Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jason B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Worked great - this is a great value for a number of attractions.

Tad B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The card paid for itself so fast! and it was very easy, VERY worth it

Nia Cecile C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I got the 3 day pass and it was well worth it. The card was painless and easy to use. There were no restrictions based on the tours that I went on. The only improvement I could suggest would be to provide more locations where the card itself could be picked up. Also, this card is probably best if you plan to make the most of your trip being a tourist, so to speak.

Ralph L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great deal! We did a lot in a few days! Only problem was vendors stop taking the card at 5:30pm which we didn't realize until we got to the window... prevented us from doing a couple things later in the day. All in all, it's worth it!

Jesse C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Go Los Angeles Card saves you a lot of money and is easy to use!

Laurie M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

I would highly recommend purchasing the Go Los Angeles Card through Viator.com. It is by far the best deal out there! The card enabled us to see sights that we otherwise would not have paid extra for. With our 3 day card we went to Universal Studios, rented bikes at the beach, and toured movie studios, theatres and wax museums. Even picking our cards up proved to be an event, because the Farmers Market was such a delight. My son was so impressed that he chose to pitch the Go Card as part of his speech class project after we returned!

Theresa O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The Go Card was easy to use. Everyone excepted the card as stated. Recommend taking the time to plan your events to get the best usage.

Vinay R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very useful card. I think everyone should go for this. It makes your trip very easy. I highly recommend everyone. Thank You Go Los Angles Card

Esmaeil A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Universal Studios was amazing.

Glen B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

If you like to see many sites and take advantage of the card it is a great deal. Just need to make sure you go to many sites while the card is active.

Lyndon J South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

We were very pleased once receiving our Go Card at the ease of use. Remember to book in advance for some of the attractions. Only down side, if you are collecting your cards in person in Los Angeles you are limited in terms of where you can do so. Plan well!

Judy T

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Great idea, you need to plan your attractions really well to get the most from this card. The best thing about his card is it makes you try/see things that you wouldn't normally do which can really enhance the whole LA experience

jean d

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Good value if you make use of card we used for Universal, Warner Brothers, Movie stars homes tour, dolby theatre and hollywood museum. As LA is spread out can only really do 2 things a day. We had 3 day card so could go to Universal

docko30

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2015

we used go cards through out our time in America however the Los Angeles card was not as good as others. The attractions are spread over a large area, making it very hard to get to or expensive. Also you have to reserve a number of these attractions, and often they are full or at inconvenient times.

lillocal

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

Handy to have, Pretty much paid for itself with entry fee of Universal Studios

pauline

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We went in July 14 to LA and used the card quite a bit.The bad stuff; LA is big and some things on the card were so spread out you would have to be there a while to use them. The good; we did use this a fair bit and found it wel worth the cost. We visited some stuff we possibly wouldnt have dont without the card and were gals we did. The Hollywooh Museum (Hokkywood and Vine) the Stars Homes otur and the studio tours were all very good

Christina P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Had the three day pass but way too many options! Great value for money but need to be organised.

Ronnie B

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

Joshua L

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

Dawn

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

Marilyn H

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value

SILGAL25

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great card with a lot of benefits at your disposal. Plan well ahead to fully maximise usage.

Gary Tomato

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good deal, we saw what we wanted to without problem.

Brian S

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Use train in conjunction with pass = Excellent value

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 76.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958GOLAX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message