4.5 star rating: Recommended 131 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 131 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Paul O
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2007

Had a great time, unfortunately though didn't have enough time to do everything in the park.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Great Disneyland adventure tour. Bus picked us up on time and the right place after we asked for a late change of pick up address. Recommend this tour to anyone, suggest you book the front of line tour if limited to one day tour but you must book them well in advance.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

A hot day but the tour was well organised in terms of transport to and from. It was a long day with only one time option to return but we used the time so it was fine.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The bus was 30 minutes late, but after this everything was ok

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Overall the trip was great; although the bus was late for about 15 minutes in the morning, it picked us up on time at night. The trip is recommended for families with children. :)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic experince.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great, but even in the low season had to wait 2 hours for a ride or two, so have good walking shoes and your patience with you. A very long day if you have small children - 6.15 pick up return at 10 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pick up on time.
Good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A great day out. Recommend to all, although would be a very long day for children.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland was amazing! Unfortunately the bus company who did the pick ups and drop off were very unreliable. In the morning they were at the wrong hotel to pick us up, and then at the end of the day (8.30pm) they were an hour late in picking is up, children included, in a not so great area.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Fun time for kids under 10.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great day from start to finish. Transport was reliable. Had a full day at the park and managed to jam in most of what we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland and California Adventure proved to be a big day, but worth the effort, would have liked to be picked up and returned to our accomodation rather than down the road, the wait for bus after was long after advised time of pick up. Got issued with wrong tickets, but was very quickly fixed after a phone call to office

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Only problem was the bus being 45 minutes late!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A really great day but wish we'd got the front of line pass. Queues are enormous at the popular rides and attractions. We waited 90 mins each for two rides, less for others, which meant we didnt get to see everything in the one day. Morning pickup was punctual but we waited over half an hour for the evening bus

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message