the hotel at 10.15 by the time we had dropped off other passengers. The parks were awesome though

Donna v

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Not wanting to drive in LA I purchased a hopper ticket for myself and 2 teenage children aged 16 and 13. Pick up was a little late but had read that this happens so wasn't too concerned. We were driven to one site where some of the passengers went on another bus to Las Vegas and then 2 groups to Disneyland. It was great getting to Disneyland early as we managed to do a few rides before the crowds really arrived. As we were older some of the younger attractions my children didn't want to do so doing the 2 parks was a great idea. Pick up and drop off afterwards was easy. Would recommend this tour if you don't want to drive in LA.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 141.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message