Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 608 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Colin M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very easy to find brought trip before Vancouver. We find that this is the way.

Roland david S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

After a little search for the shuttle stop( it was in a different location from that stated in the advert) the experience was excellent.Comfortable ride, friendly driver and dor to door service.Highly recommend as great value.

julie d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

convienant

MARTIN B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent service

Catherine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great, both from airport to Anaheim and back to airport

Norman Alan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Driver was friendly and helpful and we felt safe on the road !!!

william j

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

spot on

SJC

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellant service just had to wait a few minutes at airport for next van. Staff on hand to help and arrange next this. Hotel to airport bus was 5 minutes early which was also great service.

Anita E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service, and worth it considering the distance between LAX and Anaheim.

oolong82

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The bus driver was friendly and effeciently.

Gaynor R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very EASY PICKUP AND SAFE DELIVERY TO HOTELS HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brycen F B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This trip was definitely worth the money given the distance. It would have cost a lot more for a taxi. The driver was very courteous and helpful and provided a lot of information to us all. Would highly recommend this service to others.

michelle.russell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This transfer was well organised and their pick up point at LAX was easy to find even for foreigners. It was so good that we have organised another transfer through them at San Francisco.

ARTHUR T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Thanks for making our trip more enjoyable by being on time and courteous

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great way to get to Disneyland area hassle free

Victor H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Trip was easy and comfortable.Please make better instructions for the pick up point.it wasnt the island furthest away but the pathway/sidewalk directly outside the terminal.Very happy overall

Michelle B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great service

Andrea P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Very prompt service.. pick up point easy to locate at the Airport. Thanks!!!

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

all good

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very satifactory and efficient. Would definitly use your service again.

Gina H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The best feature is the convenience of the service and having people like the driver to talk to who is knowledgeable of the area and route, timeliness, dependable, and friendly too. I felt very comfortable being in a large city. Thank you. I would definitely use the service again the next time I am in LA.

J A H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was worth every penny! Picked up right on time, long drive to the next hotel (Anaheim to Beverly Hills) in total comfort, no worries about lugging heavy suitcases around on public transport, comfortable drive with a driver who made us feel very secure.
I would recommend to anyone!!

Fred H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Right on time, and fast service to LAX!

dabyford

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect ! Easy to find, well organized and we were on a shuttle very quickly. Great value and we were very relieved to not be driving at that huge and crazy LAX!! Very friendly too - thanks!

Marly A R A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

I appreciate very much the service provided by you, and certainly would recommend for other people.

Viewing 4 of 25

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

You must print and bring a paper voucher for this activity. What's this?
Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message