Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Pamela S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Disneyland isnt that good if you are above6yrs of age. The entire park is out dated and its not what you expect it to be. The transfers was good but there are not many pick up points or various hotels that they pick up from.

Michelle T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Get a skip the line pass because it would be well worth the money. We don;t have kids but was great to visit Disneyland. Lines were so long but I think we went during school holidays

Ashraf S

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

It was wonderfull experience.All the arrangements were excellent except the transportation to and back from Disneyland. Bus was late for about 30 minutes on either way

Sara P

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

We had a great day at Disneyland, however the bus does not return to LA until 8pm at night and we had finished at the park by 3pm so we had to catch a public bus that took two and a half hours to get back to downtown LA then catch a train and then a cab back to our hotel. The public transport system of LA is not very good.

Vicki D

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

great day out, be aware that your pick up time is not when you leave for disneyland its when the bus starts picking up from other hotels.. Still recommend though..

Sarah B

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Great to be picked up and dropped at Disneyland. Great day!

Niclas Sweden

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

It's cool for kids.

Peter T Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Well organised service. Arrived and departed on time and instructions were clear. Good value for money and buses were air conditioned, comfortable and clean.

Jennifer W USA

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The bus driver was nice, they took me to a central bus terminal, but the service to Disney was quick, the ride smooth, and the bus clean. I think this is a great tour for everyone to consider. A cheap way to get from LA to Anaheim. No issues to report, I just wish the time in the parks was longer, I had to leave at 6 pm to make the bus, and I did not arrive to the park until 11. This is a short day to try to do it all!

Brendan D Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

had a great time would def recommend to any one looking for a day trip and esp the muppet 3d attraction

jeong27 Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2009

We went to Disneyland. It was good, but we transferred to another van at the bus deport. I think it wasted a bit of time, as there are lots things to see and do at Disneyland.

RICHARD T United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2009

Excellent value for money and hassle free.

Lucy S United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

The day itself went really well. You are picked up at around 8:30-9ish and don't get to the park until much later, which isn't ideal, but we still found we had enough time to do everything we wanted when we got there. We did have a problem with the service before the day. We had to ring up the day before to confirm our pickup location and time, and the individual we dealt with was extremely abrupt and difficult, meaning that we were left rather unsure as to the arrangements. For this reason, I have given this rating.

Melissa W Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2008

It was a good way to get to the park; I didn't have to worry about renting a car. It took a while to get there, but there was plenty of time to do everything. We weren't very happy with the first driver as he spent most of his time on the phone. He dropped us of at a central location to be picked up by another driver, who was much better, providing helpful information for the day and making sure we knew where to get back on the bus. It was also good being able to change to the later pickup time during the day. I got to see everything I wanted.

Desiree B United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2007

They showed up at our hotel 30 minutes after indicated, but from then onwards everything ran smoothly. The driver was superb - probably the best one we encountered on the trip. Disneyland itself was great (but not fantastic). One of the problems is that by organising transport, you are picked up after the park opens and leave before it closes - so you are losing out on a good three hours of fun!

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

It was the best day out I have ever had. However it would have been better if we had arrived earlier and left later. We only arrived at 10:30am and left at 5:30pm. Compared to park hours I think a longer stay would have been more memorable.

Sriyanthi S Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

This tour was very good.

Frank C

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2015

Very enjoyable

Mary S

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2015

The day at Disneyland was amazing but could finish one hour earlier. Pick up was very late at the end of the day.

Taema H

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2015

Long day/trip, on the bus we got picked up 615am in west hollywood had to go to LA to pick up other passengers then travelled to Anaheim, got to Disneyland was great had a bit of rain so wasn't really busy but as soon as the sun came out so did the crowds, the return bus was scheduled to pick us up at 8pm which was way too long for me and my husband so we left disneyland at 3pm by catching the train from Anaheim.

Chui Lan T

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2014

Bgt hopper ticket and not a bit of regret. Pick up at 7am at another hotel, suggested to CSO to pick up from my hotel but was flatly denied but return driver was very accommodative as it's not far from the pick up point. Should have highlighted to us there's 2 exits as I exited to the wrong one.

Shevon H

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2014

Disneyland itself was amazing. Very disappointed with the transport company as they were 40 minutes late picking up from hotel before needing to change buses and were also 40 minutes late picking up from Disneyland.

Rakesh J

3 star rating: Worth doing
July 2014

Limited timing as the firework does not work within the timing of the trip. The pick up was late and on the way back the driver did not wait for a minute beyond the scheduled time and hence we missed the firework and had to pay 120 USD to find our way back.

Sharon B

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2013

The trip to Disneyland went as planned however the trip back took 3 hours due to the fact that the bus returned to the depot to pick up a load of passengers arriving from Las Vegas. By the time we were finally dropped last of everyone at our motel (we had been first pick up in the morning) a one our trip had taken three! Was very disappointing as there had been no mention of this practice when booking.

julie

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2013

Fabulous parks! Good transportation, only thing that let it down was the time we got picked up in the evening, meaning that we missed the night-time parades and shows.. this was a pretty huge let down for me as i'm a huge disney fan..

Viewing 5 of 7

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 149.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message