4.5 star rating: Recommended 125 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  13 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Disneyland or Disney's California Adventure with Transport from Los Angeles. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 125 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic experince.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Great, but even in the low season had to wait 2 hours for a ride or two, so have good walking shoes and your patience with you. A very long day if you have small children - 6.15 pick up return at 10 pm.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Pick up on time.
Good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

A great day out. Recommend to all, although would be a very long day for children.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland was amazing! Unfortunately the bus company who did the pick ups and drop off were very unreliable. In the morning they were at the wrong hotel to pick us up, and then at the end of the day (8.30pm) they were an hour late in picking is up, children included, in a not so great area.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland was amazing! Unfortunately the bus company who did the pick ups and drop off were very unreliable. In the morning they were at the wrong hotel to pick us up, and then at the end of the day (8.30pm) they were an hour late in picking is up, children included, in a not so great area.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Fun time for kids under 10.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great day from start to finish. Transport was reliable. Had a full day at the park and managed to jam in most of what we wanted.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Disneyland and California Adventure proved to be a big day, but worth the effort, would have liked to be picked up and returned to our accomodation rather than down the road, the wait for bus after was long after advised time of pick up. Got issued with wrong tickets, but was very quickly fixed after a phone call to office

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Only problem was the bus being 45 minutes late!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

A really great day but wish we'd got the front of line pass. Queues are enormous at the popular rides and attractions. We waited 90 mins each for two rides, less for others, which meant we didnt get to see everything in the one day. Morning pickup was punctual but we waited over half an hour for the evening bus

Joanne K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Loved Disneyland, had to travel to another hotel to be picked up but the driver was nice, didn't take long to get there, had enough time to see everything if your just doing the one park, if your doing both parks I would recommend staying there

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

Was everything we expected from Disney. The only thing not expected was the two dollar surcharge before we were even allowed on the bus - we were not told about this beforehand, and although it did not spoil our day overall, left a nasty taste for the trip company for a few minutes.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Bus was on time in the morning, at 6 am in Hollywood. Disney was nice. Spent a long day in the park from 9.30am to 8pm. Disney is beautiful but not so much exciting attraction. But is very nice for kids and you can see all your favorite Disney caracters. It was a long day but worth it.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2013

Pickup from hotel right on time. Pleasant drive to Anaheim and collected in the evening on time also. Probably cheaper ways to get there, but this was hassle free and probably quicker as entry tickets already in hand. Good value

From USD $ 144.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 10+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3357DISNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message