4 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3, 5 or 7 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Go Los Angeles Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great deal! We did a lot in a few days! Only problem was vendors stop taking the card at 5:30pm which we didn't realize until we got to the window... prevented us from doing a couple things later in the day. All in all, it's worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Go Los Angeles Card saves you a lot of money and is easy to use!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I would highly recommend purchasing the Go Los Angeles Card through Viator.com. It is by far the best deal out there! The card enabled us to see sights that we otherwise would not have paid extra for. With our 3 day card we went to Universal Studios, rented bikes at the beach, and toured movie studios, theatres and wax museums. Even picking our cards up proved to be an event, because the Farmers Market was such a delight. My son was so impressed that he chose to pitch the Go Card as part of his speech class project after we returned!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Go Card was easy to use. Everyone excepted the card as stated. Recommend taking the time to plan your events to get the best usage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very useful card. I think everyone should go for this. It makes your trip very easy. I highly recommend everyone. Thank You Go Los Angles Card

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Universal Studios was amazing.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

If you like to see many sites and take advantage of the card it is a great deal. Just need to make sure you go to many sites while the card is active.

Lyndon J
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were very pleased once receiving our Go Card at the ease of use. Remember to book in advance for some of the attractions. Only down side, if you are collecting your cards in person in Los Angeles you are limited in terms of where you can do so. Plan well!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great card with a lot of benefits at your disposal. Plan well ahead to fully maximise usage.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good deal, we saw what we wanted to without problem.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good value and readily received - no hassles! It would have been nice if the card had covered Disneyland as well, but really enjoyed Los Angeles Zoo and other attractions.

Special Offer

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958GOLAX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message