Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 599 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Leeann

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

Nancy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Was able to find shuttle outside airport. The driver was pleasant. Was a great way to travel.

Robyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Prompt pick up at airport, friendly driver and very helpful.

Lorynn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

MF M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pick up was good, Driver was great and trip was fast.
Cost was so much cheaper booking on line from home (NZ) than buying anywhere else.
Certainly use again

cheryl c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

SHUTTLE BUS WAS A QUICK AND EASY WAY TO GET TO THE AIRPORT FROM ANAHEIM.SHUTTLE WAS ON TIME AND VERY PROFESSIONAL AND IT TOOK THR STRESS AWAY FROM THE EXPERIENCE

Scot M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great on time as per info recommend above a cab

Lisa E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent! A very short wait on arrival at the airport (maximum 5 minutes, I'd guess), and then we were directed to our shuttle and smoothly transferred to our hotel. Would definitely use this service again.

Dougie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt and efficient. What more can you ask for..

Margaret I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Easy airport transfer. Friendly and quick service!

Rob W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

on time and safe

Bogdan W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great service!

Sandra W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

a must for transport

Mary N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

was excellent that i could get on the next available shuttle once arriving at the airport, rather than prebooking a van and worrying about whether i would make it in time at the airport. frequent services, lady at shuttle stop was helpful

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

this was also goo and went well

Ebony F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The driver was very funny and informative. He is the King of useful/useless knowledge depending on your take! LOL We were so tired after hour four hour flight across country, but he woke us up with his jokes and trivia games. LOL "What did the Salmon say after it hit the wall? Damn!" LOL

Carole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent service

Alison555

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was an outstanding experience. Our driver had us play a trivia game which made the trip go very quickly and it was very entertaining. He was very pleasant and a good driver.

Roberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Pick-up was immediate, drop-off was quicker than I expected, ride was smooth, driver friendly.

Alma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

All the staff was incredibly warm and helpful. Our driver Hane - he was wonderful! Really enjoyed him. Thank you for a wonderful experience being in unfamiliar surroundings. The cost of the shuttle wasn't bad either!

Kimbo_2221

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

No hassel transfer, very smooth thank you Viator

Loretta B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Prompt. Friendly. Affordable.

Susan C H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was easy, prompt and inexpensive. I would definitely use the service again.

Rebecca B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Only had to wait about ten minutes for the next transfer, driver was friendly and helpful and our hotel was the first drop off so arrived really quickly. Would definately use again.

Paul J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We arrived at 5.00am into L.A.X. After our 20 hour flight from Australia, Walked straight outside the terminal to the pick up point within 5 min we where inside the van on the way to our hotel

Viewing 2 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message