Insider's Guide to Los Angeles

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 607 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Melanie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Hassel free

happyfamily Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Easy, hassle free mode of transport to airport!

Maria Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Transfer to our hotel in Anaheim from the airport was on time and very the driver was very helpful

yvette

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Easy to find pick up area from instructions given. Only had to wait a few minutes for pickup, lots of room in shuttle for passengers and luggage.

Peta F New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Couldnt have asked for a better service. Friendly, helpful, on time. All this and such a low price!

Brogla

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Aways great doing business with your company, always so helpful, great drivers.

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

A great trip

Karen D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Great service

Kim M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

easy transport from the airpont to anaheim.

Leanne S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The service itself was very well-priced and affordable and I would certainly use your service again when travelling.

One comment I would make is that the staff member at the LA airport on this particular day was particularly rude to passengers utilising the service. It was certainly not a "friendly" welcome to LA.

I realise that things can get a little frantic, but some basic courtesy would go a long way.

Janet E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Service was great.
Thanks,

sharon c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

easy to fine and only took 10 mins for bus to come

the snail Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Everything worked perfect,very happy we took this option,would definitely use this method of transfer again.

Barbara M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great service

Jennifer L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was easy and great price! We were very happy!

Sheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Took a bit of time to leave Airport, but was efficient and price was right

Donna G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very smooth, easy to find and prompt.

mennisa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

great, no hassles.

Greg S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Driver was on time and drove especially good as my son was not feeling his best,thanks again.

Jade M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great, very prompt, arrived at the pick up early in fact but we were ready and waiting :)

Carol L Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good transfer.

Kathy H V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent service. Driver was courteous and prompt.

Joanne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Super Shuttle was great! We decided not to rent a car and are so glad we didn't. What service, right to your hotel in Anaheim and the price was great! So happy we used this company!

david r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

There is a need to make a reservation with supershuttle on the number given after booking this with viator. Confused me a bit because i thought it was all done and dusted because i'd booked it with viator. Not so,as my phone conversation with supershuttle lead me to make a reservation with them then they gave me a confirmation number. A bit anxiety waiting for them on the day to get to the airport but everything turned out ok. They turned up on time,i got to the airport on time,and here i am back in the u.k. why did i fret so much? Great job.Sorry,just noticed. I've got my reviews wrong way round. This review is for pick up from hotel back to airport.

Brent D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Economical, hassle free way for transportation from LAX to Anaheim area hotels. Would definitely use again.

Viewing 5 of 25

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 16.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2928LAXAPTHTLANA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message