4.5 star rating: Recommended 128 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 128 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Fantastic day, loved every minute of it!! The transportation was on time picking up and dropping off (if you are located in the Hollywood area, be aware that your pick up will likely be early than stated when you call for confirmation) I was by myself and got the park hopper ticket and was able to fit it all in one day. Didn't go on every single ride, but all of the main ones and got a lot done. If you are travelling alone and want to do both parks, it is do-able in one day but I recommend making use of the single rider lines especially at California Adventure as the lines and wait times for rides get really long and this cuts a lot of the waiting time and also starting at Disneyland on the rides that are the most popular as soon as you arrive as they are not as busy earlier in the morning, this way you should be able to get the most out of your day and avoid wasting a lot of time waiting in long lines. Make sure that if you do go over to California Adventure in the afternoon to come back for the parades at Disneyland at 4pm or 6.30pm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We had a magical day at Disneyland and Disney's California Adventure. I recommend the hopper pass. The transport service was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

great time, pickup from hotel was on time,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This was a great tour and the Grand Canyon and Hoover Dam were so impressive - but the very best thing about it was Mike our driver - he was just a sensation. Will travel anywhere anytime with you Mike!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Great day out! Bus was on time to pick us up and take us back to LA. Disneyland was fantastic! Tickets were provided on the bus to avoid lines. Definitely recommend this tour if you want just one day at Disneyland.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Easy way to visit Disneyland from Hollywood. 0700 pick-up, on site by 0830 (front gates opened @ 0930) so we had enough time to get a bite to eat for breakfast and not be at the back of the entry line, although we did visit in the 'off season'. For the return we were picked up @ 2000, essentially giving us 9 hours to do our thing in the 'Happiest Place on Earth'. Bus was punctual on both occasions, and the driver offered to drop us off at the most convenient place to us on the return to LA.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Great value with access to both parks and door to door transport from hotel!

Delina C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Fantastic day out! We were 3 ladies who had waited 25 years to go to Disneyland, and it was worth it! So glad we got the transport from Hollywood -- we didn't have to negotiate LA peak-hour traffic, and were so exhausted that we could have a sleep on the way home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

it was great the deal included transport, on the way back we had a whole car for just the two of us. stayed at disneyland until 8pm, had a great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Loved the parade. Slight hitch in the return bus trip to LA. No bus turned up at the organised time. Arrived 10minutes later. Good day out

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

It was so great to have the help of such an experienced team of travel savvy people who wanted nothing more then to make our vacation an excellent one. We were able to make a short trip into an unforgettable experience. My children, who are 2 years old and 1 year old, had an amazing time and that makes it so special for my wife and I. This trip could have easily turned into a nightmare, but with the plan we set up with the team at Viator we knew that everything would be perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Disneyland, fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Excellent arrangements re pick up, ticketing etc.

Nicole D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Great day trip down to Disneyland and California Adventure - would say that you could easily spend more time down at both parks - but if you want a condensed day trip this is perfect! Start at Disneyland first (gets really busy after lunch), then go across to California Adventure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Disneyland is a must when in LA! The transport makes travel from Hollywood convenient.

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message