Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 599 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

skittles

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

In plenty of time for our pick up, friendly driver. Would use again

Greg H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

easy and quick

Norman G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Like clockwork. I was in your shuttle and on my way before others had claimed their luggage. (I only had carry-on.) The price was 1/6 of what a taxi might charge. Thanks!!!

ANNETTE P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was nice to have affordable transportation to our hotel, after a couple of days of weather related delays. We would not have been in the mood to make that drive late at night.

Fred D J Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was one of the easiest trips to set up. I would recommend this to anyone travelling to LA / Disneyland.

frannie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service.

Jason

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

cheap and reliable

Henz

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our driver was awesome, we arrived during peak traffic. Our driver had had us in Anaheim in a flash. Would definately use this service again and recommend to friends and family.

Kerry M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect, was easy to find and great driver

Kerrianne D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was very good and I would recommend to anyone. If I return to la I would use you guys again thankyou for a wonderful experience.

Colin E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great drivers nice vans and loved you

tmelville

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Best way to get to your accomodation with no mucking around

steeler

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

awesome, the lady who helped us at the waiting area was very pleasant and helpful. It helps after a 15 hr flight, we were stressed and haven't slept for over 30hrs. She made us feel welcome and we felt everything was going to be fine. I could give her a money tip for being so pleasant.

KT M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were transported to our destination at Anaheim after a 15 minute wait for the super shuttle. A very good service.

Sue

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There was no wait. The van took me direct to my hotel

Merle M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver was helpful.

ANNETTE J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a 15 minute wait once we picked up our luggage easy to find the pick up point.

loz_3388

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Got shuttle from airport to Anaheim. Driver was lovely. Would recommend

Kelly H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Easy to use

Bing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

good

Jennifer R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have used this service on previous trips to Los Angeles and have always found them to be helpful and reliable. Great value for money

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to find brought trip before Vancouver. We find that this is the way.

Roland david S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After a little search for the shuttle stop( it was in a different location from that stated in the advert) the experience was excellent.Comfortable ride, friendly driver and dor to door service.Highly recommend as great value.

julie d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

convienant

MARTIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent service

Viewing 3 of 24

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message