• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 111 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 111 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland and California Adventure proved to be a big day, but worth the effort, would have liked to be picked up and returned to our accomodation rather than down the road, the wait for bus after was long after advised time of pick up. Got issued with wrong tickets, but was very quickly fixed after a phone call to office

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Only problem was the bus being 45 minutes late!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A really great day but wish we'd got the front of line pass. Queues are enormous at the popular rides and attractions. We waited 90 mins each for two rides, less for others, which meant we didnt get to see everything in the one day. Morning pickup was punctual but we waited over half an hour for the evening bus

Joanne K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Loved Disneyland, had to travel to another hotel to be picked up but the driver was nice, didn't take long to get there, had enough time to see everything if your just doing the one park, if your doing both parks I would recommend staying there

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Was everything we expected from Disney. The only thing not expected was the two dollar surcharge before we were even allowed on the bus - we were not told about this beforehand, and although it did not spoil our day overall, left a nasty taste for the trip company for a few minutes.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Bus was on time in the morning, at 6 am in Hollywood. Disney was nice. Spent a long day in the park from 9.30am to 8pm. Disney is beautiful but not so much exciting attraction. But is very nice for kids and you can see all your favorite Disney caracters. It was a long day but worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Pickup from hotel right on time. Pleasant drive to Anaheim and collected in the evening on time also. Probably cheaper ways to get there, but this was hassle free and probably quicker as entry tickets already in hand. Good value

sioux1961
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

This tour we did dropped us off way too early - 8.30am, when the park didn't open until 10am. It was a freezing cold day so we had to spend the first hour or so in IHOP across the road - we were not picked up again till 8pm, it was way too long, again waiting in the freezing cold - way too long

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good ride to Disneyland, got there early enough to beat the crowd that appeared later in the morning. There was a thirty minute wait at the end of the day in the cold but this was due to traffic, perhaps?

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

fun. Good for family day out

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

Great value for money! However the reason I give 4 stars and not 5 is coz their pick up in the evening was at 8 which meant we would have had to miss the firewords at 8 45.. we chose not to and ended up coming back in cab which cost a lot! The operator needs to have drop offs after the park closes.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Great day picked up from hotel and dropped off at night a big day.

Barbara R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

We were first pick up at 6.45am - not from our hotel. The bus being 35 minutes late was not a good start to the day. This said the rest of the day was well organised and we had more than enough time at the parks. A very long day, but a good way to see Disneyland and California Adventure Park if you are staying in LA not Anaheim. The pick up bus was on time and even dropped us at our hotel - a very welcome addition.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Disneyland isnt that good if you are above6yrs of age. The entire park is out dated and its not what you expect it to be. The transfers was good but there are not many pick up points or various hotels that they pick up from.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Get a skip the line pass because it would be well worth the money. We don;t have kids but was great to visit Disneyland. Lines were so long but I think we went during school holidays

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message