• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 77 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Los Angeles, California
  • Duration:  1, 2, 3, 5 or 7 days

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Go Los Angeles Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Used two day pass was great as got a lot of use out of it

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

This card is only worth it if you time it all right. Please note that LA is very sparse, and everything is all across LA. Do your research before working where you want to go each day. If you do it right, you can save a lot of money using this card, but you may not get it all in a few days.

I should mention, it gets you to a lot of the touristy things for free, and you can go to Universal Studios on a 3+ day card.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2014

I think that this card would be more valuable if you received the information about what you can do with it earlier. I only had 3 days in LA and i had the 2 day Go LA Card. I used all the Santa Monica experiences available with this card but wasted my first day because i was not able to preplan what i wanted to do. Worth getting if you have time to preplan your use of the card.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

Card works well, great discounts

3 star rating: Worth doing
December 2013

We bought a 2 day card as a 3 day card onwards makes it very expensive since universal studios is added to it. If you don't intend to go to universal studios, 2 day pass is enough as you will realise you can't travel to all the places included in the card without travelling for hours. Saved us money

3 star rating: Worth doing
September 2013

A bit disappointed wasn't aware the card expired at 5:30pm, so a one day pass is not even a full day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must to buy ticket that includes well-organized and carefully selected attractions. Me and my family (6 members) purchased the 7 days pass for LA area and honestly we had the pleasure to visit the most important attractions. We saved over $200 per person. Thanks to the Viator for this amazing ticket with big cost savings.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great value

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Great card with a lot of benefits at your disposal. Plan well ahead to fully maximise usage.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2013

Options on tour were okay. But be sure to note that even if the attraction is open after 5:30, the Go Card scan machine is shut off at that location so you can't use it anymore. Tried to use the card at Pacific Park at 6pm and couldn't because the card couldn't be validated. Very silly.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Good deal, we saw what we wanted to without problem.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
May 2013

You might want to update your listings as to what the card includes. VERY disappointed to find out when we went to book the Paramount Studio tour that it is no longer included in the Go LA Card. As well, you can only get admission up to 5:30 pm for some attractions, even though they stay open later than that. You really need to plan ahead as reservations are needed and you need to take into account travel time.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2013

What a rep-off. Once you get the card they tell you that certain providers are not part of the deal Paramount Pictures. Further more you book your ticket for the Hollywood sites tour and the vendors decide to cancel the trip as only people with the card booked on that day. Do not waste your money

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

Good value and readily received - no hassles! It would have been nice if the card had covered Disneyland as well, but really enjoyed Los Angeles Zoo and other attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Save money, easy to use, highly recommended

Special Offer

From USD $ 69.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3958GOLAX

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message